River Aesthetics Logo

River Aesthetics Reviews

Unit 1 The Old Sorting Office, 5 Albert Road , Bournemouth , DT1 1AX

01202 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.53890850.760904

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
Gemma is very friendly and professional. She puts you at ease straight away and it like having a treatment done by a friend. She is interested in you and the conversation flows freely. VISITED GEMMA

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
I am absolutely thrilled with the result of my soft silhouette lift. Today is the day after my procedure and no bruises to the face apart from where the thread entered, tiny really. I have a little bruising on the neck area, but expect it to go quite quickly. I would highly recommend anybody scared of a full face lift to go for this procedure at River Aesthetics, as trainers of thread lift you could not go anywhere better. 100 times better than retail therapy!!! Thank you so much, Laura VISITED DR VICTORIA

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
I found Victoria to be so nice, she was approachable, personable and easy to talk to. I felt I could trust her I have not had anything done yet but look forward to Victoria doing my PDO . VISITED DR Victoria

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
All of the staff were really friendly and my consultation was informative and comfortable. It has made me really excited to have the procedure done next week!

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
Fantastic experience as always. Totally recommend VISITED DR.VICTORIA

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
Charlotte always gives me a feeling of complete confidence and I leave myself in her hands. People are commenting how well I look, which is exactly the result I was looking for. I cannot recommend River Aesthetics enough and would encourage anyone to give them a try - you really will wish you'd done it years ago! VISITED DR.CHARLOTTE

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
Very friendly and felt comfortable with my treatment. ..can't wait to see results in few months. .. VISITED GEMMA

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
Great follow up appointment with Victoria, with excellent consultation and advice for skin care and further treatment options. Always a pleasure to visit River Aesthetics. VISITED DR.VICTORIA

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
This clinic is head and shoulders above the rest. What I like and this is rare in an aesthetics clinic of this calibre, is that I feel relaxed. I am a bit of a chatter box and actually I love to share woman to woman. I believe that we are all looking after each other in some strange way anyway in what we bring to the party. I know that Dr Victoria and Gemma are all about making me look as good as I can be with no hidden agenda or selling me something I don't really need. They have my best interests at heart - after all, I am their best walking testimonial. I give their name out to anyone who asks if I have anything done I am not afraid to say yes, if I keep it to myself that's not very giving is it? Especially as I'm 52 and look 22. Okay not quite there but I definitely look better than I have done for at least the last ten years - neither over-done or under-done. Thank you ladies from the bottom of my heart. x VISITED GEMMA

Location: Canford Cliffs

January 31, 2018
I googled clinics & as soon as i reviewed some,i knew River Aesthetics was the one for me & it has lived up to everything that i expected & more.Amazing results,better than i expected in fact.I Would highly recommend these ladies,love the whole experience. After treatments,if a review is needed then you go back & the after care is what makes them in a class of their own,they listen to your needs & deliver every time....Fantastic!!! Thank you. VISITED DR.CHARLOTTE

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic