Arch Aesthetics within Health Life Logo

Arch Aesthetics within Health Life Reviews

55c Eden Street , Kingston-upon-Thames , KT1 1BW

0203 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.30289200000004351.4100139

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 14 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames

February 11, 2020
There’s noone else i’d trust more in helping to save my skin with the Alumier treatment prior to my wedding. Dr Arch is extremely knowledgeable and takes you through step-by-step on what each product does and really makes you feel at ease. I would highly recommend a visit.

Location: Kingston

February 4, 2020
I highly recommend Arch Aesthetics. I’ve used Dr Arachana services multiple times over the last few years and the results have been amazing. Most recently, I have had lip fillers and her perfection and technique have been first class. Her services post-treatment are very helpful as she has always been available when I have had any questions or concerns on demand. Amazing work and great service.

January 21, 2020
Amazing treatment by Dr Archana. I have been having treatments for over 15 years and I have been very unhappy with my skin. No products or treatments improved my skin significantly. I have been following Archana on social media for a few months prior to meeting 2 years ago and I approached her to see if she could offer anything different. After my initial consultation I was incredibly impressed by Archana’s knowledge and way of explaining the treatment she could provide to help my skin. She was very thorough and professional. I started a combination of mesotherapy and peels. Over the last couple of years, my skin has been transformed. I would highly recommend her treatments. She also sorted out my gummy smile with a touch of Botox. I would highly recommend.

December 1, 2019
Dr Archana is very professional and thorough. She recommended a skin care which left me speechless from the first use. My skin instantly felt much cleaner and softer. She went with me through every product and explained what it does and why it is good for my skin. She would only recommend what is appropriate for your skin type and not just try to sell you more products. Loved it. I would recommend her to everyone.

Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames

November 3, 2019
Dr Archana is wonderful- she’s very professional and diligent in her work and I’m very pleased with the results following her treatment. Thank you so much!

Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames

October 6, 2019
I would have no hesitation recommending Archana to anyone thinking of trying Botox or fillers for the first time. The experience throughout was fantastic from initial contact to follow up appointments. She took the time to really listen, address my fears and concerns and suggest a way forward that helped me achieve what I was after. The treatment itself was not painful and I had no bruising and only a tiny swelling which surprised me as I usually bruise very easily. As someone new to Botox and fillers it was important to me to feel safe and that I wasn’t about to do something I’d hugely regret. Having someone who understood that and suggested a gradual and conservative approach was exactly what I needed. I’m so pleased with my results and the aftercare I’ve received.

Location: Kingston

September 1, 2019
I’ve dealt with Dr Archana Srikanthan to help improve acne scars and hyper pigmentation on my skin. I am currently in the course of my treatment. The first thing I would like to say is how approachable and understanding Dr Srikanthan is. She takes the needs of her patients and their concerns seriously before recommending a a tailored plan to address the issue. She provides expert advise throughout the process and is always on hand to answer any queries I have. I have only been using my personal skincare routine for several days but already see a significant difference in my skin. The hyper pigmentation is clearing and my acne scars are fading. I have not developed any further pigmentation and often am complimented on glowing skin. Thank you Arch Aesthetics for these results.

Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames

July 7, 2019
Dr. Arch was amazing! I honestly have no words to describe how good the experience was! im thrilled! super pleased with the results, she is very professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely keep getting more treatments with her, I cant recommend her highly enough! Thank you!!!

Location: Kingston

February 3, 2019
I’ve dealt with Dr Archana Srikanthan to help improve acne scars and hyper pigmentation on my skin. I am currently in the course of my treatment. The first thing I would like to say is how approachable and understanding Dr Srikanthan is. She takes the needs of her patients and their concerns seriously before recommending a a tailored plan to address the issue. She provides expert advise throughout the process and is always on hand to answer any queries I have. I have only been using my personal skincare routine for several days but already see a significant difference in my skin. The hyper pigmentation is clearing and my acne scars are fading. I have not developed any further pigmentation and often am complimented on glowing skin. Thank you Arch Aesthetics for these results.

January 16, 2019
I had lip and tear trough filler treatment today with Dr Arch and i absolutely love the results. I have had various other aesthetic treatments with Dr Arch before and she always gives me amazing results. Highly recommend!

Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames

December 9, 2018
Dr Arch is absolutely brilliant. I came in with an issue of being unhappy with shape and previous filler, we talked through my options and she was helpful and clear about the choices and what she could do for me. I am also very very very scared of needles and Dr Arch made me feel completely comfortable and the procedure was essentially painless. I will definitely be back, thank you so much!

Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames

November 6, 2018
I went to see Dr Arch to dissolve chin fillers (which were placed by another clinic, and I was not happy with result). She was professional, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Hyalase should only be placed by expert hands, and the end result was perfect! Thank you so much!! I would highly recommend.

Location: Kingston upon Thames

February 11, 2018
I went to arch aesthetics to get my teeth whitening done few weeks before my wedding. Firstly I had a consultation with Dr Archana Srikanthan. She took my moulds and started the enlighten whitening system straight away as I only had 2 weeks before my wedding and I really wanted pearly white teeth for it. I had to use my moulds every night for an hour using the 6% whitening gel and within 2weeks I saw a massive difference. It was amazing. I was soo happy with the way my teeth turned out. I also went to arch aesthetics and got the chemical peel done. I got it done 4 times and saw a difference in my skin. You see a glow in your skin after doing this peel a few times. I also used the Zo skin care products which was amazing. I had a lot of breakouts and it cleared most of it in a short period of time and the products stopped me from breaking out more. I would highly recommend using Zo skin care it really does do magic to your skin. The service at arch aesthetics is amazing and I would definitely go back to arch aesthetics and check out the other services they provide. I would definitely recommend this place To do the above listed stuff

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again.


Location: Kingston

February 11, 2018
I went to see @arch_aesthetics for a consultation about fixing my deep wrinkled smile lines. She was so amazing explaining everything and she agreed with my concerns. I felt very comfortable with her so I agreed to get it done on the same day. She was so gentle and so amazing so huge Thanks to Archana for an amazing pain free experience. Pros It wasn't painful No bruising Not much after care needed Cons Of course you need to spend a bit of money There will be a bit scratchy feeling when the needle goes in which might bother some. I had an amazing pain free experience and I am so happy with my result . Thank you and highly recommend

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic