WB Aesthetics Logo

WB Aesthetics Reviews

32 North Street , London , SW4 0HD

02075 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.14283530000000251.4670554

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: London

April 11, 2021
5 star Review left on yell... I visited this Salon for a non surgical body sculpt treatment and really enjoyed my experience! Staff was super friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable. I was talked through all details of the treatment and any questions I had were answered. The place is very easy to find and really nice inside. I highly recommend it and will definitely be returning :)

Location: Clapham

March 22, 2021
Really good experience, the lady was so kind and helpful when there was a lack of knowledge. Thanks again.

Clinic Reply

Many thanks for such positive feedback


Location: Clapham

February 7, 2021
I am absolutely happy with the service i received at WB Aesthetics, Everyone was super nice and welcoming. the office upstairs had a cool breeze which was nice in summer. My results fabulous, just jealous i didn't make the gallery in the new website. Highly recommend this place.

Location: London

January 3, 2021
My experience with Janet was exceptional, she made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure and she also had great patience. I had 1mil filler with her for the first time and i am in love with my Lips as they look great and very natural...

Location: Clapham

October 20, 2020
Janet(Lip Queen), was very professional as usual and informative. Would be going back x

Clinic Reply

It’s reassuring to hear such a positive feedback thanks for such an amazing review. We look forward to having you back in clinic.


Location: Clapham

July 25, 2020
Janet is polite and friendly, very professional and I can’t wait to go back :)

Clinic Reply

Many thanks Alex always great to hear positive feedback.


Location: Clapham

July 5, 2020
Great place, Amazing Staff, Janet-Lip Queen indeed. all their services are A1, highly recommend WB Aesthetics

Location: Clapham

March 8, 2020
Amazing, Expert practitioner, with perfect Knowledge and technique.

Location: London

November 3, 2019
I have been botox and lip fillers from various places in London esp. in Harley street but after seeing Janet and co yesterday, I am never going anywhere else. Can't speak highly of WB aesthetics @WB Clinic, they deserve 10000 Stars. Best in London by a mile.

Location: Clapham

October 20, 2019
I visited this salon for a non-surgical body sculpt treatment and really enjoyed my experience! staff was super friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable. I was talked through all the details of the treatment and any questions i had were answered. The clinic is easy to find and really nice inside. I highly recommend it and will definitely be returning.

Clinic Reply

We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. Many thanks for taking time out to leave us feedback.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic