Rupesh Shah Aesthetics Logo

Rupesh Shah Aesthetics Reviews

8 Harley Street, Marylebone , London , W1G 9QY

020 3 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.14601219999997351.5174838

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


January 20, 2020
Really pleased with the result after chin filler.

January 20, 2020
Rupesh is professional and gentle. If your not one for needles he has a gentle touch and listens to your concerns.

January 20, 2020
Came in for botox 3 zones - couldn't be happier! Dr Rupesh is very accommodating and takes a lot of time to explain everything. It has now been 3 weeks and the results are so much better than the place I had been previously going to!

January 20, 2020
Rupesh was amazing as always. He is so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He is excellent at what he does and I am really happy with the results of my first micro needling session. I have recommended him to all the people I know as he is the best. You won’t find better elsewhere that is for sure.

January 20, 2020
I had dermal lip fillers done. The consultation was very thorough and professional, Rupesh makes an effort to give the most natural treatment possible and I am extremely pleased with the treatment.

January 20, 2020
Very happy with the results will definitely come back for more botox. Rupesh is very professional and asvised on the best treatments for me. Another happy customer!

January 20, 2020
Very helpful advise on the right treatment for me. Thank you!

January 20, 2020
Rupesh was friendly, patient and attentive. He took the time to answer all my queries and did not make me feel rushed or dismissed at all. He gave me advice on products, quantity and shape. He talked me through every step he was taking. He offers a high level of care, quality and expertise in my opinion. I was very happy with my lips walking out of his office and most definitely will return to him for re-fills.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic