Marlow Face and Body Logo

Marlow Face and Body Reviews

34-44 Spittal St, Anglers Crt, Suite 4a , Marlow , SL7 1DB

01628 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.7783437000000551.5733553

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


April 15, 2016
From the outset I was impressed - a great, personal website that explained their products and services. I called to make enquiries and spoke to the lovely Elisabeth who, with a nothing was too much trouble approach, talked me through options and explained what I could have. I decided on a fat freezing treatment to help me move a pouch on my abs that was stubborn and resisting training interventions. I went to see her in her home studio and the first thing I noticed was the warm, affectionate reception I got - she really is a warm, welcoming and lovely lady. We had a chat, talked it through and then following my initial assessment started the treatment. The treatment itself was fairly painless, made even more comfortable by the lovely spa environment in the treatment room. Elisabeth took really good care of me - making sure I was comfortable, warm and had all I needed. The treatment time flew by... Once finished Elisabeth made sure I was comfortable as she finished the treatment off and reminded to me what to expect over the next few weeks. It's too early for me to say if there is a change but I am very confident there will be. So, in closing, if you are looking for personalised treatment, care, attention and a lovely comfortable, customer focused environment then I really recommend Elisabeth.

Location: Hurst

February 1, 2016
After research and experience of the salon experience, I decided to book an appointment with Marlow Face & Body. I was greeted by Elisabeth, a lovely, warm lady who made me feel immediately comfortable. The treatment room is within her home, once inside you feel the full salon experience. Scented candles, dimmed lighting and luxury white furnishings. I booked a cooltech fat freezing treatment followed by a course of Alma Accent radio frequency on my upper and lower abs and I am absolutely delighted with the results, my mummy tummy has improved no end, giving me the confidence to get into my bikini this year! I Would thoroughly recommend Marlow Face & Body and consider the treatments both professional and excellent value for money!

Location: Marlow

December 8, 2015
Elisabeth is outstanding; a true practitioner supported with an in-depth knowledge of patient treatments supporting body-sculpting and cosmetic adjustments. She has a wonderful setup within her home which is truly relaxing. Her persona puts you at ease immediately and there is no pressure at all to move beyond where you wish to go. She's truthful up front too, so you'll know what to expect before you start; experience and knowledge allows her to deliver prognosis accurately and in a manner you'll understand.

Location: High Wycombe

October 30, 2015
Where do i start? Well, first of all, Elisabeth is lovely, warm, welcoming and always very professional. The treatment room she has created is relaxing, spotlessly clean and a total joy to be treated in. As for the actual treatments themselves, I can definitely give an honest opinion as I think I've had every procedure that is offered! I'm 46 and always been slim but with stubborn areas that would't shift after having 4 children! All I can say is that THIS WORKS! My body has never looked better after losing these pockets of fat and then the radiofrequency treatments smooth out the skin and make it look peachy and tight again. I've recently started the facials and I look glowy and 10 years younger! I would definitely recommend Elisabeth and her amazing treatments.

Location: slough

October 27, 2015
I am recommending MF&B as Elisabeth is a secret star. Totally professional with great fat freezing machines - she is a magician who made some lumps and fatty bits disappear over a few weeks and only two treatments. As a bloke who goes to the gym you want to look good and I know it is terrible vanity but I couldn''t get rid of some waist fat no matter how many miles I ran and sit ups I did but was scared of being zapped. All my questions answered and explained, scepticism overcome I went for it and the proof is in front of me now, in that what was there is no longer there - it works and she is a marvel who keeps a secret. [My previous review was ambiguous and happy to amend].

Location: Beaconsfield

October 20, 2015
The Cooltech fat freezing is not the only thing that is super cool at this hidden gem! Elisabeth has created a beautiful glamorous treatment centre that allows you to totally relax while having the treatment....that actually works!! 2 sessions in and my inner thighs are significantly trimmer, leaner and smoother. A remarkable result in just 6 short weeks, I''m already in a smaller size of jeans! A procedure with no downtime or discomfort seemed too good to be true but the results are startling and just goes to prove that the scientific facts speak for themselves! Super pleased and cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: Amersham

October 15, 2015
I am recommending MF&B as Elisabeth is a secret star. Totally professional with great fat freezing machines - she is a magician who made some lumps and fatty bits disappear over a few weeks and only two treatments. As a bloke who goes to the gym you want to look good and I know it is terrible vanity but I couldn't get rid of some waist fat no matter how many miles I ran and sit ups I did but was scared of being zapped. All my questions answered and explained, scepticism overcome I went for it and the proof is [not] in front of me now - it works and she is a marvel who keeps a secret.

Location: Marlow

October 12, 2015
I`m a long time client of Marlow Face & Body. I recently tried the newer Fat Freezing machine, COOLTECH. 3 weeks after my treatment (i did 2 areas in one session) I feel like some kind of quiet miracle has happened because my love handles and saddle bags are no longer the bits that bulge out to remind me I`m not taking diet and weight seriously enough. I suddenly have a fit looking waist and hip area. This was almost too painless and effort free to be true. All I can think now is...where else can I sculpt my body? Not to mention, it`s such a nice change to be in a spacious and relaxing treatment room. Elisabeth has created a little oasis in her home that I`ve never seen in a medi-clinic. It`s gorgeous!!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic