The Bloom Clinic Logo

The Bloom Clinic Reviews

Unit 30, Skylines Village, Limeharbour London , Canary Wharf , E14 9TS

07815 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.012853151.4995298

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


May 9, 2021
I walked out of the clinic muttering, “there’s no way I’m not dropping a review about this”. First, I had a no-rush consultation, got my skin examined and a skincare regimen recommended to address acne and pigmentation. Then I went in for a course of glow chemical peels and I got the softest smoothest skin after just one treatment. I can’t wait for my second and third treatment and to start on my recommended facial care routine,I’ll be back for progress report.. Thank you Dr Rita for giving the gentlest pamper, being so knowledgeable, friendly and yet professional. Highly recommended, a doctor + beautician = best hands.

April 21, 2021
5 stars are not enough; I should be honest. I am delighted with the result, I have my cheeks done, and the result is very natural and amazing. Rita is a beautiful person; I am glad to have met her because she is so kind and precise. She really loves her job; this is very important to lead to great results. She is an expert in this field. I highly recommended visiting her, and I am sure that you will always go to this clinic. I am really looking forward to seeing Rita again for other treatments.

January 28, 2021
Thank you. I am happy with your hospitality, attitude, care after the procedures and professional work on my face, I like the change, and everyone notices it. I am glad that I chose you, you are a professional. I highly recommend. Thanks d-r Rita.

January 14, 2021
Dr. Nandi is clearly a very professional and helpful doctor who strives to help her patients and their skin concerns. She gave me very helpful advice on ZO brightening system which I’ve been using for 4 weeks and I’ve noticed a brighter, more even toned skin. I’m also using the retinol by ZO. As an adjuvant, I’m drinking the skinade drink daily and I have noted more suppleness in my skin quality. I don’t mind the taste and I am going to try it for 90 days to see more benefits. As a consultant surgeon myself, I would highly recommend Dr. Nandi to anyone seeking aesthetics advice. She’s knowledgeable and very generous with her time.

January 12, 2021
I had Sunekos in the Bloom Clinic , Rita the doctor was really good with the information, and the treatment was great , my skin looks great only after the first treatment. I'm looking forward for the second one.

December 21, 2020
After discovering The Bloom Clinic on Instagram and seeing the evidence of qualifications & high levels of expertise that Dr Nandi possesses, it was evident that I was going to book at The Bloom Clinic to help reduce my Bruxism. I knew immediately after seeing Dr Nandi’s qualifications, I was going to be in safe hands & I’m very glad to say that Dr Nandi delivered beyond my expectations. Not only does Dr Nandi have a friendly & kind personality, her knowledge is fantastic and cohesive, she thoroughly talked me through Bruxism, the implications and side effects, whilst taking the time to understand my journey with Bruxism - how it impacts me & to what extent does it impact me in my daily life. During the Botox procedure, Dr Nandi talked me thorough every step of the way to ensure I knew what was happening whilst allowing me to experience a pain free procedure. I find Dr Nandis attentiveness and naturally empathetic & caring approach towards her clients very nice and thoughtful to experience, it allowed me to feel further confident in Dr Nandis expertise whilst leaving The Bloom Clinic with knowledge that I didn’t have beforehand. All in all, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Nandi - not only are you investing your time, energy, money & most importantly your skin in an aesthetic practitioner who is immensely experienced, you’ll also be receiving great attentiveness to your concern & given those two factors are immensely vital in the success of an aesthetics procedure, you won’t be leaving empty handed - though rather with effective results & knowledge.

December 16, 2020
Dr Rita Nandi is very professional and explains each step of the procedure, she takes time to reassure you if it is a first time having a filler treatment, and answers any questions you may have. She is a very patient doctor who takes time and looks after her clients before and after the procedure, unless other clinics! I had fillers on my cheekbones and my chin and the result is very natural and beautiful and it was not painful at all. I will definitely have another treatment soon with Dr Nandi for my jawline.

December 14, 2020
Fantastic treatment in very caring professional hands.

December 12, 2020
I had my lips filled with Dr Nandi last month and honestly I couldn't have hoped for a more amazing first filler experience. I've never had anything like this done before and I was extremely nervous, but Dr Rita made me feel unbelievably relaxed and taken care of. She saw to my every want and need and covered every base possible to ensure my health was first priority, and then the results of the procedure were incredible! I never knew my lips could look so good!! They look so natural no one even suspects I have filler, which is exactly what I wanted. I look forward to seeing her again for every treatment of this type I have in the future. 10000% would reccomend!!!

November 28, 2020
Great service, both professional and friendly, love my new lips thank you Dr Rita!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic