Sheer Laser Clinic Logo

Sheer Laser Clinic Reviews

17 Church Street , Twickenham , TW1 3NJ

020 3 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.32700551.446845

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 47 customer reviews

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(47)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: London

January 30, 2018
When my teenage daughter asked to have laser hair removal for her underarms I had no idea whether it was possible or safe or worthwhile. She had been suffering from extreme shaving rashes and allergies. I picked up a leaflet and we went together and I signed up to support my daughter. (I had to find out what was involved!) So glad I did! the results are amazing. Marilyn gave us such a clear and comprehensive explanation and her personal treatment and attention has been so reassuring. We keep going back! My daughter now goes alone and has moved on to a new area and I am totally comfortable - she couldn't be in better hands and we are both so happy with the results.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Skin Tag Removal - After finding Sheer Laser Clinic online, I spoke to Marilyn on the phone to discuss the needs for my 8 year old son. On arrival myself and my son were greeted by a very professional, passionate and caring Marilyn. Marilyn was great with my son from the minute we walked through the door. The procedure was explained to us both and my son was made to feel very relaxed. We were advised the skin tag could be removed but may take a few sessions. We were more than happy with this and the results were amazing. The skin tag was fully removed and my son is no longer embarrassed by it. Marilyn has given my son his confidence back. Whilst this review is positive, I can not put into words how amazing our experience has been. Lovely and clean facilities, staff are brilliant and the results are fantastic. So Marilyn, thank you so much. Brooklyn is so grateful and enjoyed coming to see you. We will pop in soon for that after picture. Take care

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I had a course of laser hair removal with Marilyn earlier this year. The course itself worked very well for me. Most importantly though was how I was treated during the entire time. Marilyn is amazing. She is lovely, warm, funny and genuinely cares so much about her customers. It felt like I was visiting a friend, not having a cosmetic treatment done. She goes above and beyond for people. I loved every minute of seeing Marilyn. If I needed to get more treatment, the travel would be worth it, even though I live in Lincolnshire now. I had been to a few consultations before my one at Sheer Laser Clinic. These other consultations were awful. I felt like a business transaction, not a human. Marilyn did everything to get the course as cheap as she could for me. And I was never pushed to buy unnecessary products by anyone at the clinic... unlike other clinics in the area. Go to this clinic if you're reading this review... it will be worth every second. 11/10 would definitely go again. Thank you so much Marilyn if you come across this review!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I was over the moon with the outcome when I had lip fillers by Dr Yunus, he took the time to do a proper consultation, listened to the look I wanted to achieve and suggested the best method to do so. I actually initially asked for more fillers than I needed but he was very honest and told me to get less as didn't think I needed that much. So that saved me money and made sure I had a more natural look, much better than the previous clinic I had used. Marilyn has also been extremely helpful and attentive throughout the process of booking appointments and goes out of her way to try and fit you in when best for you. Highly recommend!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Marilyn was amazing so helpful and puts you at ease immediately. Felt very comfortable with her and will definitely be back!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Fantastic customer service. The staff make you feel comfortable and so helpful and polite . You are made to feel at ease and what a wonderful location and clinic. I was nervous to try laser but it was such a great experience and the only place I would go from now on. Thank you and I would highly highly recommend.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
A clean, stylish, relaxing environment and great results. Marilyn manages to make the process of hair removal comfortable and even enjoyable!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I would recommend Sheer Laser Clinic all the staff are wonderful, service is professional what a lovely and welcoming place. Treatments are explained well. Anyone thinking of any treatments that Sheer Laser provide make this your first choice.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Sheer Laser Clinic has the best customer service I've ever come across. Marilyn and her team are 100% professional, it is obvious they know what they are doing and there is no pressure to buy or sign up, they let you go home and think about it before you make a decision. Having said that; the money I've spend on my treatment (laser hair removal) is the best money I've ever spent when it comes to health and beauty. The results speak for themselves. I wish I had done it 10 years ago!! I've since had my nails done there, and will keep getting them done there, as well as Hydrafacial; made me feel like a princess.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
What a wonderful experience! Beautiful clinic with fantastic staff! I was really impressed with Marilyn's professional skills after the first treatment, so I decided to increase the areas to be treated on my second session. By the third session the improvement of the area treated was amazing. I have finished all the treatment sessions and I am delighted with the results! Marilyn is a fantastic person, very friendly and makes the sessions very enjoyable. I highly recommend Marilyn at Sheer Laser Clinic.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I came across Sheer Laser clinic on Facebook by chance, what a great find. Before I went to see Marilyn I had been waxing for years. I was a bit worried but she answered all my question and set me at ease. The results are amazing, before I was constantly looking for hair but now I don't even check now. It's the best money that I have spent on my self. I would highly recommend layer hair removal to all women. Thank you

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I have been coming here for a while now as each time a treatment finishes I start another area just to come back!! Marilyn is professional, makes you feel comfortable and the clinic is amazing. Very highly recommend. Fantastic service all around 10/10!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this clinic! Marilyn is so professional and the best therapist I have ever experienced. She makes you feel so comfortable and is such a delight. I have had laser at other clinics and it has been nowhere near as effective as the laser I have had at Sheer. I would highly recommend Sheer.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Marilyn is just Amazing! Whatever I say wont be enough. She is a highly skilled professional, great results and although Ive moved to the other side of London, I keep going only to Marilyn. Massive Thank you.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Best beauty clinic you will find! Marilyn is just so absolutely lovely and super professional. She only wants the absolute best for her clients and that shines through in everything about Sheer, from the experience she has created in the salon to her advice and treatment. Just amazing!! Not to mention the fantastic products and services on offer which are just brilliant (and super reasonable too with great, affordable payment schedules). Thank you! x

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I am so happy with the service offered at Sheer. The staff are so lovely and I jumped at the chance of getting my nails done there as part of their June special.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Brilliant clinic and the best service ever from the lovely Marilyn. Go there; you won't regret it.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Amazing clinic! I'm thrilled with the results of my treatment and the customer service was outstanding. Best investment I've ever made!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
The best clinic I've been to. The staff is very nice, Marilyn makes you feel comfortable and because she completely loves her job, that makes her very very good in this field. The treatments work and the results are even better then what you imagine. I highly recommend them!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I will highly recommend Sheer Laser Clinic! The results are amazing, Marilyn and Stewart are very friendly and professional, their services are the best! Thank you!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Absolutely amazing! Lovely clean environment and Marilyn makes you feel so welcome and is lovely to talk to! Great results and prices and would 100% recommended it to everybody.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I love coming to Sheer Clinic. Especially because I am having laser hair removal treatment. To me it is very intimate topic. Fortunately lovely Marilyn makes me feel very welcome and comfortable. My friend recommended this place and once she mentioned it is clinically clean I was definitely willing to have a consultation and so ready to change my daily hair maintenance. Seeing Marilyn's attitude to her work and also her knowledge and understanding of treatments she provides, made me very relaxed and happy to give it a go. I took combination of underarm, bikini + half leg laser hair removal. I have had 5 sessions so far and gained incredible results. Such a difference do not think about daily shaving or painful waxing. Still have some hair regrowing, but it's happening very slow and hair are generally so soft. Also my skin is really nice and smooth. No irritated skin anymore! Marilyn thank you very much for your hard work, professionalism and also friendly conversations which made me forget what I am actually there for. I would definitely recommend Sheer Clinic. You worth it!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I honestly could not believe the results that I have received from coming to Sheer Laser. The customer service here is second to none and so friendly. You are made to feel at ease and really appreciated as a customer. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to see a real difference and also receive a great service. I feel like much more confident and it's all down to Sheer Laser Clinic. Don't think twice guys because you will not regret coming here honestly the best place for lasering. Thank you a million times Sheer Laser.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I had never had laser hair removal before taking advantage of a special offer at Sheer Laser Clinic, and was slightly apprehensive. Marilyn is brilliant, she explained everything clearly before and during the treatment, and I felt totally comfortable with her treating my bikini line. She was very careful to explain the treatment that would be suitable for my skin type and the results that I could realistically expect, and I have not been disappointed. I felt Marilyn took the time to get to know me as a customer and tailored the treatment to me. Based on my very positive experience with the clinic I have signed up for a short course of facial hair removal treatment. I highly recommend this clinic.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
The friendliest, most expert beauty experience I've ever had. Open and honest environment their focus us on obtaining the best results. Thank you.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
This place is fantastic. The equipment they use produces fantastic results but what really stands out is the 'feel' of the place and how professional and informed the staff are. They are also very sensible with their pricing. The manager 'M' is brilliant and has created a brilliant business. Long may it continue.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I have been a client at Sheer Laser Clinic for some time and I can only recommend this place. Extremely professional and friendly staff and I always look forward to coming. Good results in a relaxed and modern environment.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Staff is very professional and friendly. They explain all the procedure and answered all my questions in an unrushed way. Marilyn makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed, also she is available to see me in the evenings, after work. Im so pleased with the results. I highly recommend Sheer Laser Clinic for the service, environment and affordable prices.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
The best investment I ever made! Not only are my results more than I could have wished for but I have received the highest level of customer service! I would give more stars if I could! If you're looking for a professional yet personable, clean modern clinic whose staff are more concerned with your happiness and wellbeing then their own then look no further. This is the closest I have come to pain free hair removal, that I spent years looking for. I didn't think I could afford laser but sheer Laser's easy payment plans and reasonable prices means that it's even cheaper than what I was paying for a wax and for more body parts! My only regret was not starting sooner.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Ive had a fantastic experience at sheer laser clinic. The therapist is excellent and so friendly it really makes the whole experience easy and relaxed. I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Best service there is and amazing results!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Brilliant service, fantastic prices! Thanks Marilyn!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
An Amazing Place! Marilyn is very experienced and professional. I Highly recommended this service

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Love sheer laser clinic. Fantastic results and Marilyn is such a lovely girl. Makes you feel at ease and brilliant prices. Recommended to all my friends and family and already four have gone here on my recommendation and loved both the results and Marilyn! :-) x

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I cant recommend Sheer Laser enough, I had amazing results with the laser treatment and was extremely happy. It was one of the best decisions I've ever made walking into that clinic.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
First class salon, wonderful staff and amazing results!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Unbelievable results after only a couple of sessions! Clean, professional, good value and very friendly service. Would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Firstly, the clinic is clean and spotless and extremely well kept. The team are so friendly and very knowledgable and really make you feel comfortable. I love my therapist, and even after my first treatment, the results are showing and Ive really noticed the difference! Ive finished my second treatment and already its changing my life. I recommend Sheer Laser to all and compliment the team on their professionalism.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I've been treated by Marilyn for the last 6 months. I highly recommend sheer for a number of reasons, firstly Marilyn is absolutely lovely, and clearly loves her job which makes you feel comfortable and confident in her. The customer service is excellent and the laser treatments do work.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Love sheer laser clinic. Fantastic results and Marilyn is such a lovely girl. Makes you feel at ease and brilliant prices. Recommended to all my friends and family and already four have gone here on my recommendation and loved both the results and Marilyn! :-) x

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Would highly recommend Sheer Laser; it's spotlessly clean, welcoming and professional. The best thing about the place is Marilyn, she's super lovely, professional, friendly and honest. She didn't promise 100% complete hair removal but said the treatment will significantly reduce the hair and she was right. I no longer worry about waxing or shaving in the areas I've had treatment. Money well spent. I am actually going to be a little sad when i no longer need treatment as Marilyn is a gem and I'll miss the sessions with her!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Utterly brilliant salon (and the results have been astounding!) and Marilyn is one of the best therapists I have ever met! I would whole heartedly recommend Sheer Laser Clinic and would give it even more stars if I could!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I would highly recommend Sheer Laser Clinic in Church Street. First impression is that it is an immaculately clean clinic, then you meet the lovely Marilyn who sits down and takes time talking to you about your requirements. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and puts together a programme for you at an affordable price. I had been struggling for years to find a hair removal treatment that really works - Sheer Laser does that and more.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
When I saw the price I thought to good to be true. But my sister had been and was getting great results so I tried and I am delighted. Fantastic results, all my sisters and sister in law now go. The cherry on top of great price, fantastic results is Marilyn, this not a relaxing procedure and she is just great and puts you at ease. If you are not sure pick up the phone talk to Marilyn and you will know what I mean and you will be booking shortly after.

Location: London

January 30, 2018
Sheer Laser Clinic have completely satisfied my need of permanent hair removal. After only 3 sessions, I have great results!!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
After 2 years of painful IPL hair removal with little success I came across Sheer Laser clinic in Twickenham and can honestly say I am truly amazed by the results! Marilyn is truly amazing, I told her about my concerns and worries and about my previous experience with my failed IPL treatments with a local salon. Marilyn instantly eased my concerns and tailor made a package at an amazing price. I am now on my 4th treatment and can see such a dramatic result, I used to suffer with ingrown hairs which were extremely painful so it is a relief to see these have gone! I can't thank Marilyn and Sheer laser clinic enough, now I am really looking forward to summer and showing off my hair free bod. THANK YOU!

Location: London

January 30, 2018
I've been wanting to rid myself of unwanted body hair for years and all I can say is I wish I'd found this clinic years ago. A year back, I tried IPL all to no avail. The results were were very short-lived and patchy at their best. Then I stumbled across this clinic which offers laser hair removal (the real deal!) for an amazing price and I have been impressed every step of the way. The clinic is surgically clean, and the staff are professional, honest and friendly. But more importantly, this clinic has actually delivered the results I was hoping for...from the onset. I then recommended this clinic to my sister who is also raving about her results to all who will listen. So all in all, I highly recommend this clinic and for those considering IPL, save your money and learn from my mistake!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic