Dr Camilla Hill Logo

Dr Camilla Hill Reviews

Cutford House, Holyoakes Lane, Bentley , Redditch , B97 5SR

07864 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.00264852.315064

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 32 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(30)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


December 23, 2020
My first time seeing Camilla had botox i was really nervous but she was so lovely and i am so pleased with the results cant wait to re book .

Clinic Reply

Hi Wendy It was so good to meet you. i am glad I could help. Wishing you a happy Christmas. Camilla


October 15, 2020
Wonderful !!! I cannot say how pleased I am with the treatment I’ve had with Camilla today, I think I look completely rejuvenated , she really is an expert in her field , she also takes time to explain in great detail what she is going to do and how it works etc . I highly recommend anyone considering aesthetics, to go to Camilla, she’s the best !!

October 9, 2020
A lovely lady with a great Clinic where she takes time to understand what you want to achieve. Highly recommended

September 26, 2020
Before I visited Camilla I was fairly nervous, but she made me feel at ease immediately, so professional, friendly and kind. Camilla listened to me and then gave me her views. After my first treatment I left so very excited with the natural look I wanted. I’ve since had work on my eye lids (plexr treatment) which I would highly recommend. Thank you Camilla, you’re an amazing lady

September 4, 2020
Dr Hill is absolutely amazing. She is professional, approachable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her! I couldn’t be happier with the result.

August 20, 2020
Camilla is both highly professional and compassionate. It is clear she is a master in aesthetics and has an incredible eye for what will and won’t work. Genuine results, highly recommended.

August 20, 2020
I visited Dr Camilla to have my first time aesthetics treatment with her and was greeted with professionalism and an extremely clinical environment. I felt totally relaxed and confident I would be happy with my results. I would most definitely recommend my friends as I now feel confident in saying I wouldn’t return to London for my aesthetics having now experienced my visit here. Amanda1

August 12, 2020
Morning Camilla… Just wanted to say you did a fabulous job with my forehead. It feels and looks just right. Massively increased my confidence. Looking forward to celebrating my 56th Birthday with my new beau at The Ivy in Cheltenham…thanks to you I feel empowered and confident for the first time since my divorce. Thank you!

July 17, 2020
Camilla is a very calm and reassuring person who gives you time to discuss your treatments, ensuring that she explains the process fully before proceeding. I had not had aesthetic treatment before meeting Camilla and was unsure of what I wanted, so really appreciated her time and expertise in making sure that I was completely happy before, during and after treatment. The results are a real confidence boost, and last for months. People comment that I look really well without knowing why, which is just how I like it! Working in the NHS myself, I could see immediately that Camilla’s standards of infection control and clinical procedure are first class, whilst ensuring that the environment is relaxed and welcoming. I would recommend Camilla without hesitation.

June 26, 2020
I have had anti wrinkle injections done on a few occasions and always felt I was treated with the utmost of professionalism, felt comfortable as I can get nervous, and have always been happy with the results. Thank you Camilla for giving me the confidence to do this, if it wasn’t for you I would never have tried it, now I love it.

June 16, 2020
Camilla is the best expert in this field. She is absolutely the most advanced in the latest treatments available and is such a lovely person. I have had many treatments with companies claiming to be state of the art. Well compared to Camilla they are no-where near. Take my personal advice from someone who expects the best don’t go anywhere until you have seen Camilla. One word for her EXEMPLARY

March 18, 2020
I just wanted to say a big thank you for the work on my lips. I’m more than ecstatic with the results!

February 24, 2020
I had been thinking about getting anti ageing treatment for a long time. I did a lot of research too. I finally plucked up the courage to contact Dr Camilla Hill. After one telephone conversation with her I immediately felt at ease and we booked a consultation appointment. When I went for my appointment I was so impressed with her professionalism and how comfortable she made me feel, I had treatment straight away. I was so pleased with the results that I’ve been back twice and I will continue to keep going back. Seeing Dr Camilla is like being with a trusted family member. I would not consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr Camilla Hill to anyone that is considering all aspects of anti ageing treatment. You will receive first class treatment from a professional and genuinely lovely doctor.

January 16, 2020
Camilla removed an embarrassing and unsightly skin tag for me. She was wonderful – I felt completely at ease. The lesion was dealt with quickly, painlessly and professionally, in a lovely clinic conveniently located near my home in Barnt Green. I wish I’d had it done years ago! I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend this clinic!

January 12, 2020
Camilla immediately made me feel welcome and comfortable. I felt very much at ease and confident in her knowledge and skill. Camilla is very professional and knew exactly what was needed to give me the look I was after. I was extremely apprehensive about lip fillers but her reassurance allowed me to take the plunge, and I am so glad I did. The results are amazing and I am much happier with how I look. A little more tweeking required but I have no hesitation in returning to Camilla to apply more of her fantastic work.

December 5, 2019
Thank you so much. You make me feel so relaxed & comfortable. I’m so happy I’ve found you. My magic Doctor!

Location: Worcestershire

January 9, 2018
Could I just thank you for the extra time and attention you gave me while treating my skin condition. Your comments and support were a great help and comfort to me.

Clinic Reply

It was a pleasure to reassure you. Dr Camilla Hill


Location: Worcestershire

January 9, 2018
Thank you so much. You make me feel so relaxed and comfortable. I'm so happy I've found you. My magic doctor. Have a lovely Christmas.xxx

Clinic Reply

Thank you - the beauty of my clinic is that my clients do not feel rushed. Dr Camilla


Location: Redditch

May 14, 2017
Hi my lovely hope you and yours are well? I have a beautiful colleague/friend, who will be in touch with you at some point for fillers - I've told her you are amazing and work wonders. xxx 30/04/17

Clinic Reply

thank you for referring your friend - see you again soon. x


Location: Redditch

May 14, 2017
Can I just say that you looked radiant today. See you soon x Thank you. Mostly down to you and your magic needle!! X T-06/05/17

Clinic Reply

Ha- magic needle - love it x


Location: Redditch

May 14, 2017
Just wanted to say thank you for my recent Plexr treatment I am delighted with the results Not a mark to be seen ! I have recommended my friend To you. L- 10/05/17

Clinic Reply

It has been great watching your confidence grow. x


Location: Redditch

May 14, 2017
I can not recommended Dr Camilla Hill highly enough. I was very nervous about having any treatment after a bad experience some years ago and had decided to try to be satisfied with ageing and grow old gracefully but never feeling entirely happy, I luckily came across Camilla on the Internet and decided to go for a consultation. She is completely professional and talked me through all the procedures available without any pressure. I felt relaxed and at ease throughout. My new look is completely natural and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Camilla

Clinic Reply

Thank you. Producing a natural look in a relaxed environment is essential. Dr Camilla


Location: Redditch

May 14, 2017
I keep looking at my lips and I am really pleased, next my eyes - soon a new woman!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much


November 22, 2016
First appointment with Camilla was very welcoming and puts you at ease straight away. Camilla listened to what my issues were then we discussed options. Camilla is very honest professional and is a good listener, and time is not a factor as every detail is explained with before and after pictures of what to expect. Camilla is very patient centre and unlike other beauty salons where your time is scheduled and after a short consultation, numbing cream applied then (facial fillers) completed. Camilla had taken the extra time to sit me up in between treatments, mark my facial areas in detail then back on the couch for more treatment. I have to say I am the worst patient out there!!!!!! Hate needles and pain. I felt no pain at all, in fact I was happy to spend all the time in the world it was that comfortable, best treatment by far from other beauty salons. I was more than happy at the treatment, and will be having more treatments in the future without hesitation. On my first consultation with Camilla I purchased her professional grade face creams, yes like many other ladies out there tried all sorts of high end creams including perricone, gatineau , but Camilla's range is worth every penny. I would gladly give Camilla 10, 20, 30 stars because I feel she is brilliant. If you want excellent one to one tailored treatment don't hesitate to contact Camilla she worth every penny.

Clinic Reply

Rosie - it was a pleasure getting to know you and watching you smile. The review is so kind - thank you xxx


Location: Bentley, Worcestershire

September 8, 2016
I went to Camilla to have some age lumps and spots removed from my face. I had put up with them for 15 years. With one session of Plexr I looked like a new woman.

Location: Bentley, Worcestershire

September 8, 2016
I am 57 and have deep lines around my eyes and big eye bags. Camilla used Plexr to remove them. Normally it takes 3 sessions to achieve a result as good as surgery but I was actually happy after one. Simply amazing.

Location: Bentley, Worcestershire

September 8, 2016
I chose Camilla to do my first treatment. I was scared! I wanted better lips but not too big. My husband wanted them to be obvious if he was paying! Camilla advised me, corrected the asymmetry of the lips and plumped them up. She asked me what I thought towards the end and involved me in the finer details. I was happy and so was my husband. She had to walk a tight line to keep us both happy and she did it.

December 18, 2015
I have suffered with acne and scarring for a year. Dr Camilla talked me through the cause and treatment of the condition and gave me real hope that she could improve my skin. She performed one session of dermaroller under local anaesthetic, gave me a course of creams and a home roller. After 6 weeks I have stopped erupting in spots, my skin is brighter and the scarring is 60% better. I am really happy. Dr Camilla is relaxed, confident and professional. I can easily recommend her.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Charlotte for your kind words. Many people are now following the same regime as you and seeing long term benefits.


November 10, 2015
I have recently had dermal fillers for the first time and was quite nervous. Camilla was very reassuring. She walked from one side of the table to the other checking for symmetry of my face as she worked. Towards the end of the procedure she asked me for my opinion and if I wanted more in certain areas or to just stop. I felt totally involved.

August 4, 2015
You know when you need Botox but knowing where to get it is altogether harder. I have visited several places, with varying degrees of success, but one theme which was common to all was that I didn’t feel comfortable with the process. It wasn’t that it hurt, it certainly didn’t, but having your face scrutinised by someone who is completely line free and quite judgmental of what you think is your best asset, well that does hurt!   A visit to Dr Camilla is so very different. She is the only person who ever took the time to talk to me, ask me what I wanted to achieve and then explain what I could actually achieve. She managed my expectations and although I am never going to look 25 again I can look quite young for my age which is what I wanted. I also feel comfortable that if I need to go back to ask any questions, I can, without any fear that I’m being any trouble.   Dr Camilla’s treatments are painless, conducted in a great environment by a lovely lady. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

June 21, 2015
Dr Camilla Hill - one lovely lady who can reduce those wrinkles but believes we should keep our appearance as natural as possible ... I like that!  Great results Camilla, thank you!

May 21, 2015
Any anxiety of the Genuine Dermaroller was completely unnecessary. Camilla is friendly but extremely professional.  The consultation was thorough, the level of hygiene high and I came away feeling thrilled.  Only a couple of hours later my face looked noticeably fresher than it has in a long time - I will definitely continue with this treatment.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic