Facial Aesthetics Reviews

The Clinic, Park House, Park Road, Rivenhall, CM8 3PS

07769Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Facial Aesthetics

5 out of 5 based on 43 customer reviews.

Avatar

Since 25 June 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie and her team at Facial Aesthetics are highly professional ,caring and total experts in their field of work. I would have no problem at all to give 5 stars and send all my family and friends here . I would rate as excellent and personally would not go anywhere else.

(5/5)

Reviewed 25 June 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 09 May 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I cannot recommend Julie enough, not only is she extremely professional and knows everything inside out, she is so calm and lovely and goes through everything in such a personable way to suit you. I would not go anywhere else. Julie has helped me so much with my skin and taken me through a process which has left me feeling so much more comfortable and happier.

(5/5)

Reviewed 09 May 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 June 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Being Male it was a bit daunting at first to approach the clinic but on meeting Julie and being advised on the way forward and the surroundings I new this was for me
great treatments and a great selection of beneficial products which are not forced on you to buy
love the Hydrafacial treatment with a new addition to the clinic Sam makes you feel amazing so relaxing

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 May 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 14 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

I'm really enjoying my facials with Sam who is professional and friendly and clearly knows her stuff. She brings her wealth of experience and knowledge of the beauty industry to tailor -make my facials and discusses what will happen. She's gentle and makes sure the whole experience is comfortable, relaxing and pleasurable, and my skin looks so much better. I can't wait for my next appointment! Thanks Sam.

(4/5)

Reviewed 02 May 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 02 May 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

A treatment with Sam was absolutely amazing. Her delicate touch made the medical facial actually feel quite pampering even for a man! I would highly recommenced Sam and the Hydrafacial treatment as it has helped with my skin.

regards
Nick Lynch

(5/5)

Reviewed 02 May 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

David Anonymous

Location:  Rivenhall

I was very impressed with the clinic which was spotless Reviewed 05 Jul 2017 Review verified by phone and email.
Treatment Received: Cryotherapy
Following my initial contact with Julie which was very helpful and informative, I visited the clinic for treatment for sun damage (solar lentigo) on my face and follow up treatment of Seb hortic keratosis undertaken by my GP but I was still left with two areas of brown pigmentation. Julie explained in detail what the Cryotherapy treatment involved including aftercare.Julie made me feel at ease and relaxed throughout the treatment. The cryotherapy has been very effective with my last treatment today. Although I initially paid for two separate treatment areas on my face the two follow-up treatments were inclusive which I felt was more than reasonable to get the results I had expected as it was quite unsightly beforehand.
I felt that Julie was very professional and experienced in her work from her pre-assessment of my treatment right through to completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending Julie as she is a true professional and thoroughly nice person! I would certainly return if I required any further treatment of this kind without hesitation.

The clinic on first impressions was very relaxed in a very large country style manor with large rural grounds. I initially chose the clinic due to Julie's qualifications and experience in the field of treatment I was looking for and the reviews received online which was impressive. I was reassured with Julie's knowledge and no pushy approach when she returned my call. I was very impressed with the clinic which was spotless. First class!
Treated By: Julie

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2018

Recommended

Karen Anonymous

Location:  Rivenhall

The clinic, advice, treatment and the results are top quality Reviewed 27 Nov 2017 Review verified by phone.
Treatment Received: Treatment for Wrinkles
Ive had treatment for wrinkles on my forehead. I had very deep thrown marks and my skin was very plyable!

Julie is fantastic! The clinic, advice, treatment and the results are top quality. I wouldnt go to anyone else. You get the impression that shes good at the clinic, youre reassured by her clear experience and expertise and you will definitely be wowed by the results!
Treated By: Julie

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2018

Recommended

Carly anonymous

Location:  Rivenhall

The clinic, advice, treatment and the results are top quality Reviewed 27 Nov 2017 Review verified by phone.
Treatment Received: Treatment for Wrinkles
Ive had treatment for wrinkles on my forehead. I had very deep thrown marks and my skin was very plyable!

Julie is fantastic! The clinic, advice, treatment and the results are top quality. I wouldnt go to anyone else. You get the impression that shes good at the clinic, youre reassured by her clear experience and expertise and you will definitely be wowed by the results!
Treated By: Julie

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2018

Recommended

Julie Scott

Location:  Rivenhall

I am very grateful to Julie for her expertise and her time Reviewed 23 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.
Treatment Received: Veinwave Treatment
I recently had Veinwave treatment to treat small capillaries on and around my nose and a few on my cheeks. As I understand it, Veinwave eliminates veins via a process known as thermo-coagulation whilst protecting the skin surrounding the vein. It can take a few treatments for the capillaries to disappear (with about 6 weeks between each treatment). During treatment there is a bit of a mild sting but cream to numb the area can be applied to help with this. After the treatment my skin looked red for about 20 minutes and the capillaries were immediately lighter. Over the next few days and weeks the capillaries became much darker with some disappearing completely (the ones of my cheeks) other more stubborn capillaries (around the sides of my nose) did diminished in appearance but needed further treatment. I am now four weeks post my second treatment and I am delighted with the results. Nearly all of the capillaries have gone and I am able to wear much less concealer. It has made a huge difference to my confidence and I would definitely recommend this treatment.
I found Facial Aesthetics when I was looking for a clinic nearby that provided Veinwave treatment. My first impressions were excellent. The clinic is in a beautiful, restful setting and Julie herself was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the treatment. Julie was extremely professional and gave generously of her time allowing me to relax and discuss what I was looking for. During the procedure she showed incredible attention to detail and was always making sure I was as comfortable as possible. Four weeks post the second treatment, the results are fantastic. To see the capillaries diminish and then completely disappear has really boosted my confidence. I can now get up a bit later in the morning before work as I no longer have to spend time trying to conceal broken capillaries on my face!
As well as the Veinwave treatment I indicated that I was interested in skin rejuvenation and the ZO skin care products and Julie recommended a regime for my skin. I have very sensitive, oily, acne prone skin which could really get me down at times. Since using the ZO products Julie recommended, my skin has been far less acne prone and looks and feels much more in balance. I am very grateful to Julie for her expertise and her time and would highly recommend Facial Aesthetics.
Treated By: Julie

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2018

Recommended

Julie scott

Location:  WITHAM

The clinic, advice, treatment and the results are top quality Reviewed 27 Nov 2017 Review verified by phone.
Treatment Received: Treatment for Wrinkles
Ive had treatment for wrinkles on my forehead. I had very deep thrown marks and my skin was very plyable

Julie is fantastic! The clinic, advice, treatment and the results are top quality. I wouldn`t go to anyone else. You get the impression that she`s good at the clinic, you`re reassured by her clear experience and expertise and you will definitely be wowed by the results!
Treated By: Julie

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2018

Recommended

Julie Scott

Location:  WITHAM

I would not hesitate to recommend her clinic. Reviewed 23 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.
Treatment Received: Facial Thread Veins Treatment
I have recently had thread vein treatment on my face. Some areas on my face were very angry and red and I did wonder before the treatment if there would be much difference. I am now a few weeks after the treatment and I cannot believe how great my skin looks and feels. The area I was most worried about is fantastic and only one or two slight veins showing.
Julie Scott is very Professional and takes her time to look at your skin, put you at ease and explain fully the treatment and what to expect in the few weeks afterwards.
I am due to return to the clinic in a few weeks time so that Julie can assess my skin and to go over the odd veins still showing. This is included in the initial price which I think is very good. Julie doesn't just do a one off treatment and not follow the results up. She cares about her clients. I would not hesitate to recommend her clinic.
Treated By: Julie

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2018

Recommended

Avatar

Since 27 November 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie is fantastic; the clinic, advice, treatment AND the results are top quality. I wouldnt go to anyone else. You get the impression that shes good from the clinic... youre reassured by her clear experience and expertise... youre wowed by the results!

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 November 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 20 October 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I have a very rare type of Diabetes and cannot go to just any Salon . I contacted Julie at Facial Aesthetics and went for a consultation.
I found Julie to be very Knowledgeable in her field and she assured me we would take one step at a time. This we did and i have to say what a great job she did for me.I have no problems with my healing only wish I had known about her earlier.
Her treatment room is very airy and comforting. The view from the window is just wonderfully relaxing to look at. Its a beautiful Place and Julie is such a Sweet pleasant Lady. I highly recommend her services.


(5/5)

Reviewed 20 October 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 06 July 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Following treatment at my GP surgery for the removal of a sebhoric keratosis on my face but not interested in removing the surrounding cosmetic pigmentation in two areas surrounding it. Therefore, I started my search for someone who could treat this . Julie was a gem of a find and after doing some extensive research I contacted Julie who was quick to respond and provided me with very impartial useful information about the cryotherapy procedure. I can't praise Julie enough, everything from the spacious calming grounds as you drive up to the Manor House,the spotless clinic with her professional skills and friendly approach was excellent throughout my 3 visits including aftercare information. I would highly recommend Julie and would book again if I needed to. It was well worth the 2 hour round trip each time and I am very pleased with the results.

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 July 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 26 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie is fantastic. I am a regular client and i trust her completely with every procedure. Her advice is invaluable and her professionalism allows you to relax totally in the knowledge that you are in safe hands.

It is vital to trust the practitioner who is carrying out any procedure and I would urge anyone considering a cosmetic treatment to look no further than Julie. You will be in safe hands.

If i could award more than five stars, I would.

(5/5)

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 14 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Thanks again Julie for being such a great practitioner. I'm always so pleased with the treatments I have with you and have total confidence and faith in your skills and eye for detail. Also, because of your professionalism, I can always trust that you will be honest with me and not just tell me what I want to hear. You're a star!

(4/5)

Reviewed 14 June 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 24 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

The power of good reviews encouraged me to approach Facial Aesthetics! I was not disappointed, I fully recommend this clinic. Julie is a very friendly professional and I am delighted with the results of my treatment. Thank you Julie.

(5/5)

Reviewed 24 May 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I have been a client of Julie's for the past 12 years . Throughout that time, she has always listened carefully and sensitively to my concerns, and has provided expert and effective treatments, with perfect results.
Julie's consultations are never rushed, everything is carefully explained, and her aftercare is exemplary. As an experienced nurse, I am well aware of the potential pitfalls of such treatments, but I trust Julie's skills and judgement completely.
Julie is continually updating and expanding her knowledge. My personal preference is a subtle, refreshed effect, and that is exactly what I get. Julie always encourages me to come for a review after each treatment, and again this is a thorough, unhurried consultation.
The clinic itself has exactly the right balance between clinical and relaxation. Beautiful surroundings, easy parking, perfect treatments at the hands of a true professional.

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 May 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 20 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I have been under the care of Julie as a patient for the past two years. In that time, I have found her the epitome of professionalism at every stage of the consultation and treatment process. Pre-treatment, I have found Julie confident in the assessment of her patient's needs. She has a genuine desire to play a part in the creation of a natural but enhanced look. Julie is diligent and thorough when explaining details of the treatment and what the likely achievable outcome will be. I have at no time found Julie unable to answer any queries I may have regarding treatment and she has impressed me with her extensive knowledge of her products and procedures. During treatment, Julie is extremely considerate and her bedside manner is impeccable. She communicates with her patients throughout the treatment creating a serene atmosphere where trust between practitioner and patient thrives. Post-treatment, I have found Julie dedicated to the well-being of her patient and she always goes out of her way to make contact to make sure all is well. I have no hesitation recommending Julie.

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 May 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 08 October 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I arranged a consultation to see Julie Scott on the 24th April. I decided to seek out a second opinion as I had been having Botox and lip fillers for a number of years. I was no novice in terms of risk, quality and the skill of the practitioner in having the treatment. I was dissapointed at the lack of confidence and experience that was demonstrated during the consultation and this made me feel uneasy. A photo was taken of my lip area as Julie felt unsure about a vein on my lip and she said she would email the photo to her doctor colleague. I agreed to this as she felt she needed to ensure it was safe to carry out the procedure. She then said she would contact me to agree a date to do the Botox and if she was happy the lip filler also. 2 weeks later nothing , no email, no telephone call. This is very unprofessional and an approach that doesn't promote good quality customer care. As an NHS professional this is NOT good practice. I have sinced sourced another highly regarded practitioner who has carried out the treatment and explained to me there were absolutely no contraindications or visible risk (that is the same as any other person having treatment) and no reason why this particular practitioner felt unsure about doing the treatment. Disappointed and wouldn't recommend.

(1/5)

Reviewed 10 May 2017

Helpful?

Clinic Reply

I am disappointed that a new client felt the need to write such a negative review without contacting me to talk through their concerns, especially since I tried to contact them to contact the clinic a few days after their one hour complimentary consultation, having had time to consider their concerns. I have been administering aesthetic procedures for over 15years and prior to that was a senior Plastic Surgery nurse for ten years. I do feel that I am a respected and safe practitioner who only ever treats appropriately, ethically and in a moral manner. I would hope that my other reviews garner evidence of my clinical ethos. As a fellow healthcare professional I will always consult with my colleagues, acting in such a way highlights how I always want to protect my patients and unfortunately that sometimes means I have to disappoint. If I ever reach a point whereby I cease questioning, liaising and discussing treatment plans is the day I fail in my duty of care to all my patients. I am happy to discuss my concerns with regards the specific treatment, but wish you well in your treatments with your new practitioner. Kind Regards Julie Scott RGN (Nurse Prescriber)

Avatar

Since 27 March 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I am really happy with my experience at Facial Aesthetics. I was completely reassured before and during my procedure and then checked on afterwards and supported with aftercare. I am delighted with my results and will be returning again soon.

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 March 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 27 March 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

This was my first time with Julie and from the start she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She knows her stuff and made me feel I was in good hands. I wish I had found her earlier is all I can say!

Even after my treatment I could see the difference straight away, and the next day it was even better.

Cannot wait to see her again :-)

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 March 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 18 January 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

From the first moment I contacted Julie, through to our initial consultation and onto treatment, she was extremely professional, reassuring and knowledgable. She totally put me at ease and explained, simply, all of the options available, the information I needed to know and any potential side effects. I found her approach to be honest and open, creating a relaxing and trusting atmosphere with her personal skills and clinic. She is clearly an expert in facial aesthetics and uses her skills and knowledge to support and help her clients.

(5/5)

Reviewed 02 February 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 23 November 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I found Facial Aesthetics when I was looking for a clinic nearby that provided Veinwave treatment. My first impressions were excellent. The clinic is in a beautiful, restful setting and Julie herself was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the treatment. Julie was extremely professional and gave generously of her time allowing me to relax and discuss what I was looking for. During the procedure she showed incredible attention to detail and was always making sure I was as comfortable as possible. Four weeks post the second treatment, the results are fantastic. To see the capillaries diminish and then completely disappear has really boosted my confidence. I can now get up a bit later in the morning before work as I no longer have to spend time trying to conceal broken capillaries on my face!

As well as the Veinwave treatment I indicated that I was interested in skin rejuvenation and the ZO skin care products and Julie recommended a regime for my skin. I have very sensitive, oily, acne prone skin which could really get me down at times. Since using the ZO products Julie recommended, my skin has been far less acne prone and looks and feels much more in balance. I am very grateful to Julie for her expertise and her time and would highly recommend Facial Aesthetics.

(5/5)

Reviewed 23 November 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 19 November 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I am extremely happy with both Botox and filler treatments Julie has administered. Julie is honest, professional and very thorough. I was kept fully informed of all possible side effects, however Julie was so gentle I didn't experience any discomfort or bruising. The consultation room is spotless, without being too clinical. Lovely relaxing environment. I recommend everyone to use Facial Asthetics, I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

(5/5)

Reviewed 19 November 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 September 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie Scott's clinic at Facial Aesthetics is in a beautifully tranquil setting and is a pleasure to visit. Julie gives you a lot of care and attention and makes sure that you're getting exactly what you want. She maintains that 'less is more' with regards to treatments, which is reassuring, as you feel that she will ensure that you retain a natural look and be the 'best of you', rather than looking like you've had something done. I have enormous trust and faith in her and can say that she's always been very helpful and accommodating to my needs.

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 September 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 September 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie Scott is a kind, honest and a consummate professional. She explains every aspect of the procedure to you, calmly and carefully. Julie prepares you well, is exceptionally knowledgeable and is keen that you understand possible complications. I found her honesty and professional integrity refreshing. Julie makes the whole experience calm and relaxing. Julie is a delightful person and an excellent and highly experienced practitioner. I can't recommend her highly enough. She is a uniquely talented lady.

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 September 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 15 September 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie Scott was absolutely amazing. She ran through the whole process before and during the treatment making it a comfortable experience. She was extremely honest about my expectations and what I should expect from the final outcome. I would recommend her to anyone, and am extremely pleased with my results.

(5/5)

Reviewed 15 September 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 02 September 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

On reading reviews for Julie Scott and Facial Aesthetics Clinic I decided to book an appointment for a facial treatment. I could not be happier with the whole experience and procedure. The clinic is in beautiful private surroundings you are welcomed put at your ease and everything is explained thoroughly and professionally and the results were truly fantastic. I would highly recommend Julie and the Facial Aesthetics clinic!

(5/5)

Reviewed 02 September 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 01 September 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

My first visit with Julie was for consultation, she asked what my concerns were, and I asked for advice. ...she wasn't pushy.
Julie was very reassuring and practical in terms of keeping treatments looking au naturale - which is exactly the route I wanted to go down.
Returned following week for small amount of toxin administered to frown lines and crows feet.
Three days later and voila! ... Softened lines, and extremely pleased with results.

(5/5)

Reviewed 01 September 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 26 August 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie is very professional and provides information without encouraging people to have treatments. My sister, niece and I have had Botox treatments which we have been happy with. Julie is ethical as on one occasion she rescheduled a treatments as she recognized my sister was physically unwell with a cold.

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 August 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 22 August 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

After having previous treatments and not being entirely satisfied I was quite nervous about trying again. However I am so pleased I have found Julie, my first appointment was just to talk through everything and she was amazing, putting me completely at ease and understanding exactly what I was hoping to achieve. No pushy sales but she sends you away with all the information you need to make the decision for yourself.
I went back and had my first lot of treatment and I am delighted with the results already. Julie is very professional and the setting so relaxing, spotlessly clean but not clinical, lovely gentle classical music playing in the background. She explains everything she is doing the whole way through and puts you completely at ease. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Julie to anybody who is thinking about having treatment.

(5/5)

Reviewed 22 August 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 02 August 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie is both professional and patient. She takes the time to explain each procedure and really puts you at ease. The clinic beautiful and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

(5/5)

Reviewed 02 August 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 June 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

The Clinic is an amazing peaceful place it was lovely to talk to somebody that cared and understood my condition

The treatment they recommended is starting to bring my life back round

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 June 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 29 May 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Helpful

1 Helpful Votes

I was very nervous about getting my lips done. It was my first time and I had been considering it for well over a year. I searched the Internet trying to find the perfect person to do them and am so glad I found Julie. I travelled from Kent and am so glad I did. When I first booked we had a phone conversation for about 15 minutes which put me immediately at ease, I don't think many clinics would do that. When I arrived she explained everything to me in such detail and even said if after everything I wasn't happy.. She would not pressure me to have it done and I could go back home.. I of course went ahead with it. The procedure was comfortable, she informed me what she was doing throughout and reassured me the whole time. I am so glad I found her. We ended up only doing my top lip (my bottom lip is quite large anyway!) and it looks incredibly natural which is what I wanted! I had no pain the next day and very minimal bruising. So happy with the results and I would recommend her to anybody looking at getting it done!

(5/5)

Reviewed 29 May 2016

Helpful?

Recommended


Avatar

Since 04 May 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie is truly fabulous. She is very professional at what she does and i have been 100% happy and satisfied with the treatment.

i have had botox treatments in the past with other clinics and Julie is so much better and more professional. I would highly recommend her

(5/5)

Reviewed 04 May 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 30 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

I have visited this clinic twice now on the recommendation of a friend and am thrilled with my results. Julie is absolutely lovely, puts you at ease, explains everything and is moreover, completely professional.

(5/5)

Reviewed 30 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 30 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

All I can say about Julie at Facial Aesthetics is that I am only sorry that I wasted so much time wondering whether or not to find somewhere to get advice and have a little rejuvenation! I have been absolutely delighted with her helpful and friendly manner and finding someone who believes that less is more is really reassuring. I cannot recommend her highly enough. The work she has done for me has given me a lot more confidence and feeling that one looks younger actually makes one feel and behave younger. Fabulous.

(5/5)

Reviewed 30 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 29 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Would definitely recommend this clinic - Julie makes you feel so at ease and gives great advise. The treatment is painless and you feel comfortable at all times. And the bonus is it is such a beautiful setting.

(5/5)

Reviewed 29 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 29 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie really listens to ensure she fully understands the results you are after and then provides a very professional service and I am happy to recommend her. She knows her products well which means she can offer the most suitable option. This was my second visit and I am very pleased with the results of my treatment. Thank you Julie.

(5/5)

Reviewed 29 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 11 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Julie made me feel comfortable from the moment i arrived, she took her time to explain the procedure in great detail and answer any questions I had. I felt at ease during my treatment, Julie constantly reassured me and talked me through step by step what she was doing which was very comforting. I would highly recommend her.

(5/5)

Reviewed 11 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 15 March 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Helpful

1 Helpful Votes

So happy with Julie Scotts work. Had some treatment on some thread veins and she made me feel so calm and at ease, was so lovely and the whole procedure was quick and very well explained. Will definitely be going back to see her!

(5/5)

Reviewed 15 March 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Colchester

When I reached the ripe old age of 40 I decided enough was enough with the usual high street facial products and my continuing struggle to sort out my troublesome skin. That's when I searched the internet and found Julie and Facial Aesthetics, and since then my skin has continued to improve in texture with reduced pores, reduced fine lines and a more overall balanced complexion. I can not thank Julie enough as she has been honest throughout the process and doesn't force you into anything that you do not feel comfortable using. The settings of her clinic are beautiful which helps all aid the feeling that you are worth it and special in every sense of the word.

(5/5)

Reviewed 08 March 2016

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Colchester

Having never had any cosmetic procedures before, I was anxious and unsure what to expect when I first visited Facial Aesthetics. I needn't have worried as Julie put me at ease pretty much as soon as I arrived. She is very personable, professional and reassuring. I was given all the information I needed about the services she offers during the initial consultation and left to make up my mind. When I did return for treatment (dermal fillers) Julie talked me through the process before and during - which I found very helpful. She is clearly a skilled practitioner, as my treatments have involved minimal discomfort. I have been very pleased with the results to date and would have no hesitation recommending Julie.

Reviewed 24 February 2016

Recommended

Julie Geary

Location:  Hockley Essex

I been visiting Julie Scott for a few years now and my last treatment was in the early summer of 2015 I am due to treat myself for some TLC very soon I wouldn't go to anyone else now, Julie Scott is one of the most professional and really genuine people I have met I have the derma fillers around my mouth some have never come back which is amazing so I just have the ones done that Julie recommend to have done and in a few days the results are brilliant, her clinic is beautiful it's so calming i could quite easily spend time there looking out on to her beautiful garden so peaceful thank you Julie.

Reviewed 08 February 2016

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  essex

I had lip fillers, I wanted a subtle look that would enhance my lips without looking obvious. Julie took the time to explain the treatment thoroughly, making sure I was aware of all the pros and cons. I felt nothing but trust when choosing Julie to complete this procedure and have had no regrets at all. Julie was friendly and professional and kept me informed throughout, I would strongly recommend her clinic.

Reviewed 10 December 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

My lips were looking a little thinner and I wanted to plump them up without looking like I had ''trout pout''. After doing so much research, I kept going back to Julie's website. She offers so much information on her internet page, backed up by the great reviews so I decided to give her a call. I'm so glad I did. We had a lovely chat on the phone, I didn't feel any pressure but I booked myself in for a consultation. Julie's clinic is located on beautiful grounds and you feel like you're pampering yourself before you've even entered the treatment room. Julie is very welcoming and instantly puts you at ease… we talked through the procedure at length, she answered all my questions and set my expectations. After viewing some before and after photos, I was excited to go ahead with the procedure. Anesthetic cream was applied to my lips which makes the procedure comfortable so all I had to do was relax while Julie worked her magic. 30 minutes later my lips were beautifully plump. Even my partner commented on how good they looked and he was against me having lip filler so that’s a real testament to her work. Julie called me the next day to see how I was and to check that everything was settling as it should. Everything was great! I couldn't stop looking at them for days and I wear lipstick more than ever now. Julie is amazing at what she does and I'm very much looking forward to my next treatment. It's no wonder Julie has so many loyal customers!

Reviewed 06 November 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  London

Julie was excellent. Not only did I get the results I wanted but her customer service was second to none. She really takes the time to listen to you,what you want, what''s important to you, I could tell that she genuinely cares, which is quite refreshing coming from London.
Highly recommend a visit to her clinic!

Reviewed 27 October 2015

Recommended

Joanna Shaw

Location:  Hertfordshire

Julie from Facial Aesthetics is a true professional, encouraging education and awareness about skincare instead of a quick fix. I have been a client of Julie''s clinic for over 12 years in which time I have greatly benefited from Julie''s sound advice and amazing products. I''m proud of my skin and now I''m in my 30''s Julie has recently suggested a few enhancements to my skincare regime to ensure I am protecting and preserving my skin as much as I can for the next decade.

Julie is so friendly, approachable and above all professional. I have complete trust in Julie and her incredible knowledge coupled with her impressive array of products suitable for all skin types and budgets. The clinic is set in beautiful and private grounds, once you arrive you won''t want to leave!

Reviewed 21 October 2015

Recommended

Claire Hedges

Location:  Ipswich

I have been going to Julie for over 5 years after her being recommended to me by my sister who had been going to her many years before. Unfortunately our genes give way to deep lines around our lips! I went to Julie for the same treatment as my sister had many times before as it was always a good result looked so natural. The treatment lasts between 12 to 18 months for me but this can be longer for some people. I discussed my concerns with Julie that although my lines were ageing me, I did not want the ''''trout pout'''' look. Julie reassured me that she would use only natural products and advised that due to my small facial features she would only use enough products to make me look as natural as possible and she did not disappoint! I feel it is important to say that Julie is very honest with her advice about what is needed for as natural a look as possible. Every time I see Julie for a ''''top up'''' appointment we go through what my expectations are, what I feel needs attention and then Julie will give her advice on what she, in her professional opinion, feels is needed for the bests. Julie is always professional, takes time to sit (in very comfortable relaxed surroundings) and offer advice. I would also like to add that I am not great with needles but Julie is always so patient, taking her time to put me at ease and constantly talking me through the treatment. This to me is as important as the final results. I would not go anywhere else. I am always exceptionally pleased with the treatment and would recommend Julie every time 10 out of 10!

Reviewed 19 October 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Colchester

I went to see Julie as I had had a bad experience with Botox; the practitioner was a Harley Street consultant but he didn't listen to what I wanted and I ended up feeling as if I was on a production line! Julie was exactly the opposite - she explained everything to me, made gentle suggestions and was absolutely thorough throughout the appointment. I have rarely met someone that has such passionate dedication to what they do and it shows in her results! I left the appointment, after having fillers, and could not have been more delighted - she really is incredibly skilled. The procedure was virtually pain free and, as I had my lower lips done that was a big surprise! I felt fine afterwards and the following day there was one tiny, tiny bruise and virtually no discomfort at all. I can't recommend Julie strongly enough; she is a lovely lady and extremely good at what she does

Reviewed 19 October 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  braintree

I can whole heartedly recommend Julie. Before receiving my vein wave therapy, she gave me a complete review of my skin, she is so passionate about individualising your treatment, and cares greatly about your skin, not just now, but long term. I am overwhelmed at how well my treatment has worked, and using the products she recommended, has made my skin feel as though it belongs to a new, younger me!!! My usual 'ruddiness' is improving daily, id go as far to say as its becoming radiant. Thank you Julie, you are truly wonderful.x

Reviewed 17 October 2015

Recommended

Nicola Coenen

Location:  Sawbridgeworth

I had Lip Fillers on Tuesday the 29th of September 2015 and they are literally amazing. I have been having this procedure done for over a year now and wish id have found Julie sooner. Painless, thorough and so professional. Recommend to everyone wanting this treatment.

Reviewed 01 October 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Cressing

I had been thinking about having a treatment for a while and I researched this quite a lot of a number of months. After having read a number of excellent reviews I chose Facial Aesthetics after seeing numerous glowing recommendations. I was not disappointed in anyway at all. During my consultation Julie came across exactly as all of the reviews had stated, very professional, warm and a made me feel completely at ease.

Julie explained to me the treatments available and her recommendations. Julie is completely honest and will not give you a treatment that she does not believe is correct for your face and/or skin type. For me the outcome was exactly as I had wanted, very subtle but a significant improvement in the depth of the wrinkles around my nose and mouth.

I would highly recommend Facial Aesthetics if you are considering any non-surgical treatments. Julie will describe any treatments clearly and concisely and will give you options where available. I am absolutely delighted with the outcome of my treatment.

Reviewed 22 September 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  braintree

i have had Botox for a few years now and had it done in only a few places, but met Julie through a mutual friend and decided to give her a try as she is not far from me at all! Well.... Was the best decision I have ever made! I have never been anywhere that provides such a professional and thorough Service for one. The whole consultation and procedure was out of this world. After seeing my results also I can not recommend Julie any more. Such a lovely lady and I am so happy with the look I have achieved with the knowledge of Julie. I would say even if you are not local she is well worth travelling for. As I say I have tried a few clinics but believe me when I say I will never be trying anywhere else. Outstanding!!!

Reviewed 19 September 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Suffolk

Julie is simply the best ! Never rushes and really takes her time in a positive way. I have felt safe and so glad that I found her as my face looks like it did 20 years ago - I could never have believed this possible. Julie is also great at giving advice on skincare issues and I am so happy. The surroundings are beautiful and I would never trust anyone else with my skin care.
Wonderful lady! Always positive and always smiling!
Thank you x

Reviewed 11 September 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  High Easter

As a customer of Facial Aesthetics since 2011 I would now not choose to go anywhere else.
Having previously visited a few other beauty salons, finally I felt that I had found somewhere where I knew that I would always go back to. I find Julie to be extremely professional and very personable. Although her studio is a little off the beaten track, after your initial visit I am sure that you would not go to anywhere else.

Reviewed 26 August 2015

Recommended

Abbey Mullinger

Location:  Essex

I found Julie by off chance after reading amazing reviews online. I had been thinking about having an lip augmentation . It was something I had wanted for a long time but was very nervous about. I wanted to make sure I was in safe and professional hands. I contacted Julie and booked in for a consultation. All my worries were gone as soon as I met Julie. She was so friendly, professional and informative.I felt completely at ease and knew I was doing the right thing. I had lots of questions and every one was answered with such detail. I didnt feel rushed, pressured at all which was something I had felt before with other clinics. Julie took her time. Made sure I was comfortable and pain free. She is a perfectionist. The results are amazing!! Julie did exactly what I asked for, a natural lip with slightly more definition and volume. The whole experience was brilliant from consultation to after care. I am over the moon I found Julie and will be one of her many loyal clients from now on. It's been a few months since having my first lip augmentation done and they still look amazing. Thank you so much Julie.

Reviewed 18 August 2015

Recommended

Maggie Welsh

Location:  Colchester

I found Julie to be highly professional as well as warm and friendly. I was put at ease immediately and time was taken to discuss my requirements.
The clinic is in a beautiful location, accessible and yet discreet. Very clean and bright without being ''clinical''.
I was very pleased with my first Vein Wave treatment results and Im looking forward to my second treatment.
I would certainly recommend Julie and her clinic to others.

Reviewed 14 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Braintree

My first time.

I'm really pleased with results and professional service. I would definately recommend .

Reviewed 14 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Colchester

Coming to Facial Aesthetics was a lovely experience. I felt comfortable with the consultation and was confident that I was advised of the best treatment to suit my needs and expectations. Since my treatment I am really happy with the improvement.I would recommend Facial Aesthetics wholeheartedly.

Reviewed 13 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

I never had facial fillers before, and was nervous about having a procedure done. Julie was very patient and answered all my questions , spend a long time studying my facial structure and helped me to make a right decision of how to address the problem in the best possible way.
The result is very natural , I didn't have any bruises just minimal swelling for 2 days. Thank you, Julie!

Reviewed 09 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Ascot

I would like to thank Julie for her genuine advise, clear explanation and professionalism that helped me make the right choice for me.

I have recently had my first treatment at Facial Aesthectics and thanks to her experience and expertise I am delighted with the subtle changes to my face that has given me back the confidence as a woman I lost a bit along the way.

You are truly in very safe hands with Julie...



Reviewed 03 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Colchester

This was my first visit with Julie and I would definitely not have any hesitations in recommending her to anyone. The treatment was explained to me in great detail with expected results and was given in a very relaxed and tranquil environment. The clinic is very private and in a lovely location but more importantly is the skill and expertise of this practitioner. I'm extremely happy with the treatment I've had and look forward to returning in the near future. 31/07/15

Reviewed 02 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  royston

I have used ''The Clinic ''several times for facial fillers. I have always found Julia to be very professional, friendly and informative about the procedure, which eased the initial concerns I had. I have always been pleased with the treatment and results. I have no hesitation in recommending ''The Cinic'' to anyone.

Reviewed 20 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Braintree

After finding Julie on the internet and searching through numerous clinics, I was drawn to her clinic after reading all her background information.
I emailed Julie first and then we had a phone conversation to arrange my consultation. Julie was so informative and not pushy at all.
My consultation wasn't rushed, all my questions were covered and I was under no pressure to go ahead. Julie said we could either go ahead if I felt happy or to go away and digest everything first.
I truly felt in safe hands and the knowledge and experience Julie has is so reassuring.
The treatment I had ( dermal fillers) were painless and Julie understood exactly how I wanted to look. Her clinic is very calming, relaxed and Julie really looks after you and makes sure your happy. Julie will be completely honest and tell you if she doesn't think something you may like will look OK.
I'm over the moon with my results, so much so I've been back today for muscle relaxants.

Reviewed 14 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Braintree

After finding Julie on the internet and searching through numerous clinics, I was drawn to her clinic after reading all her background information.
I emailed Julie first and then we had a phone conversation to arrange my consultation. Julie was so informative and not pushy at all.
My consultation wasn't rushed, all my questions were covered and I was under no pressure to go ahead. Julie said we could either go ahead if I felt happy or to go away and digest everything first.
I truly felt in safe hands and the knowledge and experience Julie has is so reassuring.
The treatment I had ( dermal fillers) were painless and Julie understood exactly how I wanted to look. Her clinic is very calming, relaxed and Julie really looks after you and makes sure your happy. Julie will be completely honest and tell you if she doesn't think something you may like will look OK.
I'm over the moon with my results, so much so I've been back today for muscle relaxants.

Reviewed 14 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Colchester

Julie is very friendly and it was a pleasure to discuss my needs with her as she was so knowledgeable about the skin and the products that would benefit me personally.
I had some VeinWave treatment that was explained in detail so I knew what to expect straight away and over the next few weeks.
I was badly in need of a new skin care regime and I have been using the products that Julie recommended for a week now and I am delighted with the results. Thank you Julie.

Reviewed 06 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

Julie is very professional and knowledgeable which made me feel at ease and comfortable through out. I would definitely recommend.

Reviewed 01 July 2015

Recommended

Jo m Mac

Location:  Braintree

Really please with results.
Will definitely use again and would recommend.
This was my first time so I'm glad I found this clinic, very professional, informative and works miracles!

Reviewed 01 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  colchester

I would never contemplate going to see anyone else other than Julie at Facial Aesthetics. I totally trust her judgement and experience in this field. I first came to her about 12 years ago and have been back a number of times and always been satisfied. Her after-care is second to none and I know if I'm at all worried after a procedure I can call her and she'll advise me on what to do or if I need to come back, though I've never had any problems, which is why I'm more than happy to write this review!

Reviewed 21 June 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  braintree

I am so pleased I found Julie and her clinic. She is such a lovely person, which put me at ease during my first consultation. And very patient during my treatment as i dont like needles but she has a range of gizmos that make sure you don''t even feel them! Since then she has been a wealth of knowledge in regards to treatments and the facial creams range she stocks. I wouldn''t go anywhere else now!

Reviewed 08 June 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hertfordshire

I can not recommend Facial Aesthetics enough. Julie is extremely professional, the clinic is spotless clean and the results are excellent.
I will definately be returning, Julie''s advice is always honest and built on years of experience.

Reviewed 03 June 2015

Recommended

Julie Geary

Location:  Hockley Essex

Absolutely over the Moon with the out come the fillers have given me more confidence going back for a little more work very soon.

Reviewed 02 June 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

Julie is amazing! Outstanding service and professionalism. Julie's compassionate nature puts you totally at ease.

Reviewed 02 June 2015

Recommended

Joanne Randall

Location:  Essex

I have been a client of Julie’s for over 10 years and have been extremely happy with all the treatments that she has carried out, from dermal fillers to, more recently, skin boosters which has left my skin looking and feeling much firmer and smoother. Julie is so thorough and explains in great detail the procedure(s) before, during and after treatment and makes you feel completely at ease. She is a lovely, special lady and a true professional. I have recommended Julie to many of my family and friends and will continue to do so. Jo

Reviewed 25 May 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

Julie offers a service that is entirely professional. She listens to what you say. I wanted an entirely natural and gradual effect. That is exactly what I got. Julie has a spotless and hygienic working area and as a professional working nurse has a natural ability to put you at your ease. I would have no hesitation in recommending Julie.

Reviewed 02 May 2015

Recommended

Natalie  Lynch

Location:  Colchester

Very friendly and treatments and products to suit all budgets.

Reviewed 01 May 2015

Recommended

Amy Bond

Location:  West Mersea

I had a lip enhancement yesterday with Julie and couldn't recommend her enough, she was magnificent, truly put me at ease and did a wonderful job, she takes such care and pride in her work and technique, the treatment was virtually painless and her clinic is superb, she listened to all of my questions and took the time to answer them all in detail, highly recommended and will be returning.

Reviewed 30 April 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Chelmsford

I am delighted with the result of my first toxin treatment for forehead, frown lines and crows feet. I felt extremely comfortable with Julie and reassured by her careful approach to treatment. The two-week follow-up with the option, if required, for a free top up of treatment means you are pretty much guaranteed your desired result. I didn't need any further treatment as Julie achieved the exact result I'd hoped for - fresh and younger looking - the first time. I've had lots of compliments about looking well without looking obviously treated. Perfect.

Reviewed 26 April 2015

Recommended

Paula Keats

Location:  London

I have been seeing Julie for several years now and have always been delighted with the treatments I have received. She is a well qualified and highly skilled professional in all respects, with customer care and satisfaction being high on her list of priorities. Julie genuinely wants to provide the best possible results to all her clients and her reputation is exemplary. In the world of facial aeshetics Julie is someone you can really trust to help you look your very best,whatever your age.

Reviewed 21 April 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  London

I have recently been to see Julie and am a newcomer to cosmetic treatments. I was feeling nervous, but was immediately put at ease by Julie. She took time to explain all aspects of the procedure to me. Julie is extremely knowledgable in her field and her attention to detail is impeccable. She explained every stage of the treatment to me. I am so happy with the results Julie has achieved for me. I still look like me, but a much fresher, less tired version of me. The clinic itself is set in such peaceful and beautiful surroundings, it's impossible not to feel relaxed. Julie is an absolute professional and I would highly recommend her. I will definitely be back. Michele, London

Reviewed 19 April 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Dunmow

Julie is a brilliant facial aesthetic consultant. I first went to Julie in 2006 and have total confidence in her. Her attention to detail and desire for the best results possible, using the best products, guarantee the results I wished for. Not only is Julie extremely clear when giving her professional advice she is also friendly and really cares about you. She is very professional and gets the right balance between pleasing you and giving realistic results. I am over the moon with the work Julie has done and would have no hesitation in recommending her!

Reviewed 08 April 2015

Recommended

Kathryn Humphreys

Location:  Ingatestone

Fabulous new clinic, in delightful surrounding.

Julie is always extremely professional and all the treatments are expertly carried out.

Reviewed 07 April 2015

Recommended

Kerrie Self

Location:  Norfolk

I have had two vein wave sessions with Julie Scott and am very pleased with the results. Facial thread veins run in my family and as I aged their appearance became more obvious. Following a comprehensive consultation I had my first treatment and understood exactly what would happen, how I would feel etc. I treated myself to two of the after care products too and these have helped too.Next month I am thinking about some botox treatment and would not consider going anywhere else but to Julie.

Reviewed 12 March 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Halstead, Essex

5* experience! I found Julie to be very professional, friendly and sympathetic. She explained everything as she went along, making sure I was comfortable at every stage. I was very happy with my treatments and the care given to me. The clinic was in a lovely country setting only ten minutes from Braintree. I would highly recommend Julie to anyone.

Reviewed 12 March 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Great Dunmow

This is such a lovely clinic and consulting room. Julie is so informative and gives you any information you need whilst making you feel entirely relaxed. I am thrilled with my results and look forward to going back again soon

Reviewed 11 March 2015

Recommended

Jacqueline Murphy

Location:  Terling, Essex

This is such a lovely clinic and I have been thrilled with my treatments. Julie has a wealth of experience and knowledge and provides superb aftercare. I am delighted with the results and cannot recommend her highly enough. It is a pleasure to go there and I look forward to going again soon.

Reviewed 04 March 2015

Recommended

Karin Maxwell

Location:  braintree

I found Facial Aesthetics on the internet, I'd had dermal fillers elsewhere in the past and was not that impressed with the results..
I went for a consultation with Julie and found her to be sensitive professional and clearly knowledgeable in her field. she explained the product, treatment and expected results clearly. Following my treatment I left the clinic feeling and thought I say it myself looking a million dollars. Definitely a satisfied customer and would recommend the clinic to anyone considering treatment.

Reviewed 02 March 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

Excellent results and aftercare treatment

Reviewed 25 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Halstead

I can not recommend Julie at Facial Aesthetics highly enough! If you want a friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional practitioner then this is the place to go. You are in safe hands. I have had a couple of different treatments and have come away with great results which I couldn't be happier with.

Reviewed 24 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hertfordshire

Julie was recommended to me by a leading plastic surgeon . She is extremely professional and would not give any treatments that she did not think were right for her clients . I have been seeing Julie for years now and have always been extremely happy with the results . I have had filers and Botox and never had any problems Julie has a magic touch never any bruises I trust her with my treatments 100% and would recommend her every time

Reviewed 24 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Essex

I have total confidence in Julie, and have always been thrilled with the results of my treatments. The pre-treatment consultation is excellent, and the aftercare is faultless.

Reviewed 24 February 2015

Recommended

Helen Letchfield

Location:  Pleshey Essex

Facial Aesthetics is a wonderful clinic, in a private and peaceful location. The clinic itself is reminiscent of a 5-star hotel - beautifully decorated. All the skin equipment is state of the art and the products are fantastic.

Julie Scott is a delight. A true professional and expert, who also makes you feel pampered and cared for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Julie - I look forward to all of my visits.

Reviewed 20 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  London

I have fillers and botox regularly, and have been seeing Julie over a number of years for these. Previous to this I had been to many surgeons and aestheticians and was not happy with the results.

I find Julie an absolute treasure, she is incredibly skilled in assessing the face and tailoring treatments that are best for my features. Julie does not rush, everything is explained fully and her technique allows for precision in her work. I would describe Julie as an absolute perfectionist with a fine eye for detail. I am always very happy with the results, and get compliments all the time about my lips.

The clinic is really lovely, set in beautiful surroundings and has a calm luxurious feel. It's a genuine treat going to get treatments from Julie. One that lasts for months!

Even small adjustments to a face make a huge difference, so I am entirely grateful for the precision and skill of Julie in my treatments.

Reviewed 18 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  London

I was introduced to Julie by a family member when I decided to try botox for the first time. I am an actress, so I was a little nervous about having the procedure and it ''looking odd''. Julie was just wonderful. She understood my fears and reassured me that she would keep me looking natural. I have had the procedure done twice now and I'm thrilled with the results. It has just lifted my brow slightly to make me feel less tired and ''old-looking'' and the lines on my forehead and around my eyes have disappeared. Each time she promised me that she would go very lightly and would be happy for me to return in 2 weeks if I wanted more/wasn't happy.
Besides all that, Julie''s clinic is in a beautiful setting and very private, and she is so friendly and chatty, that you''re instantly made to feel at ease.
I can highly recommend her and wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.

Reviewed 13 February 2015

Recommended

Lesley Burton

Location:  White Colne,Essex

I am delighted to have found Julie. It is essential to have a practitioner who you trust implicitly to do the best for you and to provide knowledgeable advice before providing treatment.

Julie is professional,patient, supportive and brilliant at making you feel at ease. Her treatments are wonderful and after care is fantastic.

Most importantly, the results are great. After visiting Julie I feel years younger and my skin is rejuvenated. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 13 February 2015

Recommended

Tina Low

Location:  Billericay

I have been visiting Julie @ facial aesthetics for several years to have Botox and lip fillers. The clinic is warm and welcoming which helps to relax and feel confident of the treatments you are choosing to have.

The thing I love the best is no pressure is put on you to have additional procedures and your own treatment plan is taylored to your needs and not that of the clinic.

I also use the skin care products which are amazing and I would recommend trying them my skin feels amazing!! They initially seem expensive but last for ages so are good value over the long term.
I would highly recommend this clinic and personally would not go anywhere else to get my treatments done.

Reviewed 12 February 2015

Recommended