Facefacts MediSpa LTD Bawtry Logo

Facefacts MediSpa LTD Bawtry Reviews

10 Dower House Square, Bawtry , Doncaster , DN10 6LS

01302 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.02105653.429196

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 31 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(31)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


April 13, 2021
I went to face facts because I was very conscious of the lines around my lips. Gaynor explained the derma filler procedure thoroughly and was incredibly professional through out the whole procedure. She puts you at ease and the results of my procedure are fantastic. Could not be more happier. This procedure and Gaynor’s expertise have boosted my confidence so much.

January 30, 2020
Absolutely fantastic could not thank Gaynor enough for her professional results. Would not go anywhere else!

October 18, 2019
I visited Gaynor after a bad botox experience elsewhere which the practioner couldn't correct . Gaynor put my mind at rest , she was also aware of Ehlers Danlois syndrome so explained why I'd had issues before. I've been coming for over 3 years with no bad experiences, I've had botox and lip fillers Gaynor has refused to give treatments she knew wouldn't benefit me and this is something others don't do . Shes also available if there's any questions and answers pretty much straight away . My daughter is also seen by Gaynor i wouldn't trust anyone else and neither would she. Kerrys beauty treatments are also amazing and it's such a nice environment .

October 4, 2019
I was recommended to use Gaynor at face facts Bawtry and I will not be going anywhere else! Had 2 visits and both times over the moon. Very professional and knowledgeable in this type of treatment.

Location: thorne

March 17, 2019
I've been visiting Gaynor now for over 5 years for Botox approx 3 times a year (i've also had fillers but only the once) the place is spotless the staff are friendly and the overall ambiance is very calming and reassuring. I felt after 5 years I can confidently give this business and the amazing Gaynor a super review. I would not go anywhere else for my treatments ...ever.

November 27, 2017
Gaynor was recommended to me and I was not disappointed. Gaynor explained my options as I had not had any cosmetic work before. I wanted to look natural and Gaynor listened. I had fillers in my lips and botox, Gaynor explained there would be swelling and what to expect, i had a review booked but Gaynor was available for any worries I had afterwards. The treatment was very professional and my results are just great. Gaynor really helped me with her experience and I am so pleased with the result. I would definitely recommend Gaynor if you are thinking of having any treatment.

November 22, 2017
I would definitely recommend Gaynor for any aesthetic treatments you are considering. She is highly experienced and completely put me at ease. The after care I received was second to non. I was very nervous before the treatment. Gaynor completely put me at ease and talked me through the procedure to make sure I fully understood everything. She then kept in touch with me after the procedure to make sure I was happy and everything was ok. I had no bruising at all which surprised me as other places had advised me that I would be quite bruised for up to 4 weeks. Thank you Gaynor :-)

November 12, 2017
First time ever i had lip fillers. I did my research and came across Gaynor at Face Facts. I love her work what ive seen on social media. So i booked my appointment. I was very nervous. Her team are very welcoming. Gaynor made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me, answered all my questions. I knew then I definitely came to the right place. She is very experienced and extremely professional and caring. Outstanding. Highly recommended

September 27, 2017
I would definitely recommend Face Facts, Gaynor was fantastic as she talked me through the whole process, I went to Face Facts for the Tear Trough procedure and Botox, I couldn't be happier with the results, the finished product looks 100% natural and has improved the look of my eyes greatly, I couldn't be happier with Gaynor And will be visiting the Face Facts again.

May 16, 2017
I've been self conscious about lines on my chest for several years but yesterday I had a treatment with Gaynor called New Skin Booster Treatment - Juvederm Volite I was given an anesthetic cream which was on for about 15/20 mins before hand. The procedure only took about 10/15 mins and during that time I didn't feel any discomfort or even feel the needle as the Juvederm Volite also contains an anethsetic. Instant results. No needle marks very little redness which wasn't visible after an hour. Can't believe how terrific the results are. I will keep be able to wear lower tops for summer with far more confidence. Gaynor put me at ease from the start with her friendly but professional manner and explained everything from the start and also during the procedure. Thank you so much Gaynor. Both Gaynor and procedure highly recommended.

May 7, 2017
This is the second time I've been to see Gaynor for dermal fillers and I can honestly say, after visiting other establishments and being very disappointed, Gaynor is the only person who has produced results for me which has given me a massive confident boost. I would not consider going anywhere else now and looking forward to my next visit.

April 6, 2017
Had a treatment by Gaynor. She is so professional and puts you at ease. She is clearly very knowledgeable and I am so pleased with the results. Highly recommended.

March 16, 2017
I went to Gaynor as I have been very swlf conscious due to a small bump on the bridge of my nose. It was only on one side and as a result of my horse injuring me as a teenager. It always made my nose look a bit crooked if the light caught it and it created uneven shadows on all of my pictures. I put off having this done as i was so scared of the pain. I decided to go to Gaynor as I have visited her a few times before for botox and I have always loved her calm and soothing disposition. I reiterated how nervous I was and she took the time to talk me through it slowly and do it bit by bit. This resulted in a very overall pleasant experience which is so integral to treatments like this as any bad experiences can really put you off further treatment (which is exactly how I developed a dentist phobia!) So i was as happy with the way Gaynor handled the whole procedure as much as the results! I am so pleased with the outcome. It looks straight and fabulous. I no longer worry about having a good side when someone takes a picture. Definitely will always go back to Gaynor. I tried one other clinic in between and service is not even comparable. 5 star service and treatment.

March 12, 2017
Not only beautiful results ( dermal fillers) but couldn't meet a more honest, genuine practioner inasmuch as she really does have your best interests at heart. She was loathe to give treatments purely for financial gain that were unnecessary , which really put me at ease as have previously experienced the opposite of this so can honestly say that my confidence has been restored by Gaynor and would not hesitate to recommend her especially for anyone who has ever felt pressured or had a bad experience. Gaynor is so gentle, and communicated every step of the way, if I could give 6 stars I would. Gaynor is a sincerely nice person and her calming, kind nature is contagious- a true artist at her craft.

November 11, 2016
Thankyou gaynor. Absolutely thrilled, amazing results so so pleased.You made me feel very welcome from start to finish. Can't wait to return again so much to choose from in your beautiful salon. Highly recomended. It also gives me back my confidence many thanks tracy xxx

November 6, 2016
I attended clinic for lip injections yesterday. Before my visit, I had a lengthy, very professional telephone conversation with Gaynor about my reasons for choosing the procedure and expectations. On the day of my treatment Gaymor made me feel extremely comfortable. She was very attentive and active listener to ensure the end effect was aligned with my expectations. I have been advised about all aspects of procedure and given several options regarding products that could be used (without any pressure to choose any of them in particular). During the procedure Gaynor was checking with me every step of the way, ensuring that she's heading in the right direction. Thank you Gaynor for making me a very happy Lady. I am over the moon with the result. 24 hrs later and there is no swelling whatsoever. You are a wizard performing true magic using your syringes and I cannot wait for my next visit :)

October 9, 2016
I visited the face facts clinic earlier this week for a reversal of restylane injections in the tear trough area performed by another clinic. Gaynor explained the process to me thoroughly and gave me the option to back out at any time. I previously had injections in the eye area eight months ago and haven't been happy since. Despite revisiting the clinic that had carried out the procedure a number of times I received no help whatsoever. At first I looked like I had two golf balls under my eyes and even eight months later there were still bumps and lumps I wasn't happy with. I decided to make an appointment with Gaynor and it's the best thing I ever did. I had several injections in the affected area, I have experiencing swelling and bruising (as Gaynor had warned) but it was definitely worth it. I am due a check up and cannot wait to go back. Thank you Gaynor for all your help.

August 25, 2016
Had my first treatment of lip fillers done by Gaynor, and I couldn't be happier. Gaynor was lovely and made sure she knew exactly what I wanted to achieve from the fillers. The process was quick and had very little pain! Will definitely be returning when I need a top up :)

May 21, 2016
Good morning world!!!! Yesterday I visited face facts,bawtry,I had semi permanant eyebrows done by hollies, love them.she's a lovely sweet yet professional lady who put me at ease,so if your thinking off having this treatment ,don't think, just do it!! Also had botox by gaynor,very professional and lovely lady,won't go anywhere else again and for me its a good hours drive,worth every mile.can't compliment them enough.dawn jackson,Leicestershire

May 19, 2016
Had lip fillers today and very pleased with the results. Gaynor was very professional and would recommend. Thank you :)

Location: Newark

February 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the professional service and results of my dermal filler injections yesterday. The result has surpassed my expectation. I am delighted. Gaynor is amazing.

Location: Newark

February 11, 2016
I was so impressed with the professional service from Face Facts and the result of the procedure I chose. I will definitely choose them again. Thank you Gaynor, I am delighted.

Location: Doncaster

January 28, 2016
Once again the amazing Gaynor has worked her magic. After another detailed consultation and discussion I have had the dark shadowy circles under my eyes filled with a new product which is very fine and subtle. I expect a bit of bruising because it is in the eye area but I know it will be well worth it. Fantastic Special offer gave me another syringe at half price to top up the deep lines around my nose and mouth. More brilliant results. Can't thank Gaynor enough. Would not now go anywhere else. Brilliant and Thank you!

Location: Nottingham

January 14, 2016
I had tear trough treatment and can honestly say it is the only treatment that I have ever had positive results from. I have tried all the creams and gels on the market. I opted for something a bit more 'drastic', having lived for years with dark under eye circles, due to lack of tissue depth in the area. The treatment was virtually painless and after about a 2 weeks, once the areas had settled, the results were wonderful. The areas were plumped up and the remaining darkness is now much easier to cover with concealer (the skin is also discoloured). Previously the hollows always created shadows, which was 70% of my problem. I feel much less self conscious and look less tired. Gaynor is a lovely, relaxed and experienced lady who put my concerns at rest. I will definitely be going to Gaynor again when the treatment is needed to be repeated. Thank you so much!

Location: Nottingham

January 14, 2016
I had tear trough treatment and can honestly say it is the only treatment that I have ever had positive results from. I have tried all the creams and gels on the market. I opted for something a bit more ''drastic'', having lived for years with dark under eye circles, due to lack of tissue depth in the area. The treatment was virtually painless and after about a 2 weeks, once the areas had settled, the results were wonderful. The areas were plumped up and the remaining darkness is now much easier to cover with concealer (the skin is also discoloured). Previously the hollows always created shadows, which was 70% of my problem. I feel much less self conscious and look less tired. Gaynor is a lovely, relaxed and experienced lady who put my concerns at rest. I will definitely be going to Gaynor again when the treatment is needed to be repeated. Thank you so much!

Location: doncaster

December 4, 2015
I previously read reviews on here after trawling the internet searching for someone who could help me. I had very hollow eyes, tear troughs and dark circles. I had previous filler done by a cosmetic surgeon and was far from happy! I saw the reviews about Gaynor and cancelled an appointment made elsewhere and called to make an appointment with her. As soon as I spoke to Gaynor I felt confident that she was very experienced and knew what she was talking about. I had my appointment today and my good opinion of Gaynor has just gone another massive notch! I have truly been transformed! I am amazed at how good she is! She also takes time out to give you all the options and explains everything really clearly. Anyone like me who was miserable with all other outcomes must go to her, she is amazing! I definitely give her a 5 star rating!

Location: sheffield

July 21, 2015
I came across facefacts through endless research on the internet. After lots and lots of emails to Gaynor (sorry Gaynor!)I got myself booked in! Gaynor was so so lovely and very professional and certainly did know her stuff (so to speak)I was totally at ease and trusted her completely. Gaynor wasn't pushy in anyway,talking me through my options we decided between us on the best options for me. Oh my goodness I was thrilled, I look so refreshed, only my husband knew what I had done, but yet so many people have commented on how well I look,even though the results are subtle I know I look so much fresher and not as tired. if you are thinking about any non surgical procedures botox or facial fillers this really is the place to go! you will not be disappointed, the special offers also help make it affordable, go on treat yourself, you'll feel a million dollars. I will not go anywhere else! thankyou Gaynor from the bottom of my heart xx

Location: sheffield

July 21, 2015
I came across facefacts through endless research on the internet. After lots and lots of emails to Gaynor (sorry Gaynor!)I got myself booked in! Gaynor was so so lovely and very professional and certainly did know her stuff (so to speak)I was totally at ease and trusted her completely. Gaynor wasn't pushy in anyway,talking me through my options we decided between us on the best options for me. Oh my goodness I was thrilled, I look so refreshed, only my husband knew what I had done, but yet so many people have commented on how well I look,even though the results are subtle I know I look so much fresher and not as tired. if you are thinking about any non surgical procedures botox or facial fillers this really is the place to go! you will not be disappointed, the special offers also help make it affordable, go on treat yourself, you'll feel a million dollars. I will not go anywhere else! thankyou Gaynor from the bottom of my heart xx

Location: Nottingham

December 8, 2014
Recently had Botox with Gaynor at the new clinic in Newark, very warm welcome on arrival and dealing with Gaynor is an absolute pleasure, a genuinely lovely lady who clearly knows her stuff. Very professional and informative regarding the product used and what to expect from the treatment. Fantastic result and at a competitive price. I would highly recommend Gaynor to anyone and will be back in the New Year.

August 1, 2011
If you are thinking of investing in botox treatments,this is the place to go and do it. The service was exceptional. I shall be definately visiting again. Thank you Face Facts.

August 1, 2011
A sincere thank you for your wonderful service and professionalism, I'm back in the UK later in the year,so I shall see you then.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic