Skinesse Logo

Skinesse Reviews

Skinesse, 75 Packhorse Road , Gerrards Cross , SL9 8QP

01753 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.50234490000002651.5845094

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 84 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(82)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Gerrards Cross

October 17, 2021
Facial Rejuvenation I had facial rejuvenation with Dr Patel. Jawline filler and filler near the cheek,but not cheek filler. It gave me the lift that I had been looking for,without looking done No need for numbing cream,I hardly felt a thing! He is an artist at work! Believe me! I will be back!

Location: Gerrards Cross

October 17, 2021
I had wrinkle treatment by Dr Nishal I had wrinkle treatment by Dr Nishal Patel at gerrards cross beaconsfield and I honestly can say I felt great after he done a great job I would always go to a professional! I had the following done and I feel great ! frown lines forehead lines crows feet and gummy smile

Location: Chorleywood

October 17, 2021
Really great personalised service Really great personalised service, and follow up. The practice achieved the results I was expecting and set expectations of what was realistic and what isn't. It wasn't about selling products but actually helping with the concerns I had with my skin

Location: Gerrards Cross

October 17, 2021
Will be returning very soon. Very happy with the service and professionalism shown by Dr Patel. He is very knowledgeable and really helped me feel at ease. I'm very nervous of needles and had both Botox and Aqualyx and Dr Patel explained everything step by step and followed up to see how I was doing after treatment.

Location: Uxbridge

October 17, 2021
Dr Nish skincare advice highly recommended!! I've had a skin problem for over 3 years and have gone through various dermatologists with not great results!.. However Dr Nish was excellent in being able to help advise and treat my condition which I have suffered for quite some time and was able to recommend a good Skin cleansing routine for future!.. Thank you!

Location: denham

October 17, 2021
Fantastic service with a very experienced doctor Fantastic service with a very experienced professional Dr Patel was really informative about the treatments he offers at the clinic. He is realistic, supportive and listened to my concerns and helped me to reframe my thoughts about the type of treatment I thought I needed without giving false hope or offering treatments that you don't need His approach is very professional and he builds rapport with his honest assessment of what can be achieved. He was reassuring and as it was my first experience of Botox and the results were very subtle which was what I wanted. He offers a post treatment appointment which highlighted just how much difference the treatment made. As I was pretty sceptical I was so happy that I went to see Dr Patel than did this at a beauty salon Thank you so much!

Location: Rickmansworth

October 17, 2021
Lip filler and Botox Fantastic results every time from 1ml filler split between nose and lips. I also have Botox in 2 places which I can see the results within a week and I'm always very happy with the result. Cannot recommend enough!

Location: Gerrards Cross

October 17, 2021
I highly recommend Dr Patel I highly recommend Dr Patel. He is professional, yet friendly and really knows his stuff! I felt in safe hands and can honestly confirm he has managed to turn back time and taken years off my face with fillers and Botox. Nothing overdone, just enough to make me feel fresher and happier.

Location: Gerrards Cross

October 17, 2021
Simply fantastic results! Having lost my previous practitioner, I took great lengths in doing my research and finding a reputable and experienced injector. Dr Patel uses top of the range products and offers expert guidance on various treatments and of product compatibility. I have used his services twice for lip augmentation and will certainly be returning for other services in the near future. Friendly, professional and successful long lasting results.

Location: Gerrards Cross

October 17, 2021
I went back to see Dr Nishel to discuss treatment of smile lines. He was very honest about what could be achieved and recommended an integrated approach. I had micro needling, PRP and a small amount of fillers. The experience was professional and Dr Nishel kept me informed of what he was doing which I liked. 3 weeks on I am really happy with the results which are subtle but make a huge difference to how I feel about myself. Definitely the right decision, if you are unsure go and speak to Dr Nishel

Location: Rickmansworth

March 13, 2021
I am so happy with the service received by Dr Patel. He was kind, professional and informative. He listened well to what I was trying to achieve and delivered. He followed up ensuring I was happy. I will most definitely be going back and using Dr Patel as my long term skin specialist.

Location: Chorleywood

March 13, 2021
Loved my first experience getting fillers in the UK. Dr. Patel took his time to explain his method and was very generous with his knowledge. I would highly recommend Skinesse and I will be a repeat customer.

Location: Chorleywood

March 13, 2021
Fantastic service and results for Hyperhydrosis

Location: Chorleywood

March 13, 2021
I went to see Dr Patel for some thread vein removal on my leg, the results are fantastic. Dr Patel makes you feel at ease and explains everything to you in detail. He also introduced me to the Alumiers skin care range which is doing a great job for my skin. It looks fresh and radiant. I had slight problem with the retinol cream (i have sensitive skin) but he was on the the other end of the phone and done a follow up call to check everything had calmed down. Needless to say he goes that extra mile with his customers. Fantastic and highly recommend.

Location: Uxbridge

February 18, 2021
Cannot recommend them enough. Dr Patel ensures that you really feel relaxed for your treatment and really knows what he's doing. The results where amazing too. Thoroughly recommend.

Clinic Reply

i look forward to discussing treatments for ageing and wrinkles again


Location: denham

February 18, 2021
Dr Nishel came recommended as a skin and facial aesthetic specialist. After my consultation, I started a treatment programme of products that had been recommended by Dr Nishel and am already seeing results! Also had anti wrinkle injections around the eye area with excellent results. Dr Nishel is highly skilled , professional, patient and understanding and would recommend him.

Clinic Reply

hi we used a treatment with botox to help fine lines and wrinkles. we have also addressed your pigmentation, dark spots and melasma with medical skin care


Location: Gerrards Cross

February 18, 2021
I went to Dr Patel for Botox for the first time last year. I was referred by a friend who highly recommended him. Having never had Botox before he was extremely thorough in explaining the procedure and recommending the right treatment for me to get the best results. His patient care is excellent and always makes sure you are happy with the outcome. If you are considering going please don't hesitate to see Dr Patel you won't regret it.

Clinic Reply

many thanks for visiting. you had botox for your frown wrinkles and your forehead and crows feet. see you soon to discuss your medical skin care like retinol to help with fine lines and complexion


Location: Chorleywood

February 18, 2021
I've been seeing Dr. Patel for 2 years now for Botox. When it comes to your face, you want to make sure you choose someone you can trust. Dr Patel listened to my concerns and concentrated on giving me a natural look, he is very patient and explained clearly all the elements of the procedure. I'm always extremely happy with the results. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Clinic Reply

Hi Despo, its been a pleasure to treat your concerns


Location: Gerrards Cross

January 28, 2021
Professional and charming! Dr Patel is a breath of fresh air, totally professional and extremely knowledgeable about his chosen field of expertise. I would highly recommend...

Clinic Reply

Hi sam, many thanks for the review. i look forward to seeing you soon


Location: Gerrards Cross

January 28, 2021
I visited Dr Patel about the shape of my face and I was struggling with pain around my jawline but I was unsure about what the issue was. Dr Patel pointed out that my enlarged masseter Muscles were caused by constant teeth grinding, which also led to my migraines. He recommended Botox in my masseter muscles to reduce the muscle size. This procedure really helped my overall concerns, which I could not pinpoint. I have not been grinding my teeth, my jawline is sharper due to the reduction in muscle size and my face is more oval-shaped. In addition to this, I have no migraines since the procedure. I am soooo much more confident. I am so pleased and could not recommend Dr Patel enough. I couldn't explain my concerns and he was able to show me the right procedure for me. In addition to this, Dr Patel recommended a few skin products. I ordered these from the prescription he made for me and I am so pleased to see how plump, clean and bright my skin is after 6 weeks of use. Definitely my go-to Dr for all my needs !!!

Clinic Reply

Hi Farah, i look forward to seeing you soon for you botox and dermal fillers


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
My first visit with Dr Patel. I found him to be honest when making hs assessment. I have had treatments before and consultants can tend to sell you the products rather than consider your needs. Dr Patel didnt do this, he listened to my concerns and gave his opinion. I am more than happy with the results and would recommend him 100% I will be returning to his clinic for further treatments.

Clinic Reply

hi Sue i look forward to seeing you soon for you botox


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
I can honestly say this us the best treatment I have had, I never thought some of my lines would go but I have been proved wrong. Dr Patel is lovely and gentel and made me feel so happy with the work, I will definitely be using him again.

Clinic Reply

Hi Sophie i look forward to seeing you soon for your next facial aesthetic treatments


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Would definitely recommend! Dr Patel is welcoming, efficient and provides a great service! I have recently had my lips and masseters done from Dr Patel and I am very happy with the results. Look forward to visiting again soon for other treatments!

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Absolutely in love with my new eye care range recommended by Dr Nishel Patel at Skinesse. I have been looking for a good day and night cream specifically for the eye area, and I cant praise him enough for his knowledge and expertise in skincare. The retinol based night gel has given me a face lift literally. His consultation was thorough and he listens to you attentively. My concerns were first signs of crows feet and now i am extremely satisfied with the results. Will be recommending him to all family and friends.

Clinic Reply

Hi Tia its been a pleasure to treat your skin concerns with Alumier


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Highly recommended! I cannot recommend Dr Patel highly enough! In a world where people are so keen to upsell their products and services, he is a breath of fresh air and never tries to push any additional treatments etc. In my first consultation I remember saying how worried I was about achieving a natural look, and he explained exactly how he works in order to enhance and not 'overdone' a couple of years on from that first consultation he uses that same aesthetic approach without suggesting unnecessary extras. He achieves excellent results, and with a fantastic, professional manner.

Clinic Reply

Its been a pleasure to treat your concerns with botox


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Dr Nishel is so highly qualified, he makes sure to understand what you would like and do this naturally and carefully. He is very confident and knowledgable, putting you at ease immediately. As an aesthetic practitioner myself, I have high standards, looking for the best natural enhancements, and Nishel went over above expectations. Could not recommend him more!

Clinic Reply

Its been a pleasure to treat your concerns and also mentor your journey


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Absolutely INCREDIBLE Dr Patel is one of the most kindest, caring and professional people I have ever met. He spent an amazing amount of time with me during my consultation to go through my concerns. He was so honest, confident and professional with his advice. I went into the clinic for my first ever treatment with dermal fillers. I was extremely nervous and he made me feel completely at ease. The procedure was quick and virtually painless - absolutely amazing! He reassured me throughout the procedure and kept me nice and calm. I was IN LOVE with the results as soon as the procedure was finished and now, a week later, I am EVEN MORE in love! I had no bruising or swelling either! Incredible! He is so warm and friendly and I can honestly say that he goes the extra mile for his patients. He also keeps in touch with you after the treatment to ensure that you are ok! If you are looking for a reputable Doctor who is absolute MAGIC and gives you incredible results, I would without a shadow of a doubt recommend Dr Patel all day long. I will 100% be going back for more treatments! I cannot thank him enough for what he is done for me.

Clinic Reply

Hi Sonia. we treated you with botox and dermal fillers. its was nice to see you in clinic


Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
I am so happy I found Dr Patels clinic as was travelling into London to get my Botox done for the last few years so I'm so pleased to find someone local. Dr Patel made me feel really comfortable the moment we met and spent a lot of time talking through everything and gave me a lot of skincare advise too. My results are great and will definitely be returning.

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
This brand new clinic is based on the high street in Gerrards Cross. It has a private, exclusive feel to it which is perfect if you want some tweaks without being obvious. Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and gave me the exact result I was looking for. I require a much heavier dose of botox, which in the past other practitioners haven't been able to achieve. Dr Patel assured me that we wouldn't stop until I was entirely happy. He also offers advice on skin care products and the latest in aesthetic enhancements. If you are new to facial enhancements or looking for a different opinion, definitely try Skinesse. Thank you for looking after me and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
I saw Mr Patel today as he had been highly recommended by my dentist, as I had broken two teeth during lockdown!!! Mr Patel was very professional and reassuring in the fact that he would be able to help, So we decided to go ahead with the treatment for bruxism and headaches, Result is amazing no more headaches!! No more teeth grinding

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Dr Patel Being new to cosmetic treatments I was extremely nervous however Dr Patel made me feel very comfortable and explained all the options available to me. My skin is in a much better condition which I am incredibly happy about.

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Honest & efficient service Dr Patel is open and honest about what treatments will and won't work. He makes you feel comfortable and in safe hands. The service is quick and efficient and there aren't crazy waiting times for appointments.

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Excellent and would highly recommend! I am so pleased with my treatment with Dr Patel! During our consultation he was extremely informative and understanding. Before/during treatment I was quite nervous but he made me feel at ease throughout the sessions and was very professional. I'm so happy with my results as they've been really good and would thoroughly recommend him and his practice to anyone!

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Sensitive service Excellent, sensitive service. Very pleased with subtle results.

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
Highly recommended this Dr! If you are looking for a highly confident and professional service, I strongly recommend Dr Patel. I won't go elsewhere now as he totally understands my needs and I always feel like he understands me and always gives me his professional feedback. Thank you Dr Patel!

Location: Gerrards cross

January 27, 2021
1st time Botox by Dr Nishel Patel I have used Dr Nishel Patel for skincare consultations and his recommendations of products have been excellent. Recently I had botox done by him for my jaw clenching problem, and I cannot stress how it has been the best experience ever!!! Not only has the jaw muscles relaxed and the clenching stopped, it has toned and smmothed up the skin on my cheeks and jaw area, literally look glowing. In addition to the jaw botox, I tried the botox on my forehead and around my eyes!! The best decision I made, Dr Patel was extremely professional, safe and gentle whilst administering the botox and his medical background made me feel at ease I look very natural and extremely happy with the results and the amount of compliments I have received. Cannot wait to go back and would recommend him to anyone having any botox or aesthetic work done.

Location: Beaconsfield

January 5, 2019
Dr Nishel Patel is not just extremely skilled and experienced, he is a thorough, patient and caring doctor. Highly recommend!

Location: Beaconsfield

January 5, 2019
Great experience with Dr. Patel Dr. Nishel Patel injected filler to diminish my nose to mouth lines and to enhance my lips. He was professional and kind and I am very satisfied with the results. I began icing immediately after the treatment and kept my head elevated when sleeping. I am pleased to say that I experienced the normal swelling but absolutely no bruising. Of course, everyone is different in this respect. Dr. Patel will be my first choice should I have the treatment again and I do not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Beaconsfield

January 5, 2019
lip enhancement and non surgical nose job Ive visited Dr Patel a few times now, twice for lip enhancement and most recently a non surgical nose job. Im very happy with my results for both procedures. Dr Patel makes you feel relaxed and calm. I would highly recommend using Skinesse!

Location: Iver Heath

January 5, 2019
Brilliant as always I have known Dr. Patel for many years and he has been treating me cosmetically for about 2years. He is very patient, understanding and he listens intently to everything I need to say. The Botox injections and fillers never hurt and I am always ever so happy with the outcome. I do get a lot of compliments how well I look...and that speaks for itself. I would ALWAYS recommend Dr. Patel to anybody. Thank you very much :)

Location: Iver Heath

January 5, 2019
great doctor Dr Patel has been my doctor for about 17 years and wouldnt use anyone else he is kind friendly understanding charismatic and very empathetic of your situation, he will always go out of his way to help. He supported me through my bariatric journey and basically saved my life . I wouldnt want anyone else in my corner but him and would recommend him to anyone Kat

Location: Gerrards Cross

January 5, 2019
Wow! I finally got the look I wanted! I have been to quite a few places to have my botox and cheek fillers. As I was never 100 % satisfied, I kept experiencing.... It wasn't until I decided to visit Dr. Nishel Patel @ Skinesse and finally went WOW, that's exactly what I wanted! Unlike my previous experiences Dr. Patel is extremely professional and takes great care and time to produce the perfect result. I absolutely love my cheek fillers which give me a natural fresh look. Dr. Patel was sculpting them like a statue to make sure they are absolutely perfect! I have recommended Dr. Patel to a few of my friends and they were all extremely satisfied with their results. I can confidently say that I would recommend Skinesse to anyone who is looking for professional service with great results.

Location: Gerrards Cross

December 13, 2018
I have been a long standing patient both cosmetic and medical. His products are superior and his skills are fantastic. Keep going doctor

Location: Gerrards Cross

December 13, 2018
Gentle,artistic,extremely polite absolutely recommend

Location: Beaconsfield

December 13, 2018
Great Service - Thoroughly recommend. I was made to feel perfectly at ease and was extremely pleased with the results. I would have no reservations in recommending to anyone who wants a very professional, friendly and top quality service.

Location: Beaconsfield

December 13, 2018
I visited Dr Nishel Patel 3 weeks ago for botox. It was my first time having an procedure of the type. I felt very confident in Dr Nishel Patel and I am very glad I went to a doctor for my treatment. I felt slightly dizzy after the botox but was very reassured and looked after. Dr Nishel Patel is professional and friendly and I am extremely happy with the results of my treatment.

Location: Gerrards Cross

December 13, 2018
I consulted Dr Nishel Patel for leg vein treatment called Sclerotherapy. I had my treatments in a medical environment and it felt very professional throughout. Great results!

Location: Gerrards Cross

December 13, 2018
Discreet, professional, knowledgeable and a medical doctor too! With so many people offering cosmetic treatment it was extremely reassuring to be treated by an actual medic who truly delivered the results I was after.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
I was recommended Skinese through a friend of a friend that had botox with Dr Patel and raved the results were amazing. I was a little nervous being my first time recieving aesthetic treatment, but Dr Patel was very approachable, friendly and professional. He explained very clearly what to expect from my procedure and listened to exactly what I was looking to achieve from botox and advised the best outcome for me as an individual, not most expensive procedure for him to perform! He took the time to answer all the questions I had on many of the other treatments he offered as well. I am so pleased I went to Dr Patel at Skinese and will only use him for further treatments, he is a charming, knowledgeable person that would make anyone feel comfortable instantly! I highly recommend Skinese.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
I have seen Dr. Patel couple of month ago and had botox and dermal fillers in my cheeks. I asked for natural look and that's exactly what I got. I am very happy with my beautifully defined cheek bones, I love them! Dr. Patel is very professional, comparing to few other places I have previously visited, he takes his time to make sure where exactly and how much to be injected. It is almost like he's sketching a painting - an ART! I would definitely recommend Skinesse to anyone who is looking for professional service with great results.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
Thank you so much Dr Patel, you have done a fantasic job, you really made me feel at ease throughout the treatment and i have had the best results ever! Ladies from botox to fillers or even vains this is the man you need to see! My go to place from now on.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
Dr Patel is my go to cosmetic doctor for dermal fillers, BOTOX, anti wrinkle injections and any facial rejuvenation, highly recommend

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 19, 2018
My husband Nick received Botox by Dr Patel to lift a drooping eyelid due to a medical condition. The results have been amazing , very thorough professional Dr , would highly recommend ...thanks again doc ..Mr Nick Allen

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
I recently visited Dr Nishel Patel for lip enhancement, Im extremely happy with my natural results. I was quite nervous about having this precedure done but felt at ease and well informed throughout. Before the procedure started we spoke about what I wanted to achieve from the fillers, I explained when I smiled my top lip disappeared and my lipstick and liner always bleed. I feel Dr Patel has given me realistic results. I would highly recommend Skinesse and Dr Patel for any aesthetic prosecdure, I look forward to seeing him again soon.

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 19, 2018
I recently had lip fillers done bye dr patel and I am extremely happy with the results. After thinking about it for a year I finally found the courage to go for it . I was always worried about the pain, infections and not liking what I see in the mirror , but as soon as I met dr Patel straight away I felt relaxed and knew I picked the right Dr . I am 2 days on from my appointment and I dont have no pain ,no swelling just a great set off lips . Thank you for making me feel good .

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
I had a very lovely experience when I visited the Skinesse Clinic. Dr Patel was very professional and welcoming. At first I had my consultation and Dr Patel has discussed with me my options. I had 3 area BOTOX and cheek fillers and I am very happy with my results so far. I look forward to go for my 2 week check up. I would highly recommend the Skinesse Clinic and Dr Patel to all of my friends as my experience there was lovely and I'm definitely going back to the clinic to have more treatments when I need it in the future. Jonella Kershaw

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 19, 2018
I can not thank @drnishel enough for my new lips „ after putting it off for so long due to nerves he couldnt of made me feel more at ease, listened to every thing I had to say and knew exactly what he was doing very confident and took his time to listen,explained clearly how he was going to achieve the look I wanted.I can not recommend him enough, I hated my small lips before now Im so happy with the shape, no bruises and no lumps, Thankyou so much

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 19, 2018
I had a lip enhancement with Dr Patel and am extremely satisfied with the results.The results are outstanding and exactly what I was hoping to achieve. I would strongly recommend Dr Patel to anyone looking to have this treatment done !

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 19, 2018
I consulted with Dr Patel as I was unhappy with some sagging on my lower face and neck. He injected some botox in my neck and also injected Aqualyx under my chin which dissolves fat. Dr Patel is very personable and professional. He really put me at ease and I would gladly go back to him again for any further treatments.

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 19, 2018
After a fall from a ladder, my shoulder was very painful. I ignored it for months, but eventually realising the pain was not going away, I made an appointment with Dr. N. Patel. After having an ultrasound, he was able to treat my shoulder with an injection. It has been 2 months now, I am able to play golf, swim, drive my car, reach for the objects on a high shelf and wake up in the mornings pain free. Thank you very much, would recommend you. Peter

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 17, 2018
I had a procedure done by Dr N Patel which involved having a local anesthetic and I have a phobia of needles, especially when they are about to go into me. Dr Patel was very understanding and reassuring which got me through the procedure so much so It was all over much sooner than I expected. A truly professional Dr. and I would recommend him with our hesitation.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 17, 2018
I have had facial fillers and Botox done by Dr. Patel a few weeks ago. I am very happy with my results and the effect is so natural and great!! The procedure itself was smooth and easy. I would not at all hesitate to recommend Dr. Patel to my friends or anyone considering the cosmetic treatment. Thank you very much.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 17, 2018
Dr Patel is absolutely fantastic. I had a very in-depth consultation to which he answered any questions I had, suggested many ways of achieving my personal goals and provided thorough information. Upon choosing to go ahead with Aqualyx (a fat reduction treatment) unfortunately I had an allergic reaction - which was no ones fault. However the way he reassured me and stopped the procedure was very professional and I am so glad that i was in safe hands. I felt that Dr Patel was truly caring and wanted the best for his client and did not let me leave until i was fully ok. He is extremely professional and made me feel at ease the entire time. Overall, I am so happy I went to this clinic instead of somewhere else and would definitely come back again.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 17, 2018
Wow! Love my results from Dr. Patel . Ended up starting with anti wrinkle injections and will definitely be return for fillers! I look a decade younger! You will love your results!

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 17, 2018
My family Doctor for many years. Doctor Patel's a friendly caring doctor with a fun sense of humor which always puts me at ease. Even through the hard times you have kept my family hopeful. Thankyou for being there for us all.

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 17, 2018
Myself, my husband and our daughter are all patients of Dr Patel. Being a first time mum, I have often gone to Dr Patel with concerns about my daughters health and he has always reassured me, given us the best possible medical advice and not once made me feel that I was wasting his time. He is kind, caring, affable and professional, exactly what one would hope for from their GP.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 16, 2018
a week ago I went to see Doctor Patel a few weeks ago for cheek filler then again this week for cheek and lips and I have had my lips done before but these are deffently the best they have ever looked and the cheeks looked so great after getting them done the first time I got some more put in this week I absolutely love my new look and will deffently be going back and I highly recommend him hes amazing and makes you feel very welcome . Many thanks

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Having wanted tear trough fillers for years I did a lot of research before deciding on Skinesse. Dr Patel is incredibly professional and skillled in his trade. I love my results. If you are hesitating, hesitate no more! Thanks doc.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hospital

April 16, 2018
I had my lips done with Doctor Patel and am very happy I did this. My lips look really natural and at the same time give a more plump look which compliments my face. Everyone has noticed and complimented. I am overall very happy with the treatment was carried out to the results.

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Really important to be remembered as a person, other than just by your patients notes. Without prompting, he immediately asked how my jaw problem was and I wasn't even the patient this time! No notes to prompt him, so was very impressed by his attention to detail. Thank you for making me feel 'important'!

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Dr Patel is very professional and talked me through the whole process to ensure I was fully aware of the procedure. Continual communication after the procedure to ensure everything was ok. Highly recommend!

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Thank you so much Dr Nishel for my new lips! So please with the result! He knows what hes doing and very professional but also made me feel relaxed about the experience. Would highly recommend.

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Dr Patel is excellent, and an expert in his field. Always felt so safe when getting procedures done. Recommend Skinesse to everyone!

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Dr Patel is no ordinary doctor. Sure, he does all the stuff you'd expect a regular doctor to do, he's polite, kind and professional, etc. But unlike some other doctors, he genuinely wants you be in good health and enjoy life. He listens to what you have to say and doesn't dismiss your concerns. Dr Patel has treated four generations of my family, ranging from 87 years - 1 year old, all with a variety of illnesses and ailments. We all agree, Dr Patel and his team are exceptional.

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
attended Dr Patel's clinic after trying different therapys for a very painful shoulder. When I met him he instantly put me at ease with his kind and reassuring nature. And I no longer have a painful shoulder after his successful treatment. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr Patel for many years and during that time he has been very caring and understanding of any problem I may have had. He is always attentive and listens to what the issue may be however trivial it may appear. Of as much as importance to me is the fact that he always makes me feel that he knows me by the warmth of the welcome I receive.This may be many months since my last visit.

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Dr Patel is a straight talking guy. I like how he gets to the point. He asks the right questions, and used an array of methods to isolate the cause of the issues, both through listening to me, performing in-house checks, checking previous medical history and referring me to the hospital when required. He's been able to resolve my issues promptly and professionally

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
I have known Dr Patel for the majority of my life and is an excellent medical professional. He is always thorough and accurate in his diagnosis whilst remaining compassionate and friendly throughout. I wouldnt have any hesitations recommending Dr Patel

Location: Aysgarth Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
I honestly have nothing but good things to say about the clinic. The staff and service were great. Dr.Patel explained everything, which calmed my nerves and answered all the questions I had. Very clean and presentable also. Extremely please with the results and will 100% be back. Highly recommend! The best Doctor ever

Location: Denham Medical Centre

April 16, 2018
Dr Patel is definitely the doctor who walks the extra mile and who wants to help. He genuinely cares about your health and always gives his full attention whenever we visit. We completely trust him and know that our family is in good hands because he always has our best interest at heart. Always friendly, professional, caring and very helpful.

Location: Spire Thames Valley Hosptial

April 16, 2018
a month ago I was looking for a reputable clinic outside of London close to where I live and came across Skinesse. You are always dubious when using someone new for treatments but Dr Patel made me feel at ease quickly, he was warm and friendly and listened to what I wanted. I am in love with the final result! I had no bruising or swelling. I will definitely be going back for further treatments. The clinic is professional and discreet too which is actually a really nice touch.

Location: Iver Heath

March 21, 2018
Amazing treatment received from Dr. Patel! I would not hesitate in recommending him and will certainly be going back for more treatments. The initial consultation was very thorough, with explanations for all the pros and cons, and the treatment was very 'comfortable' with an excellent follow up. Thank you Dr. Patel and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Location: Gerrards Cross

March 21, 2018
I went to see Dr. Patel less than a week ago for cheek and tear trough fillers. This was my first time undergoing any kind of cosmetic treatment so I was very nervous! Dr. Patel was thorough in his consultation and told me exactly what to expect and put me totally at ease. Treatment was virtually painless and Dr. Patel is quick and confident, as was his assistant who was also very lovely. Less than a week later I am SO in love with the results. I look brighter, fresher and younger which is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for a reputable doctor for cosmetic treatments, look no further. Thank you doctor!

Location: london

March 18, 2018
The consultative approach and the professional and understanding manor with in which Dr Patel was able to understand my condition were greatly appreciated. Made me feel at ease and welcome into the surgery.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic