NW1 Dental Care Logo

NW1 Dental Care Reviews

92 Camden Road , London , NW1 9EA

0207 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.138570551.541419

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: London

June 17, 2021
I am so glad I found Anima while hunting for a cosmetic dentist in London. As soon as you visit Dr Anima for any reason your will always feel comfortable as a result of her friendly and considerate approach. I recently got my veneers fitted and thrilled with the results !! i would highly recommend Dr.Anima if you are looking to have a fabulous smile.

Location: London

January 11, 2020
Excellent customer service. The assistants are very helpful and caring

Location: London

January 9, 2020
Amazing place to have your treatment done from high skilled professionals and also amazing place to work! Great team!

Location: London

May 22, 2019
I´m really happy and so glad I went with NW1 dental care after being referred by a friend who is a patient there. Great service, advice and very friendly staff! Went to see Dr Anima as I had bleeding gums and have to say I have had a very pleasant experience. Entire process was smooth - They managed to give me an appointment on same day, all of my questions and concerns were addressed by the dentist and I am happy with the result! Very pleased and I'll be back

Location: London

November 3, 2016
100% recommend! I've been with NW1 for over a year now the receptionist is so friendly and kind and the dental team are amazing My teeth have never been this well looked after! X

Location: London

October 15, 2016
Very professional dentist. Good explanation about the procedure as well as the aftercare. Thank you! Will definitely go again.

Location: London

June 23, 2016
Definitely recommended! I've been with NW1 for over a year now and have always found it to be professional and friendly. The receptionist is welcoming, the place is clean and tidy, and the dental team is extremely capable. My teeth have never been this well looked after!

Location: London

June 2, 2016
I highly recommend this practice! I have been with Dr Anima and her team for over two years now. Even though I've since moved and have an hour long journey, I still go to this clinics and refer all my friends and family to go for all their dental needs.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic