White Swan Aesthetics Guildford Logo

White Swan Aesthetics Guildford Reviews

54 Quarry St , Guildford , GU1 3UA

0333 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.574189451.2345373

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 12 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Epsom

November 13, 2018
I went to see Dr Imogen as my Botox was much overdue! My experience with Dr Imogen was great from start to finish. Her friendly manner put me at ease straight away and the procedure itself was quick and painless! The results after a week are as shown, I am absolutely delighted & have already booked in for my top up appointment in 3 months. Thank you Dr Imogen!

Location: Epsom

September 18, 2018
Another fantastic experience with Dr. Imogen. A nervous patient always made feel so very comfortable. I am again thrilled with the results and will continue to see Dr. Imogen going forward. Very professional in both manner and environment.

Location: Epsom

August 24, 2018
Was a little concerned when I first arrived there, but once I met Imogen with her friendly and caring way, I knew I could trust her. Lovely spotlessly clean room. She spent a long while with me, and was able and willing to answer my many questions. I have also seen Rishana, who also cannot do enough for the experience to be as comfortable as possible. Fantastic results. Highly recommend

Location: Epsom

August 13, 2018
I wouldn't go to anyone else for my Botox. Dr Raj is very thorough with his consultation and by doing this gave me the exact results I was looking for. He is reassuring and very knowledgeable. Can not recommend enough

Location: Epsom

August 13, 2018
Dr Adam and Dr Imogne at the Harley street clinic are both amazing. They both are easy to talk too and make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet both of them. They answered all my questions and I loved the results. If you are looking at getting Botox I highly recommended them.

Location: Epsom

July 17, 2018
I highly recommend Dr. Imogen if you are considering aesthetic treatments. She is passionate and contemporarily trained on all things health and beauty. I am very satisfied with the results I have gotten so far and she is very sweet about checking in on your progress.

Location: Epsom

July 17, 2018
The best dentist, also the best botox treatment I had! Highly recommend to all my friends! Very gentle and professional, my botox lasted for a very long time and my teeth impeccable! No pain, and very informative before, during and after all the treatment I've had done! Thanks so much for being awesome.

Location: Epsom

June 27, 2018
Dr Imogen and the ladies and white swan and so delightful and always my Botox experience pain free and easy! I have recommended so many friends to her and have never had a bad word come back. Thank you to all the beautiful girls for being so accommodating!

Location: Epsom

June 9, 2018
I was made to feel so welcome when I arrived for my appointment with White Swan. As I was having some treatment that day I was understandably a bit nervous but Dr Imogen and her team put me completely at ease. Dr Imogen was very gentle and left me feeling very relaxed about further treatments. I am extremely happy with my results. See you in 3 months. Thank you White Swan!!!

Location: London

May 3, 2018
Could not recommend Imogen enough. Always high quality and precise, she listens to exactly what I want and delivers. Thank you!

Location: Wimbledon

May 3, 2018
I had my first ever botox treatment with Imogen and have returned ever since. She is clearly very knowledgable putting my mind completely at rest prior and I was so delighted to get exactly the results I was looking for after my first treatment. Imogen offers a very personalised service from start to finish. I would return to her with confidence for other treatments and highly recommend!

Location: London

May 3, 2018
Absolutely overwhelming experience I am so happy with all my results I look younger every day True professional service in every way Thank You Dr Imogen you listened to me and my issues and your professionalism has left me very happy

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic