Fill Your Face Aesthetics Ramsgate Logo

Fill Your Face Aesthetics Ramsgate Reviews

4 Wilsons Mews, Wilsons Road , Ramsgate Kent , CT11 9FE

07793 Reveal Number

Call Now
1.409308151.3321017

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Ramsgate

May 31, 2022
I have been receiving treatment from Kelly for a few years now. I would never see anybody else. I completely trust her skills and expertise as she has always given me the result I have asked for. She is honest as well, which I think is a vital skill for an aesthetic nurse. Thank you Kelly for everything you do.

Location: Ramsgate

May 31, 2022
Kelly is so understanding and listens to your needs, she advises you and gives you options on what is best for you and your needs without making you feel under pressure to have it done. She is very welcoming and you feel relaxed in her company. I would totally recommend Fill your Face cosmetics.

Location: Ramsgate

May 31, 2022
This is a repeat visit to Kelly for facial dermal fillers. I was quite nervous about having dermal filler in my lip area but Kelly put me at ease immediately and gave sufficient time to allow the topical anaesthetic cream to properly numb the areas being treated, which resulted in a painless treatment. I am delighted with the results! Thank you Kelly.

Location: Ramsgate

May 31, 2022
Friendly, helpful and above all professional. Kelly’s integrity alone is a good reason to put yourself in her hands. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Ramsgate

May 31, 2022
Kelly removed my benign skin lesion, I found her to be professional. I’m very pleased with the results and there is no scarring.

Location: Ramsgate

May 26, 2022
I felt totally at ease and there was professionalism blended with a friendly service. Everything was explained very well and I had full confidence in the procedures I had. I feel amazing and will definitely be going back. I really recommend this Clinic and Practitioner.

Location: Ramsgate

May 26, 2022
I have been visiting Kelly for a number of years now, I have always been really pleased with the results from the various procedures, I think the one thing I really love about Kelly with regards to her assessments is the fact that she really studies and observes your skin, features, face, and because of that she has always put me at ease. I have said it before and will continue to say ..she really is very good at what she does. Super lady.

Location: Faversham

May 25, 2022
Very good professional service would recommend

April 20, 2022
I visited Kelly for skintags removal in 2021, I had several some in sensitive areas, she was professional and considerate of my dignity. The procedure itself was straight forward and I felt very little discomfort during the procedure. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to my peers.

April 20, 2022
I visited Kelly for skintags removal in 2021, I had several some in sensitive areas, she was professional and considerate of my dignity. The procedure itself was straight forward and I felt very little discomfort during the procedure. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to my peers.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic