Radiance Skin Clinic Logo

Radiance Skin Clinic Reviews

3 Market Place , Woodstock , OX20 1SY

0800 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.3558858999999851.8472332

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


August 3, 2021
Don’t hesitate – I truly can’t recommend Dr Helen Hamilton highly enough!! She is incredibly skilled & so knowledgeable & I wouldn’t get treatments from anyone else

Location: Oxfordshire

August 3, 2021
Firstly, I’m extremely pleased with the results. All the veins have gone – those big ones especially! I have to admit though, I thought ‘this is too good to be true’ and waited for the veins to pop back – they haven’t. And this is after quite a few weeks of observation. I found Dr Helen to be an extremely pleasant, professional and caring person. Her undivided attention was always on providing me with the best possible treatment for my situation. It was a pleasure to be in her company.

Location: Oxfordshire

August 13, 2019
Thrilled with my treatment, it solved the problem in my hairline, I wish I’d come to Radiance years ago. Helen knows her stuff and makes trips a joy. More please!!

Location: Oxfordshire

April 9, 2019
Don’t hesitate – I truly can’t recommend Dr Helen Hamilton highly enough!! She is incredibly skilled & so knowledgeable & I wouldn’t get treatments from anyone else

Location: Oxfordshire

January 29, 2018
After trying a well known national skn clinic and paying a lot of money for very little expertise I found Radiance and Dr Helen Hamilton. Helen not only impressed me with her extensive knowledge of my particular skin blemish but the results I have seen after just one month of following her treatment plan are fantastic. Thank you Helen, just wished I had seen you first..!!

Location: Oxfordshire

January 8, 2018
I recently had a skin blemish removed very successfully from my face by Dr Hamilton. She was very clear in explaining both the procedure and possible issues. She has extensive clinical training and I was confident that all products and treatments offered are diligently researched made her a very reassuring choice for me. I have found both her and her staff to be highly competent and professional. I have also had anti-wrinkle injections (yes, it turns out there literally is a cure for fine lines!) and under eye treatments which have made visible improvements for me and exceeded my expectations. Equally I have received excellent advice on treatments and products that are not suitable for me or not necessary at this time. I recommend Radiance wholeheartedly.

Location: Oxfordshire

August 15, 2017
I was amazed by the result of Dr. Hamilton’s treatment. It has given me a boost of confidence, and it’s very releasing not to have to worry so much about applying make up, with the worry of it wearing off. Dr. Hamilton has such a gracious, gentle presence, and one instantly feels in the hands of a very caring ultra-professional. Her explanations are crystal clear and reassuring, and she talks you through the treatment as it’s happening, which is very calming. Just being in the office and treatment room is an uplifting experience, with its lovely, fresh ambiance and meditative music.

Location: Oxfordshire

August 7, 2016
Thank you, I am delighted with the difference to the lines around my mouth and will definitely be back in a few months time.

Location: Oxfordshire

March 2, 2016
I have been overwhelmed with the results of my Silhouette Soft Thread . The results have been amazing and months on I still feel as confident as the day first day of the treatment, I instantly felt , and still feel younger , fresher and far more confident . And would recommend this treatment to anyone .

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic