Temple Clinic Logo

Temple Clinic Reviews

Ellen House, 63 London Road , St Albans , AL11LJ

01727 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.334488451.7494345

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: St Albans

October 11, 2020
I went into Temple Clinic with lacklustre skin and came out feeling like a million dollars! On arrival I was greeted by a warm welcome and all COVID-19 safety measures were in place. I had skincare consultation with Nikita who really understood my skin concerns and gave me great advice and recommendations on how to beat blemishes and uneven skin tone. She recommended that I then had the Laser Genesis Rejuvenation Facial for hyperpigmentation, acne, and dullness. The treatment was painless and I felt relaxed throughout. After the treatment I checked in the mirror my skin was the healthiest it’s ever looked, my glow was back! Thank you Temple Clinic, covid safe environment, amazing team of lovely ladies, and five star treatments....I’ll definitely be back!

Location: St Albans

January 17, 2020
Absolutely amazing treatment and the staff are simply Devine. It’s always a pleasure seeing Carron and the decor is out of this world just like the hospitality 5 stars, will recommend and have recommended to all my friends!!!! The best st.albans has to offer !!! Love always Jenna xxx

Location: St Albans

October 22, 2019
Amazing clinic. Nadia was brilliant. I felt well looked after throughout and despite being a little nervous about having my moles removed, I was put at ease and made to feel very comfortable. Highly recommend and will definitely be going back.

Location: St Albans

May 6, 2019
Tonight was the second time in the clinic, I love the look of my new, bigger lips. The staff & doctors are really lovely & make you feel totally at ease. Can’t imagine going anywhere else now

Location: St Albans

April 6, 2019
Had three moles removed today. The salon is so beautiful and clean and calm, the young lady who done my treatment was so friendly and talkative. I didn’t get her name , but thankyou and I will come again defo xxxxxx

Location: St Albans

February 14, 2019
Everything about this salon is definitely 5 stars. Truly professional I had the best facial I’ve ever had I can’t wait to go back

Location: St Albans

January 9, 2019
We've all had that tattoo that we get and instantly regret as soon as we get home from thailand! right?? When looking for a tattoo removal i stumbled across the 20% offer that Temple Clinic was offering. The whole experience from start to finish was brilliant and very professional, caring, highly personalised, all with an amazing environment. The Overall experience exceeded my expectations as did the results. there was a thorough consultation before treatment to explain the treatment method, , technology and expectation management on results. Lots of care and attention paid throughout. Written aftercare and follow-up after the appointment to reassure me was first class.

Location: St Albans

September 29, 2018
I had an amazing facial peel at temple last week. My skin is glowing! The staff are so friendly and professional, would highly recommend

Location: St Albans

September 24, 2018
Had an amazing massage at temple! Customer service was great! I’ll definitely be visiting again.

Location: St Albans

August 27, 2018
I was the lucky winner of an advanced beauty package and recently spent half a day at Temple Beauty having a range of luxurious treatments with Emma. Emma was brilliant and put me completely at ease; I felt so relaxed and the environment was lovely too. Of all the treatments I had, the advanced facial was my absolute favourite. It made an immediate and highly noticeable difference to my skin. Bye bye tired eyes and wrinkles! The brow & lash tints were a close second; I’m very fair so getting the right shade can be tricky. I was super pleased with the result and haven’t needed to go near mascara for over a fortnight now! A great city centre location also makes Temple Beauty super-accessible - I will definitely be visiting again in the future.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic