Shine Dental Clinic Logo

Shine Dental Clinic Reviews

Shine Dental Clinic, Unit 10a Mansfield Business Park , Medstead , GU34 5PZ

01420 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.050558351.1120898

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Medstead

December 15, 2020
Can’t thank this practice enough for putting me out of my misery with rotten toothache.....such a friendly team....merry Christmas to all of you

Location: Medstead

September 23, 2020
My whole family love shine dental clinic , Dina and her team are amazing and they make you feel very welcome and relaxed , we trust them implicitly , they always take the time to explain everything and actually make a visit to the dentist enjoyable !

Location: Medstead

May 12, 2020
Wasn’t listed with them but they saw me straight away for tooth pain & fantastic people they are. Signed up now

Location: Medstead

April 23, 2019
We as a family love going to the shine dentist. We went on Wednesday and it was my little girls first time and Dina was amazing with her. She explained everything and showed her what she was going to do. My eldest loves going to the dentist and had no fear. Everyone there is so friendly and always makes you feel at ease.

Location: Medstead

August 14, 2018
Absolutely love this dental clinic and practise. So friendly and welcoming. Even for 2 children who have had a bad experience of dentists in the past who are now nervous and scared of the dentist, they are so patient. Would recommend to anyone. They do there best to help and accommodate you whatever the need

Location: Medstead

September 19, 2017
The team at shine are brilliant .... they’ve just completed treatment for a implant they’ve all been fantastic Dina , oral surgeon VJ and all the lovely girls Kellie and Sharon . Well worth the money . Thanks a million guys x

Location: Medstead

June 12, 2017
an excellent dentist Clinic

Location: Medstead

February 17, 2016
I've been scared of going to the dentist after a bad experience a few years ago and it took a lot of courage to walk inside their practice but I'm so pleased I did. I was welcomed by the dentists themselves who felt so human and approachable. I encourage anyone who has seen the Shine advertising and thought about swapping from the NHS to do so - you won't be disappointed!

Location: Medstead

February 9, 2016
Not one of my favourites, my ONLY favourite! Thank you Dina and Pam for treating me so gently. After years of bad experiences you have made me feel so much better. You have given me the courage (yes, I mean courage!) to have dental treatment again. Thanks must also go to your whole team xx

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic