White Swan Aesthetics Harley Street Logo

White Swan Aesthetics Harley Street Reviews

58 South Molton Street, Mayfair , London , W1K 5SL

0333 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.147370351.5135397

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 13 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: White Swan Aesthetics - Caterham

December 25, 2018
I've had botox done for years and I can genuinely say that Dr Charlotte is one of the best out there! She's very professional and knowledgeable yet makes you feel at ease with her friendly disposition. The procedure is quick and painless and the results last months - I can't recommend her highly enough. A+++

Location: Wimbledon

November 13, 2018
Dr Adam and Dr Imogne at the Harley street clinic are both amazing. They both are easy to talk too and make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet both of them. They answered all my questions and I loved the results. If you are looking at getting Botox I highly recommended them.

Location: Caterham

November 7, 2018
I absolutely love Dr Fariba, she's amazing. Genius with her needle!!

Location: Caterham

September 18, 2018
Another fantastic experience with Dr. Imogen. A nervous patient always made feel so very comfortable. I am again thrilled with the results and will continue to see Dr. Imogen going forward. Very professional in both manner and environment.

Location: Caterham

August 24, 2018
Was a little concerned when I first arrived there, but once I met Imogen with her friendly and caring way, I knew I could trust her. Lovely spotlessly clean room. She spent a long while with me, and was able and willing to answer my many questions. I have also seen Rishana, who also cannot do enough for the experience to be as comfortable as possible. Fantastic results. Highly recommend

Location: Caterham

August 13, 2018
I wouldn't go to anyone else for my Botox. Dr Raj is very thorough with his consultation and by doing this gave me the exact results I was looking for. He is reassuring and very knowledgeable. Can not recommend enough

Location: Caterham

August 13, 2018
Dr Adam and Dr Imogne at the Harley street clinic are both amazing. They both are easy to talk too and make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet both of them. They answered all my questions and I loved the results. If you are looking at getting Botox I highly recommended them.

Location: Caterham

July 17, 2018
Imogen never fails to make me look amazing. I had lip injections on my last visit and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I got so many compliments on my lips and I love how easy she makes everything. I couldn't recommend Imogen high enough.

Location: Caterham

July 17, 2018
Imogen makes you feel relaxed and at ease before you have your treatment, explains before hand and asks if you have any questions or concerns, she certainly knows what she is doing and her treatments and results are fantastic, I will not go to or see anybody else.

Location: Caterham

June 27, 2018
Super happy with my filler! I have had my nose to mouth lines treated and it has made such a difference to my face! I had no bruising or swelling! Can't wait to have my Botox now

Location: Caterham

June 27, 2018
Love love love white swan aesthetics I won't let anyone else near me since meeting Imogen! I'm telling you she's some sort of magician, couldn't be happier, highly recommend! X

Location: Caterham

June 9, 2018
Had Treatment with Farbia in Caterham, very professional and great results

Location: Wimbledon

January 30, 2018
The team at White Swan Aesthetics has been absolutely excellent! Since the booking process they have treated me with courtesy and professionalism. Dr Imogen listened very carefully to my requests and concerns and she managed to reassure me and deliver fantastic results. I couldn't be happier

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic