Dr Raquel Skin and Medical Cosmetics Logo

Dr Raquel Skin and Medical Cosmetics Reviews

Suite 16 Building 80 Churchill Square, Kings Hill, Kings Hill , West Malling , ME19 4YU

01732 Reveal Number

Call Now
0.40878451.2944249

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 67 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(67)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: West Malling

November 1, 2022
Absolutely fantastic. Dr Raquel has a brilliant eye for detail. Explained everything and made me completely comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Location: West Malling

September 26, 2022
I am a returning patient of Dr. Raquel's. I had filler treatments and botox. Each treatment was impeccable from start to finish. Dr Raquel's exceptional knowledge and wealth of experience always gives me reassurance that I am in good hands. On top of that, with her attention to details and care about safety, she provides her patients with the best possible outcomes. She always makes me feel completely at ease and safe. She is absolutely fantastic. Each treatment looks natural but enhances my features and makes me look like a younger version of myself. I have received countless compliments. I would recommend her and the clinic for any treatment as you will leave happier and more glowing than when you arrived. Dr. Raquel is the industry's go-to expert, and I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Clinic Reply

Dear Kat, I am lost for words. Thank you so much for you very kind comments. It is my pleasure to have lovely patients like you. kind regards, Dr Raquel Amado


Location: West Malling

September 19, 2022
Sharing treatments will colleagues is always the greatest complement and I can’t thank Raquel enough for her wonderful injectable tweak

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words


August 26, 2022
Having recently turned the big 50, I wanted to feel better and look more refreshed – especially as I had started to notice how tired I looked. I chose Dr Raquel Amado as I know that she specialises in making sure that her patients look natural, not overdone and just a better version of themselves. After a thorough consultation, where we discussed in detail what was bothering me, I decided to go for a full ‘liquid face lift’ using the dermal fillers that she recommended. I have had a small amount of fillers in the past, so I knew a little bit of what to expect, but this was completely different as Dr Raquel didn’t just get rid of one little line, she basically re-contoured my face, cheeks, chin and jowl area – lifting it and sculpting it back to how it was maybe 5-10 years ago before gravity and the menopause kicked in. She was very gentle, used a local anaesthetic and took her time with me. Dr Raquel was very careful to make sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment, checking to see that she was happy with the changes as well as making sure that I was. All in all, we used over 5ml of filler, the most I have ever had, but wow – the results are absolutely incredible. I look natural, not done, not over filled, just a better, more rejuvenated version of me. We chose the Neauvia range of filler both for the natural results, and also because Dr Raquel is a trainer for them – so she knew it would give me the outcome I was looking for. I am so happy with everything. I can’t thank Dr Raquel enough. I look and feel so much better, but the best part is – no-one really knows. Once the swelling and the small bruise went down (this is normal and only lasted a few days), my face looked lifted, less tired and more refreshed. Thank you so much Dr Raquel. I can’t recommend you enough and if you have been considering fillers but don’t want to look done, then please do book a consultation and treatment with Dr Raquel.

Location: West Malling

July 12, 2022
After visiting Dr Raquel today from Skin & Medical cosmetics, I would like to express my views. Dr Raquel is extremely a lovely beautiful lady that I cannot thank enough. Her knowledge is the best & explained everything to me in full detail & made me feel so much better about my appearance & how I was feeling. The clinic is absolutely stunning & so clean, i have never been anywhere that I felt so comfortable and how lovely Dr Raquel makes you feel & listens to what yout concerns are & helped me so much. I would 200% recommend Dr Raquel to all my friends & family and just wish I found this amazing lady before, I am so exicted to start my treatment on the 25th July & give me more confidence and cannot wait for further treatments too. I would just like to take this opportunity and say a massive thank you once again, you truly have made my day & one happy lady.

Clinic Reply

Dear Jakki, thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to me. It was a pleasure to meet you today and I can't wait to go on this journey together. Looking forward seing you soon.


Location: West Malling

April 19, 2022
Amazing experience with Raquel. Made me feel so reassured and comfortable from the initial consultation. I love the way she speaks so honestly and only recommends treatments she thinks you may need. I already feel so much more confident in myself after my appointments with Raquel and I already can’t wait to go back. Would 100% recommend

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Krystle for your lovely review. Looking forward seing you soon.Kind regards, Dr Raquel Amado


Location: West Malling

April 7, 2022
Wow...What an incredibly professional experience and such a friendly lady is Dr Raquel Amado.I was recommended to Dr Raquel by a good friend and I couldn’t be any happier.Throughout my treatment her kind professional manner put me at ease straight away and with her dedication to achieving the results which I am more than pleased with. My treatment was for smokers lines treated with filler in case your wondering. Everything was clearly explained to me,with answering any questions I had.Dr Raquel would talk to me during the procedure reassuring me. I would highly recommend Dr Raquel Amado to my friends or anyone looking for skin or aesthetic treatment’s giving a 5 star Rating

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review and taking the time to do it I really appreciate it. It was my pleasure to treat you. Kind regards Dr Raquel Amado


Location: West Malling

April 5, 2022
Amazing experience with Raquel. Made me feel so reassured and comfortable from the initial consultation. I love the way she speaks so honestly and only recommends treatments she thinks you may need. I already feel so much more confident in myself after my appointments with Raquel and I already can’t wait to go back. Would 100% recommend

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Krystle for your lovely review. Looking forward seing you soon.Kind regards, Dr Raquel Amado


Location: West Malling

April 4, 2022
I had a great experience with Dr. Raquel, she was attentive, professional and very knowledgeable. During the consultation she listened and advised me on my best options bearing in mind my approach to what I want done and my concerns regarding invasive treatments. I left feeling heard, informed & felt I trusted Dr. Raquel & would recommend her.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review Johari. It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday. Kind regards, Dr Raquel Amado


Location: west mailing

February 16, 2022
I had a great experience with Dr. Raquel, she was attentive, professional and very knowledgeable. During the consultation she listened and advised me on my best options bearing in mind my approach to what I want done and my concerns regarding invasive treatments. I left feeling heard, informed & felt I trusted Dr. Raquel & would recommend her.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review Johari. It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday. Kind regards, Dr Raquel Amado


Location: West Malling

February 1, 2022
I couldn’t recommend her enough! She’s professional, knowledgeable and carrying consultant. During my appointment with Raquel she explained everything clearly and after the procedure ensured that she’s there for me in case I have any questions. She definitely made me feel like I’m in safe hands. She sent me a text on the following day just to double check if I’m fine, which was very kind of her (I don’t think many consultants would bother..). I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and family!

Location: West Malling

January 25, 2022
Fantastic treatment from Dr Raquel, so pleased with the results. Really professional service, Dr Raquel is so knowledgeable and offers a high standard of care throughout. From the consultation to the treatment Dr Raquel really understood my concerns and gave me a bespoke treatment I am so happy with. Highly recommend and looking forward to many future treatments.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Kind regards, Dr Raquel


Location: West Malling

January 20, 2022
I am so pleased with my results! I visited Dr Raquel in May 2021 and was initially very nervous of having any treatment done. Dr Raquel made me feel very at ease during my consultation and is extremely knowledgeable about her profession. I felt very confident in her and the treatment we decided to go ahead with. The procedure was fully explained to me, was painless and the results are fantastic. I feel my skin looks more youthful and I look less tired. I will definitely be back and unreservedly recommend Dr Raquel to anyone looking to use her services.

Location: West Malling

January 18, 2022
Booked with Dr Raquel after seeing her clinic was local from her social media accounts. Firstly the clinic is beautiful …. So clean and decorated / furnished to a very high classy standard. Dr Raquel is extremely friendly and makes you feel relaxed instantly. Without a doubt she knows her stuff and corrected areas that I’ve wanted for a very long time that approx 6 other Aestheticians that work in the area couldn’t sort for me so wasted money. I will be always visiting Dr Raquel going forward as there isn’t anything to fault about her skills / herself or her clinic….in my opinion the best in the business !!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it. Thank you and see you soon.


Location: West Malling

January 13, 2022
I had a great experience with Dr. Raquel, she was attentive, professional and very knowledgeable. During the consultation she listened and advised me on my best options bearing in mind my approach to what I want done and my concerns regarding invasive treatments. I left feeling heard, informed & felt I trusted Dr. Raquel & would recommend her.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review Johari. It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday. Kind regards, Dr Raquel Amado


Location: West Malling

January 10, 2022
Fantastic treatment from Dr Raquel, so pleased with the results. Really professional service, Dr Raquel is so knowledgable and offers a high standard of care throughout. From the consultation to the treatment Dr Raquel really understood my concerns and gave me a bespoke treatment I am so happy with. Highly recommend and looking forward to many future treatments.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Kind regards, Dr Raquel


Location: West Malling

November 17, 2021
Raquel is so friendly, professional and talented. She puts my mind at ease each time I visit and takes the time to fully explain everything as well as ensuring all is ok post treatment. She is truly passionate about her job and I would never go to anyone else.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Claire for your review. I truly appreciate your comments.


Location: West Malling

October 21, 2021
Raquel is so friendly, professional and talented. She puts my mind at ease each time I visit and takes the time to fully explain everything as well as ensuring all is ok post treatment. She is truly passionate about her job and I would never go to anyone else.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Claire for your review. I truly appreciate your comments


Location: West Malling

September 27, 2021
I couldn’t recommend her enough! She’s professional, knowledgable and carrying consultant. During my appointment with Raquel she explained everything clearly and after the procedure ensured that she’s there for me in case I have any questions. She definitely made me feel like I’m in safe hands. She sent me a text on the following day just to double check if I’m fine, which was very kind of her (I don’t think many consultants would bother..). I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and family!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely review. I really appreciate it. Looking forward seeing you soon. Kind regards, Dr Raquel.


Location: West Malling

September 16, 2021
Fantastic treatment from Dr Raquel, so pleased with the results. Really professional service, Dr Raquel is so knowledgable and offers a high standard of care throughout. From the consultation to the treatment Dr Raquel really understood my concerns and gave me a bespoke treatment I am so happy with. Highly recommend and looking forward to many future treatments.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Kind regards, Dr Raquel.


August 3, 2021
Dr Raquel is a fantastic consultant, who is engaging, honest, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about her field. She listened to what I wanted to achieve for my skin, and gave her advice and opinions in which treatments would benefit me.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Sarah for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it. Looking forward seeing you soon. Kind regards Dr Raquel.


Location: West Malling

June 22, 2021
I am so pleased that I found Dr Raquel. She is incredibly knowledgeable and professional, with a wonderful warm personality. She answers all your questions, isn’t pushy and does an amazing job. Nothing is too much trouble. She will check in the day after a treatment to make sure you are happy and answer any further questions. I’m so pleased with my results and wouldn’t dream of seeing anyone else.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for writing a review. I really appreciate it. Have a great summer! See you in September. Kind regards Dr Raquel.


Location: West Malling

June 21, 2021
Dr.Raquel truly is an expert and professional in her field. Her website and social media presence are fantastic which helps when doing your research. In the consultation she explains the procedures, what to expect, what likely results you will see and answers all your questions. On the day of my appointment Dr. Raquel went through the procedures again and at every step explained what she was doing. The pain was totally minimal too and the aftercare and what to expect in the few days after was thoroughly explained. She really works with you to create natural looking treatments and I am already really pleased with the results which will only get better in the next two weeks! I highly recommend Dr.Raquel

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Jane for taking the time to write this review. I really appreciate it. Looking forward seeing you soon.


Location: West Malling

June 2, 2021
With so many aesthetics practitioners out there, it’s difficult to choose one and so I am real glad that I chose Dr Raquel. She is like gold dust! She listens attentively, she assesses with precision. She communicates with knowledge in a relatable and relaxed manner; without medical jargon and she treats with care and skill. We agreed a treatment plan before Dr Raquel picked up a syringe. At no point did I feel rushed. Dr Raquel took her time over my treatment, and was considerate of how I might be feeling on the receiving end of treatment, she thought to ask if I was ok. I was. In fact I didn’t experience the pain that I was expecting and I believe this was because of her steady hand and calm approach. Following my treatment I asked Dr Raquel for advice about my current skin regime. Having persevered with a regime for some time during lockdown but not yet reaping the benefits, Dr Raquel, recognised my concerns and recommended some medical-grade products to add to my existing skin regime. Her reasoning for suggesting the products she did were explained and made perfect sense. I am excited to see the difference and continue my skin journey with her. Having won my favour with the commitment she demonstrated during my first encounter with her, I will absolutely be back to see her. I would recommend her to my mum, my granny and my best friend who doesnt do needles!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Helen for this amazing review. I feel touched. It was my absolute pleasure to treat you. Looking forward seeing you soon.


Location: West Malling

June 1, 2021
Dr Raquel is amazing! She explained in detail the procedure for my fillers and the possible risks involved, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was fully aware that it would take more than one session. After the first session she was available 24/7 for any questions or problems I may have had. Messaging me asking how I was. After the second I did have a little bruising sent pictures and Raquel reassured me all was well. Raquel is an expert in her field, her knowledge is astounding! I learnt so much about how your face and skin change with age. We had a third session for a little ‘tweaking’, she is after all a perfectionist! Before I saw Raquel I was feeling low and had lost a lot of confidence, I felt I looked my age. Constant reassurance from Raquel you know you’re in very safe and professional hands. Now I love what she’s done, all totally natural looking, I now look ‘healthy’ and have a constant smile on my face!! I cannot recommend Dr Raquel enough, she is a beautiful lady who totally understands what you are wanting to achieve. If anyone is thinking of treatment go see her!! Thank you Dr Raquel from the bottom of my heart for all you’ve done. I feel I have the ‘old’ me back again, my confidence is back and I can’t stop smiling!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for this review Fiz. I really appreciatte. I am so pleased with your results too. I also have a smile on my face.


Location: West Malling

May 26, 2021
I am so pleased with my results! I visited Dr Raquel in May 2021 and was initially very nervous of having any treatment done. Dr Raquel made me feel very at ease during my consultation and is extremely knowledgeable about her profession. I felt very confident in her and the treatment we decided to go ahead with. The procedure was fully explained to me, was painless and the results are fantastic. I feel my skin looks more youthful and I look less tired. I will definitely be back and unreservedly recommend Dr Raquel to anyone looking to use her services.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for doing this lovely review Joanne.


Location: West Malling

May 23, 2021
Dr Raquel is helping me tackle my acne scars after 20 years! I am so excited to see the improvements over time... Its all so professional, from the communication you receive prior to your appointment, to the way she talks you through every step of the treatment. She is so meticulous in her approach and informative. So gentle and knowledgeable, and works with so much professionalism, whilst putting you at ease with her friendly manner. I really feel so trusting and in such safe hands. Thank you so much for helping me work towards enjoying the skin I feel I deserve after all these years.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review Chloe. Really appreciate you taking the time. Kind regards Dr Raquel


May 18, 2021
A huge thank you to Dr Raquel for her advice, guidance and fantastic ZO skincare. I have suffered with rosacea for a few years and needed some skincare to help reduce the redness and improve the overall condition of my skin. After a detailed consultation Dr Raquel recommended ZO and after using this for at least 3 months, I can see a huge improvement in my skin. The redness has improved and my fine lines and wrinkles have also reduced, in fact my skin just looks brighter and healthier all round. I am getting a lot of compliments and people asking me what I am doing. Thank you so much. Dr Raquel is very knowledgeable, very friendly and approachable and has amazing skin herself. She is a walking talking advert for her business and I will be looking for her to carry out some injectable treatments on me soon to help me to reduce the signs of ageing, as I am a year away from the big 50! I would highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for great skin health advice and treatments, whether you have had them before or not, she really knows what she is talking about and will do everything possible to educate, reassure and provide natural results. One of the many reasons I chose Dr Raquel is due to the fact her own skin is incredible, but the fact that she is a clinical trainer to other medics. Thank you Dr Raquel, see you soon.

Location: Kings Hill

May 17, 2021
Raquel is very knowledgeable, gives excellent advice, super friendly and the products she uses last long and are very effective. Having tried other people to help me with my skin, I highly recommend Raquel expertise.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Catia so much for taking the time to write this review. I really appreciate it.


Location: West Malling

May 12, 2021
Dr Raquel helped me with my skin and she is wonderful. Always listened and delivered a comprehensive advice and suiting procedures, which cleared my skin impurities and I feel amazing. I am a super grateful customer. Don't hesitate to contact Raquel. She is approachable and a wealth of knowledge.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review. Looking forward seing you soon


Location: West Malling

April 30, 2021
Absolutely superb. Highly professional, very warm engagement, extraordinary results. My evaluation was extremely thorough - I very much feel that Raquel’s investment in me as a person and the results I hope to achieve, how I wanted to feel were paramount. It was a very personal experience and simply put, I’m absolutely delighted on every level. I look completely refreshed, re-vitalised without the slightest hint of having had anything done. It really does take an exceptional talent to work at this level. Thank you

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for this amazing review. It is my pleasure to have you as my patient. Thank you


Location: Kings Hill

April 13, 2021
I had a zoom video consultation with Raquel around 4 weeks ago. She was personable whilst still professional. Incredibly knowledgeable about my skin concerns, we agreed on a skincare regime and she made it very easy for me to purchase the products, with no pressure at all. We had a follow up consultation when the products arrived to make sure I was happy with how to use them and will follow up again after 4 weeks use. She has kept in contact with messages the whole time and I know she is just a message away if I have any concerns. Which is very reassuring. I have already seen amazing results in just 3 weeks. My only complaint is that I never thought to see Raquel sooner! I would definitely recommend her and am excited to see the ongoing improvements in my complexion. Thank you Raquel! X

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Jemma. It really means a lot to read such kind words. See you soon. Kind regards Dr Raquel


Location: West Malling

April 6, 2021
Dr Raquel is absolutely amazing. Dr Raquel have improved my profile with some chin augmentation with fillers! I was really impressed with the change in just about few minutes and I have reduced my gummy smile with some Botox too. I am Extremely happy with the results! 5*

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review Daniela.


Location: Kings Hill

March 1, 2021
Dr Raquel is very friendly and welcoming. She ensures she asks all the right questions to get to the bottom of your skin concerns. Despite our consultation being over zoom, it was still extremely informative and personal and I was able to get the best out of my consultation. She prescribed me a range of products which have worked wonders on my hormonal spots. As well as explaining each product and it’s use, what made the experience even better was a follow up call to make sure I was getting on well with the products and gave me the chance to ask any questions that I may have had. Dr Racquel goes over and beyond skin concerns and advising appropriate products, she also looks into other causes of skin concerns and other ways to improve your skin. I would absolutely recommend Dr Racquel to anyone, from hormonal acne to those with normal skin just wanting to elevate their skincare routine.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Lauren for this amazing review. I really appreciate you taking the time to do it. Thank you for taking your skin journey with me.


Location: Kings Hill

March 1, 2021
Dr Raquel is not only a wonderful person but an incredibly knowledgable, talented injector. I myself am a practitioner and therefore well versed in the risks that can be involved with invasive treatments and therefore will only trust the safest of hands when it comes to my treatments. Dr Raquel was incredibly gentle and reassuring during my treatment and I'm absolutely delighted with the subtle, natural result that she has achieved for me. There are only two sets of hands that I would allow to treat me and Dr Raquel's are one of them. A true professional in her field.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Julie. Your words mean the world to me. I am truly grateful for you to take the time of your busy schedule to do this for me. Looking forward seing you soon.


Location: Kings Hill

February 14, 2021
Dr Raquel is amazing! My first time having lip filler and I’m in love with them. Very natural but full of volume. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!

Clinic Reply

Thank you Mornia for writing this review. Really pleased with your results.


January 4, 2021
I want to say at first thank you so much beautiful Dr! Not just because you helped me, becouse you have show to me such a kindness and patience. I am not a patience person at hole but the beautiful Dr was next by me step by step. She messaged me everyday and make me cill when i was nervous. In the end i was thinking that my skin problem it is irreparable but the Dr has make me baby skin. I have all of my trust in this beautiful person and for everyones who's having problems i am recomanding her with all my heart. She really is the best Dr that i ever meet.

January 4, 2021
Dr Raquel achieved the results I wanted. I didn’t want to change dramatically but rather improve my sagging skin so that I looked less weary and my skin looked more radiant. So pleased with the results and the after care. I would highly recommend.

November 11, 2020
When it comes to your face, you want to make sure you choose someone you can trust. how lucky was I to find Raquel, She is honest, professional, knowledgeable and an extremely lovely lady. I have been seeing Raquel for the past year for Botox and chemical peels and have been extremely impressed with her quality of work and you certainly know you are in safe hands. She has also introduced me to Alumier ...wow what a beauty secret ..thank you Raquel xx I highly recommend Raquel and wouldn’t go to anyone else!

November 10, 2020
I was recommended by a friend to see Dr Raquel. My lips were getting thin, due to age, and I had been contemplating having fillers for a while. I was quite worried about it going wrong, but Dr Raquel put my mind at rest and I was so pleased with the result. Having them done has given me more confidence and I am going to have some more fillers done for lines. She has a lovely approach and I knew if I had any problems or questions she would be there. I really recommend seeing her if you are interested

November 4, 2020
Seeing Dr Raquel will be the best decision you ever make for your skin. She takes customer care to a whole new level - I recommend her without hesitation. Following a terrible experience at a Harley Street clinic that didn’t follow through on aftercare, I found Dr Raquel via a search and got in touch for a second opinion. She saw me out of hours on a weekend and treated my issue with the right balance of urgency and support so that I wasn’t panicked but actually really at ease. She quickly made me feel safe and as a result I trusted her recommendations. I can’t fault her duty of care. I’m so glad I found her, her advice and care has been outstanding. I now have a new plan in place that suits my skin and after just a few weeks the results are already noticeable.

October 20, 2020
I have had a few treatments with Dr Raquel and found her to be extremely professional. Immediately on entering her clinic you are made to feel very welcome and any procedure is explained thoroughly before commencement. My experience with her from consultation to treatment and then aftercare has been superb.

September 22, 2020
Dr Raquel is fantastic. She always explains exactly what is involved in the treatments, making sure you understand completely. Answers all questions and alleviates any concerns you may have. She is friendly, very knowledgeable and her clinic is immaculate but also welcoming. I look forward to my treatments each month not only for the me time and pampering but also to have a chat! Thank you Raquel!

June 4, 2020
I had Botox treatment with Dr. Raquel. From consultation to aftercare the client care I received was excellent. Dr. Raquel knows her products inside out and was able to answer any of the questions I had fully. I felt safe and confident during and after the treatment. I am really happy with the results will definitely be returning for further treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Raquel.

Location: Kings hill

May 27, 2020
Dr Raquel offers an extremely detailed and professional service. Each procedure is explained thoroughly and she has an in depth and up to date knowledge of the products she uses. Her level of care for her clients both during the procedure and the aftercare period are exemplary and she is always available should you have questions or any worries. Can not recommend her highly enough.

May 21, 2020
I have had a couple of treatments with Dr Raquel Amado. On each occasion she has taken the time to go through the treatments in detail with me first and blew me away with her medical expertise. She is clearly very highly trained and knowledgable about her craft which makes you feel in very safe hands! My skin looked and felt amazing afterwards. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Kings Hill

May 20, 2020
What can I say ... JUST EXCELLENT... Raquel truly absorbs what you are looking for and takes time to explain the best approach to treatment and results expected. I have more confidence in Raquel than any other professional I have ever seen in this field. Results are just perfect with follow up provided - I have had no hesitation in booking further treatments. Thank you Raquel

May 16, 2020
Thank you Dr Raquel, you are super professional, super friendly and an expert at your job! I loved what you have recommended and absolutely love the products!! Highly recommended!!

March 25, 2020
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. listens to patients needs and gives the best result possible. Time taken with consultation and treatment. Extremely happy with my injectable result and will continue to have future treatments with Dr Raquel.

March 8, 2020
One of the best things about Raquel (aside from the professionalism and the warm welcome you get when visiting) is she won’t recommend anything she hasn’t tried herself. I’ve had fantastic results from the skin needling treatment and noticed a huge difference in my skin from using the Alumier products. Would definitely recommend.

February 25, 2020
Dr Raquel offers an extremely detailed and professional service. Each procedure is explained thoroughly and she has an in depth and up to date knowledge of the products she uses. Her level of care for her clients both during the procedure and the aftercare period are exemplary and she is always available should you have questions or any worries. Can not recommend her highly enough.

February 25, 2020
What can I say ... JUST EXCELLENT... Raquel truly absorbs what you are looking for and takes time to explain the best approach to treatment and results expected. I have more confidence in Raquel than any other professional I have ever seen in this field. Results are just perfect with follow up provided - I have had no hesitation in booking further treatments. Thank you Raquel

February 11, 2020
Would thoroughly recommend, Dr Raquel is professional and friendly and fully explains every procedure. I am delighted with all my treatments and will continue to use her services.

November 22, 2019
I've had recently treatment done by Raquel and I am very happy with results. She explained all procedure with details, answered every question I've had. I felt reassured and relaxed knowing that I can contact her at all times after treatment. All done in professional manner and in nice, friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend treatments with Dr. Raquel.

November 12, 2019
I had my first visit with Dr Raquel last week. What a lovely, kind lady. I felt totally at ease and instant trust in her. I went with an idea of what I wanted, went with her recommendation and could not be happier with the results. The treatment was pain free and I didn't bruise which can often happen. The reassurance I could contact her 24/7 with any concerns was a great peace of mind. I choose Dr Raquel due to her reviews but also because she is a dentist. The knowledge of dentistry was important to me as the the structure of the face is actually quite complex. With a dentist doing this sort of treatment the chances of any sort of unwanted effects is significantly lessened. Thankyou Dr Raquel for taking some years off of my face. I could not recommend Dr Raquel highly enough.

November 5, 2019
Raquel is both professional and friendly. She takes time to understand what you want and need to achieve, and advises the best ways to get there. She has helped me immensely with old acne scars and pregnancy pigmentation on my face, and I am really pleased with the ongoing results. Thank you Raquel!

October 29, 2019
Dr Raquel is very warm and professional, quickly puts you at ease and the treatments work extremely well. I particularly love the Totally Derma supplement! Thank you! X

October 25, 2019
Dr Raquel is very warm and professional, quickly puts you at ease and the treatments work extremely well. I particularly love the Totally Derma supplement! Thank you! X

October 25, 2019
i was very happy with my treatment i had with Raquel, i had botox around my eyes so i was a little nervous as this is a very sensitive area but Raquel was very good at putting me at ease she was very gentle and professional. And my wrinkly eyes were no more (yeahhhhh) i was extremely pleased with my results. I also went back a few weeks later to have a bit of filler in my cheeks which im also very happy with, As im of a certain age your cheeks can look a bit sunken so this has now made me look like a have my cheeks bones back. so overall im very happy with the service received and well be returning back. Thank you Raquel for making me feel like a new woman x

October 16, 2019
If you are considering having treatments and feel unsure then you should go to this lady . Lovely relaxed and professional environment. And you will get the results you need . My skin felt and looked lovely after my peel facial . Would really highly recommend !.

August 27, 2019
Raquel gave me first class treatment. All my queries were answered with great detail. She recommended products that truly work for my skins needs. She was very professional and I am very grateful.

July 30, 2019
I’ve seen Raquel in her cosy clinic and the relaxed yet very professional environment made me feel very safe and calm. Nothing was forced on me or rushed. Raquel takes the time to listen to your thoughts and concerns and her technical knowledge is impressive. Thank you, Raquel, for boosting my confidence! I’ll be back!

July 23, 2019
I can highly recommend , really professional treatment , I am over the moon with the results and have had excellent advise on future treatments and skin care .

July 9, 2019
Dr. Raquel’s approach is professional yet friendly and everything is explained thoroughly , so that you are put completely at ease. The results from the treatments have been amazing and I am delighted with how natural they look . I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Raquel treatments .

July 9, 2019
Can’t recommend Raquel highly enough. I was absolutely terrified of looking plastic and frozen from having Botox. I talked through my fears with Raquel during my consultation with her, at her mini clinic which is a modern, stylish, calming, professional, clean environment. We decided to do half the injection points that are usually treated on my forehead, to get started and have possibly more on my follow up visit to check it was all ok. The results are really amazing. i just love it!! I still have lots

July 8, 2019
From the first time I met Raquel I felt at ease. Her knowledge on all the treatments, skin and products was amazing, which made me feel like I was in great hands. The environment was lovely, and made the whole experience relaxing. I would highly recommend Raquel

May 16, 2019
Absolutely brilliant. Dr Amado has such a sweet and empathic disposition. I felt reassured she listened to my concerns, was very professional. The results are far beyond my expectations. I’m very thankful.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic