Happy Face Aesthetics Logo

Happy Face Aesthetics Reviews

The Mews Therapy Rooms, Connaught Mews, 118-120 Connaught Avenue , Frinton-on-sea , CO13 9AD

07984 Reveal Number

Call Now
1.245260551.8356479

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Essex

June 12, 2021
Thank you so much Helen for putting me at ease this morning for my treatment, sweaty hands sweaty feet before my appointment but you chatting and putting me at ease throughout really helped me to sit close my eyes breath and relax. Also Can’t wait to start using some of your products which I will start tomorrow. Once again many thanks hope to see you soon x

Location: Essex

May 22, 2021
very professional and knowledge able. was very confident that I was in good hands. would highly recommend Helen.

Location: Essex

December 18, 2020
Lovely and friendly and great advice given, explaining the need for different products and what they do. Helen has also made sure she has checked on my progress since I started using her products. Recommended to me by a close friend and she has been just as good as I was told

Location: Essex

November 12, 2020
Helen is fabulous. No pressure from her just great advice. Some great tips on skincare. I’ve had brilliant results and am really pleased. Highly recommend!

Location: Essex

October 16, 2020
Can’t recommend her enough...Will definitely continue in the future Many Thanks Helen x

Location: Essex

September 13, 2020
Really happy with my treatment with Helen. She is so down to earth and friendly and gave lots of good advice. Will definitely be visiting Helen’s lovely beauty room again soon and can’t recommend her enough!

Location: Essex

July 6, 2020
Helen, is such a kind lady. she gives lots advice and makes my skin feel great

Location: Essex

March 13, 2020
I had a lovely peel from Helen. My skin looked and felt amazing after!!! It was a lovely gift from my amazing friend Susie and a fantastic treatment from Helen xxxx

Location: Essex

March 10, 2020
Fabulous service in beautiful, relaxing surroundings by a very knowledgeable, friendly and approachable practitioner. Thanks Helen!

Location: Essex

February 13, 2020
Had lip filler done and was am so happy with results felt really comfortable with Helen she made me feel at ease, will definitely be using this service again

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic