Reflect Skin and Body Clinic Logo

Reflect Skin and Body Clinic Reviews

8 Victoria Passage , Stourbridge , DY8 1DP

01384 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.1465252.456589

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


June 3, 2021
Reflect is a lovely little clinic. The staff are clearly experts in their fields. They make a point to be completely transparent and take the time to explain details to inquisitive clients like myself lol. I have had a wonderful experience during the course of my laser treatment with Katarina, I always feel in safe and comfortable in her hands. I would highly recommend this clinic.

August 10, 2019
I have been attending regularly now for a couple of years. Lisa and her team have always given me advice on what I should and shouldn’t do and what treatment to have to improve my skin health. I can honestly say that my skin has improved massively and it’s about maintaining this health. They have a tremendous amount of knowledge and because of this I have total trust in what they do knowing it’s making my skin healthier and improved. I love the hydro facial and always feel and look fresh afterwards. The laser treatments are very effective. The team always make me feel welcome and relaxed and I look forward to going there once a month for my treatments. Highly recommend this clinic.

Clinic Reply

Thank You Lisa its lovely to read such a great review its much appreciated. Lisa Evans Reid


Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
I have been having hydrafacials since July last year and can honestly say it is the most beneficial thing I have ever done for my skin health. Instantly after the first facial I could see it looked healthier, more glowing and wonderfully hydrated and supple. As I've carried on having them I can see that any blemishes and breakouts I used to have has diminished drastically and I could not be happier. Staff are amazing and friendly and explain step by step the procedure and what they will be doing to your skin to give you the best possible outcome. Also, just had my first session of laser hair removal yesterday and it is virtually painless!Cannot wait to see the results but would totally recommend.

Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
Can't believe how good the Aspect Dr Dynamic Trio facial is! Lisa and the team really know their stuff. My skin looks and feels so much better. Thanks girls!

Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
Thank you Lisa for my hydra facial. I'm not a vain person but couldn't pass a mirror without looking at the difference 1 facial made. Can't wait for my next one and look forward to seeing you and your lovely staff soon.

Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
The Hydra facial here is amazing, I could see results as soon as left my appointment today. My skin feels so hydrated and clean, and reduced the redness in my face so quickly! I could not recommend this more, thank you Lisa!

Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
I have had my first hydrafacial today and I loved it. Thank you Lisa for making me feel so welcome and for the skin consultation, which has made me think about the products I use. Looking forward to trying my new products. I was unsure of what to expect but my skin feels amazing and I can see such a difference. I can throughly recommend Reflect Skin & Body Clinic and I will be having another hydrafacial soon.

Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
I had my first hydrofacial today after my friend Lloyd recommended it to me, I have tried many different things to help my skin but this was the first thing I've tried where I could see the improvements on my skin straight away. Lisa was lovely and talked me through what different treatments I could have and what I could do to help my skin improve. I'm definitely going back as I was very impressed and can't wait to see what my skin will be like in 6 months time

Location: Stourbridge

February 27, 2017
Laser hair removal is more effective on dark hair, so finally being a brunette is better than being a blond! Ive now completed my second session of laser hair removal, at Reflect Skin and Body Clinic, and can already see a significant difference. The procedure is relatively pain-free and offers so much more flexibility than waxing.I cant wait to spontaneously jump into a pair of shorts when the sun comes out, as opposed to thinking oh no 1 week until the next wax! In the long term, the costs will even out as well. Reflect Skin and Body are a highly professional team and have the most up to date, state of the art lasers what more could I ask for!

Clinic Reply

Thank You for such a lovely review Emma. Lisa :-)


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic