Viva Skin Clinics Logo

Viva Skin Clinics Reviews

402 Kings Road , London , SW10 0LJ

02037 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.177350451.4833796

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 11 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Chelsea

June 10, 2021
Highly recommend going to see Dr. Rupert. I had a small amount of Botox in between my eyebrows to stop a frown line from staying and I am beyond happy with my results! Hopefully going back soon!

Location: Chelsea

April 6, 2021
Eva was amazing, she made me feel very at ease and I was so happy with the results.

Location: Chelsea

October 22, 2019
Within 5 minutes of meeting Dr. Rupert, I knew he had the answers to what I’ve been searching for! This was my first time ever getting any cosmetic work done, so I was a little nervous, but Dr. Rupert was very reassuring. He was informative in every step throughout the process, from educating me beforehand to what exactly was happening during each injection.I really appreciate his attention to detail to ensure the most natural enhancements. Overall, I had the absolute best experience and am beyond thrilled with my results!

Location: Chelsea

October 1, 2019
very professional service. Dr Rupert is amazing - completely puts you at ease and his work is completely natural looking. Would highly recommend!

Location: Chelsea

May 29, 2018
I’m so happy with the results of my treatments. Dr Rubert is the best, gave me so much confidence and help . No pain at all, and the results are just fantastic, better than I expected. I went for one thing and i end up doing more. Definitely the most friendly and the best doctor. Can’t wait for my next visit

Location: Chelsea

January 18, 2018
Happy with my tear trough filler! I highly recommend dr Rupert, he's an expert plus full of life and friendly which makes you feel at ease. Beautiful and natural results as well

Location: Chelsea

December 7, 2017
Fantastic results definitely recommend Rupert

Location: Chelsea

September 8, 2017
So happy with my treatment from Dr Rupert at Viva Skin Clinics, he was friendly, polite and put me at ease. Most importantly my treatment went really well and I'm really happy with the natural enhancement he has made, thank you!

Location: Chelsea

June 9, 2017
I'd heard amazing reviews about Dr Rupert and he did not disappoint. It was my first experience of having lip fillers and I felt nervous, however he put me completely at ease and listened to exactly what I wanted while recommending what he thought was best for me. The procedure was quick and painless and I couldn't be happier with my results. Would highly recommend!

Location: Chelsea

May 2, 2017
Absolutely amazing first experience - totally at ease and a beautiful and natural result, couldn't be happier and recommend enough!

Location: Chelsea

February 13, 2017
A thoroughly professional experience from consultation through to aftercare. Dr Rupert’s enthusiasm for his work and knowledge in the area of beauty enhancement provides complete assuredness in what you are having done. To put it bluntly, if anyone can make make a procedure of having injections around the eye a pleasurable one, he can! His perfectionism with his work and the personable nature in his approach to dealing with his clients is second to none. Long may he prosper in the industry and continue to dispel any awful myths that are created around people that abuse this kind of treatment creating a very unnatural and in turn giving botox and fillers a bad name! . Dr Rupert is honest and will not encourage you to tweak anything he feels is not necessary. At first I was dubious about the cost of having such treatments but the way I look now through very subtle enhancements has made such a difference to how I feel, you simply can’t put a price on it.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic