White Swan Aesthetics Northcote Logo

White Swan Aesthetics Northcote Reviews

All About The Girl - Clapham Junction, 141 Northcote Rd , London , SW11 6PX

0333 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.16479449999997151.4559172

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: White Swan Aesthetics - Northcote

December 25, 2018
I've had botox done for years and I can genuinely say that Dr Charlotte is one of the best out there! She's very professional and knowledgeable yet makes you feel at ease with her friendly disposition. The procedure is quick and painless and the results last months - I can't recommend her highly enough. A+++

Location: Northcote

November 13, 2018
I went to see Dr Imogen as my Botox was much overdue! My experience with Dr Imogen was great from start to finish. Her friendly manner put me at ease straight away and the procedure itself was quick and painless! The results after a week are as shown, I am absolutely delighted & have already booked in for my top up appointment in 3 months. Thank you Dr Imogen!

Location: Northcote

September 18, 2018
Another fantastic experience with Dr. Imogen. A nervous patient always made feel so very comfortable. I am again thrilled with the results and will continue to see Dr. Imogen going forward. Very professional in both manner and environment.

Location: Northcote

August 24, 2018
Was a little concerned when I first arrived there, but once I met Imogen with her friendly and caring way, I knew I could trust her. Lovely spotlessly clean room. She spent a long while with me, and was able and willing to answer my many questions. I have also seen Rishana, who also cannot do enough for the experience to be as comfortable as possible. Fantastic results. Highly recommend

Location: Northcote

July 17, 2018
I highly recommend Dr. Imogen if you are considering aesthetic treatments. She is passionate and contemporarily trained on all things health and beauty. I am very satisfied with the results I have gotten so far and she is very sweet about checking in on your progress.

Location: Northcote

July 17, 2018
The best dentist, also the best botox treatment I had! Highly recommend to all my friends! Very gentle and professional, my botox lasted for a very long time and my teeth impeccable! No pain, and very informative before, during and after all the treatment I’ve had done! Thanks so much for being awesome.

Location: Northcote

June 9, 2018
I would highly recommend. I had very lumpy lips due to a badly administered treatment by a different practice. White Swan aesthetics was professional and friendly, they delivered exactly what they promised which was perfectly smooth lips. Very impressed.

Location: Northcote

June 9, 2018
Super happy with my filler! I have had my nose to mouth lines treated and it has made such a difference to my face! I had no bruising or swelling! Can't wait to have my Botox now

Location: Northcote

June 9, 2018
I had my under arm anti sweating done and I feel so much more confident, a miracle treatment

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic