Urban Escape Logo

Urban Escape Reviews

Rear Of 3 High Street , Marlow , SL7 1AU

0162 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.776634157670930551.57247773482813

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Marlow

February 3, 2023
Heavenly massage, I enjoyed every second and will definitely be back. The salon itself is absolutely gorgeous and everyone was super friendly and welcoming!

Location: Marlow

January 16, 2023
What a beautiful salon. Staff are amazing. Dr Paul is extremely professional and makes you feel at ease. The treatment rooms are gorgeous and very relaxing. I highly recommend and cannot wait for my next visit!

Clinic Reply

Thank you!


Location: Marlow

January 9, 2023
Amazing as always. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Always professional and always manages to achieve the exact results I wanted. 5

Clinic Reply

Thank you!! See you soon


Location: Marlow

January 9, 2023
Stunning new beauty spa in Marlow. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Paul made me feel at ease about having my Botox done for the first time. He has done a fantastic job. My new favourite place. Would definitely recommend

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon.


Location: Marlow

January 2, 2023
Fantastic place. My wife and I visited for massages this afternoon. It is relatively new and the facilities are beautiful and very nicely done. The welcome was extremely warm and the staff were brilliant throughout. The quality of the massage was excellent. Thank you so much for making our experience special.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Steve!


Location: Marlow

December 18, 2022
Amazing experience at the hands of Dr Paul; probably the best botox and Lip treatment ever! Then i used the top Beauty floor which was incredibly

Clinic Reply

Thank you!


Location: Marlow

December 16, 2022
What a wonderful addition to Marlow! From the beautiful spa scent, friendly and professional staff and stylish decor.. you feel refreshed just walking through the door. The staff are extremely experienced and the best in the business. I will be back!

Clinic Reply

Thank you!


Location: Marlow

December 6, 2022
Amazing treatments, super relaxing and incredibly friendly staff. Highly recommend and suitable for anyone and everyone. My favourite place

Clinic Reply

Thank You


Location: Marlow

November 14, 2022
Beautiful salon, lovely location, staff were very welcoming and friendly. Dr Wheeler is an expert at his profession. Thoroughly recommend.

Clinic Reply

Thank You!


Location: Marlow

November 10, 2022
Amazing! So pleased with my lip filler & Botox as always! Best Dr around! Would NEVER use anyone else!! Thank you

Clinic Reply

Thank You!


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic