Whole Harmony Wellbeing Centre Logo

Whole Harmony Wellbeing Centre Reviews

47 High Street , Hampton Wick , KT1 4DG

0208 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.312472251.4138933

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


September 26, 2020
Ashleigh is awesome. What more can I say!

September 21, 2020
Treated by Dr Klauia Raczko Had an amazing drip at Whole Harmony. The experience felt safe with all social distancing measures in place

September 19, 2020
I have had 2 great experiences with Ashleigh. She is very kind and attentive and is happy to answer any questions you have. 5 stars!

September 16, 2020
Always nice to see Ashleigh and get the best facial and advice.

September 14, 2020
Treated by Dr Klaudia Raczko I attended the centre for a vitamin IV drip. I am very happy with the treatment and service I received. I felt a significant improvement in my energy levels shortly after the treatment and I’m amazed how quickly it worked. The whole procedure went very well. I felt very comfortable and in the good hands of a friendly, professional and organised team. I’m planning to have further IV drips at the centre in the near future.

September 4, 2020
The whole experience was very relaxing, Ashleigh was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. My face feels very refresh this morning. I will be recommending. Looking forward to my next facial.

September 2, 2020
Ashleigh was as amazing as ever. Thanks.

August 31, 2020
I had a PRP treatment with Dr Klaudia at Whole Harmony not really knowing what to expect and I must say I am very impressed. The treatment wasn’t at all painful, Klaudia made sure that my face was completely numb beforehand, and she talked me trough what to expect at every stage. PRP gave amazing results, and even a few weeks later my skin is so smooth and radiant! I highly recommend this treatment, and Klaudia is exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled.

August 28, 2020
I had an IV drip and PRP treatment for hair loss with Dr Klaudia. The environment was safe, clean and professional. The doctor was very approachable and answered all my questions prior to the treatment. I had the immune boosting drip and can recommend it, especially during these times. It's been about a few weeks since my PRP treatment and I'm already noticing some improvement in my hair growth.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic