Skin Solutions Nurse Led Aesthetic Clinic Logo

Skin Solutions Nurse Led Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

37 Seaforth Road, Seaforth , Liverpool , L21 3TX

0151 Reveal Number

Call Now
-3.00702253.4653505

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Seaforth

January 9, 2021
lovely girls who make you feel so welcome. i had derma frac and cant wait for next treatment . would highly recommend

Location: Seaforth

September 9, 2020
Hi girls just wanted to take a minute to thank you for my beautiful treatment yesterday. I feel on top if the world as it looks and feels amazing just what i needed. Feeling more like me and need to remember how nice it feels to feel this good. Lovely treat by lovely girls thanks so much again big hugs xx

Location: Seaforth

September 4, 2020
First time going to skin solutions & Kellie made me feel very comfortable, made up with the procedure I’ll be back in 3/4 months for some more, highly recommend x x

Location: Seaforth

December 3, 2019
Had an amazing facial with kellie B today. Would highly recommend skin solutions, kellie was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute an am really happy with the results. Had many complements today, people saying how fresh and radiant i look. Thanks Kellie... will be booking in again soon.

Location: Seaforth

June 25, 2019
I attended the advanced dermaplaning training course today and was so impressed! Kellie B delivered the theory to us. She was extremely knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions we had. Kelly D supervised the practical session and was very encouraging and helpful. The whole team is lovely and we were taken care of all day. Can’t wait to do further training with them! Highly recommended.

Location: Seaforth

February 13, 2019
Went to the clinic for the first time yesterday and couldn’t recommended it enough! Wouldn’t go anywhere else now, thanks Kellie!! Xx

Location: Seaforth

February 8, 2019
the dermaplane training day was excellent.. the theory was well presented and at a very high standard really enjoyed it could of sat and listened longer, the demo was very thorough. loved the whole day thank you girls .. see you soon xx

Location: Seaforth

November 28, 2018
Just done my training for derma planing both kellie/Kelly's where very knowledgeable, professional and experienced which came across and shared with us. They made me feel at ease to go forward to carry out with this treatment when am back in my salon, great course would highly recommend training here 5 stars.

Location: Seaforth

October 8, 2018
I had a lovely mesotherapy treatment yesterday. So pleased with the results. I would highly recommend the clinic, the ladies are so professional and really understand skin care and treatments.

Location: Seaforth

June 21, 2016
Best salon around for facials and peels. The staff are so friendly and the salon is spotless X

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic