Nuriss Skincare and Wellness Logo

Nuriss Skincare and Wellness Reviews

Nuriss Skincare And Wellness Clinic, 48 Wimpole Street , London , W1G 8SF

02039 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.14928095229715951.5198696921067

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: London

March 15, 2021
I have always been made to feel welcome, and leave feeling refreshed and my skin is revitalised! Dr Anita and Amelia are the upmost professionals, and this is why I recommend Nuriss to all my friends. I adore the product range too.

Location: London

September 17, 2019
Great service, competent staff and very welcoming. I used the clinic 3 years ago and currently going there every 6 weeks for Hydrafacial treatment and I am very pleased. I also had laser treatment for hair removal and I am very happy with the results.

Location: London

March 17, 2017
Thank you Dr Anita for my beauty regime and treatments

Location: London

March 9, 2017
Great clinic. Professional, friendly staff, great results

Location: London

February 3, 2017
I bumped into The Nuriss Skincare and Wellness Centre totally by chance. They are convenient because of their location and I also saw that they had good review online. My lip augmentation was done absolutely perfectly and I have no complaints whatsoever! They did superb work and ever since I started going here, I have never looked back. The staff is so amazing and I love the decorations as well. It's everything that one would expect from a perfect clinic and more. It is definitely a place that I will keep on going to and I would most certainly refer people to. I always have my lips done by Fiona and request no one else. She's just amazing!! Super, great and fabulous place indeed.

Location: London

February 5, 2016
Today I finished a serious of 'Lunch Time Laser Lift' sessions at Nuriss skincare clinic. My main reason to start was pigmentation challenge. My skin feels great and look fabulous after each session yet, today it was the time to review progress….. And I was amazed to see the different in my skin and the big improvement not only on the fewer pigmentation spots that are on my skin but the massive improvement in the pigmentation spots under my skin (so I am safe for longer). I am using Nuriss skincare prosecutes as well and can highly recommend them! They are easy and simple to apply, they are made from natural products and they work best to protect and support my skin.

Location: London

January 2, 2016
Person-centred care that was extremely professional, not pushy, and took steps to ensure I was perfectly clear and comfortable with treatment. Anita took time not just to explain treatments, but also the underlying biology which helped me reach informed treatment decisions. Immaculate and glamorous clinic! The clinics in both Marylebone and Mayfair were in fantastic locations, but once inside, felt like an oasis away from London. Reassuringly clinical with all the modern technology whilst still comfortable.

Location: London

February 15, 2015
I went to Nuriss skincare and wellness centre for a lip filler treatment and I am so happy with the result. They look natural and full and exactly how I wanted them. Dr Anita gets you involved in the treatment so she knows exactly what look and shape you are wanting. I will definitely be going back there for my next treatment. 10 out of 10 experience. Walked out of there with the perfect shaped lips and no bruising! ( I usually bruise like a peach with lip fillers) Very happy with the results. It was a very professional and clean clinic and Dr Anita was very helpful and friendly.

Location: London

February 15, 2015
I just started my second 'Lunch Time Laser Lift' sessions at Nuriss skincare clinic to reduce my pigmentation and boost collagen. I loved it from the first time as I could see positive difference and improvement immediately. Now all my friends are saying that my skin looks fantastic, so I decided to do another 4 sessions I am using Nuriss skincare products - the eye cream and Ferulic serum, as both products really benefit my skin. It has become much plumper and my fine lines have significantly reduced. The service at Nuriss is outstanding and my therapist always provides a great expert advice for my skincare routine. I've already recommended Nuriss clinics to a number of friends and they all totally love it! Nuriss is certainly the best beauty clinic I've been to in the UK.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic