Face Clinic London Logo

Face Clinic London Reviews

7 Silver Place, Soho , London , W1F 0JT

020 7 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.1359460822874459851.51307796031773

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 65 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(65)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Soho

October 19, 2021
Central location, and friendly and professional service. Highly recommended

Location: Soho

October 13, 2021
It's efficient, and friendly, and professional.

Location: soho

October 9, 2021
Always a very Professional, personal and friendly service. Amazing treatments with amazing results! Dr Anita Kapoor is the best!

Location: soho

October 8, 2021
I would highly recommend Dr Lister. He is very patient, meticulous, and precise, which are crucial to beauty procedures. He is an excellent doctor and though i had tried a few aesthetics clinics in London before this, I would never go anywhere else, since and there is nothing more i could ask for.

Location: Soho

October 7, 2021
Excellent

Location: Soho

October 6, 2021
Friendly, experienced and trustworthy. And ultimately feel happy with my skin.

Location: Soho

October 5, 2021
Always a very Professional, personal and friendly service. Amazing treatments with amazing results! Dr Anita Kapoor is the best!

Location: Soho

October 5, 2021
Personal approach, professionalism, good value for money.

Location: Soho

September 28, 2021
Very easy to book an appointment, and very friendly staff.

Location: soho

September 18, 2021
Mark was professional, warm and friendly. His calm demeanor set me at ease instantly.

Location: soho

September 17, 2021
Professional. friendly, good advice given, listen to your particular concerns, central location, well qualified staff and good results

Location: Soho

September 14, 2021
It is a very professional and clean clinic, in a very central location.

Location: soho

September 10, 2021
Three words, Dr Mark Lister Some more words, he's exceptionally skilled, gentle, understanding, professional and puts one completely at ease. I wouldn't trust anyone else to keep me looking natural and, dare I say it, younger!

Location: Soho

September 9, 2021
Very professional friendly staff would highly recommend.

Location: soho

August 14, 2021
Very professional with experienced consultants

Location: Soho

August 10, 2021
Dr was wonderful ! I felt comfortable and I literally saw a decrease in sweating as soon as I left ! The price was suitable for the treatment. Very happy will return again!

Location: Soho

August 6, 2021
No waiting time, friendly and efficient receptionist. Dr Lister was patient and gave me confidence in proposed treatment plan.

Location: Soho

August 6, 2021
Dr Anita is fantastic and very professional

Location: Soho

August 5, 2021
Very friendly, taking time to explain and honest! I can only recommend the clinic and Dr. Mark

Location: Soho

August 5, 2021
As a customer for many years I love coming to face clinic, super friendly and professional, always give fantastic advice, see you soon. Kim Kelly

Location: Soho

July 29, 2021
Mr Lister done my botox exactly how I wanted it. I was very pleased with the overall results and will definitely be returning.

Location: Soho

July 27, 2021
Friendly lovely and quick service, lovely people and great location!

Location: Soho

July 27, 2021
Mark is always doing a amazing treatment and customer service from everyone there is in top!! Kind regards Kim

Location: Soho

July 24, 2021
Mark & Anita are consummate professionals - thoroughly recommend.

Location: Soho

July 7, 2021
It is a very friendly service, where you are always made to feel welcome. The receptionist is absolutely lovely as are the doctors. I have had several treatments over time, and have always had great results. I will never go anywhere else. Highly recommended.

Location: Soho

July 6, 2021
All staff very professional and friendly. Was offered an appointment quickly and they were very accommodating of my needs. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Soho

July 2, 2021
Always super friendly and professional. Anita is just perfect always gives me the best advice and always feels like she tries her best to help me achieve my aesthetic goals looking after what's in my best interest . Highly recommend!

Location: Soho

June 30, 2021
Lovely receptionist, very professional doctor, felt in very safe hands

Location: Soho

June 29, 2021
Great service and Dr Mark is a fab doctor. Very happy with results so far!

Location: Soho

June 23, 2021
Everyone is very friendly and dr mark is very professional and nice

Location: Soho

June 15, 2021
Excellent clinical treatments & staff are very professional and friendly too

Location: Soho

June 15, 2021
Really took the time to talk through all my concerns. I didn't feel rushed at all. I also felt like every question was treated seriously.

Location: Soho

June 15, 2021
Professional, safe and friendly.

Location: Soho

June 10, 2021
Very professional service. Mark is very friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring. Communication and ease of booking is good. Appointments run on time and the results are excellent..with top ups recommended.

Location: Soho

June 9, 2021
Efficient friendly and professional staff and doctors, with no lengthy wait times

Location: Soho

June 8, 2021
Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Location: Soho

June 5, 2021
Have been a client at Face Clinic London for almost 10yrs. Have always received fantastic treatment and advice from Dr Anita so would highly recommend to anyone interested.

Location: Soho

June 3, 2021
Fantastic service!

Location: Soho

June 2, 2021
Very friendly professional staff. Mark is the absolute best! I wouldnn't go anywhere else would highly recommended Face Clinic London

Location: Soho

June 1, 2021
Professional and personal service. You never feel you’re being sold to; the results speak for themselves. I have already referred many of my girl friends, all of whom are very happy!

Location: Soho

May 25, 2021
I was quite nervous about getting Botox initially and did a whole lot of research, and am so glad I chose the Face Clinic. Everyone is so lovely, and the place makes you feel at home. Dr Anita takes the time to understand you as an individual and what you're after and doesn't just give you botox for the sake of it. Great result every time, couldn't recommend enough.

Location: Soho

May 21, 2021
Excellent personalised care.

Location: Soho

May 20, 2021
Very personable and professional. Great results.

Location: Soho

May 19, 2021
Friendly & competent staff

Location: Soho

May 18, 2021
Very friendly professional staff. Excellent service.

Location: Soho

May 18, 2021
The attention to detail and after care.

Location: Soho

May 11, 2021
Good consultation before treatment, professional service and not painful

Location: Soho

May 11, 2021
Very professional and friendly service- I would highly recommend it. I am definitely going to be back!

Location: Soho

May 1, 2021
Great service, professional and friendly staff. Love it!

Location: Soho

April 28, 2021
Dr Mark is great fun and really good at his job. Love the Face Clinic!

Location: Soho

April 22, 2021
Friendly, professional and efficient service.

Location: Soho

April 20, 2021
They are not overly focused on getting me to try more and more of their services. They are actually supportive of my vision of myself.

Location: Soho

March 30, 2021
Always a very friendly customer service and Mark always takes time to get to know you and make you like a valued customer! And he does a great job! Thanks again! Kim

Location: Soho

March 29, 2021
Again, received a service second to none! Very friendly, professional, welcoming, and super extra clean!!!!

Location: Soho

March 27, 2021
The professionalism with such a high level of personal service. They really care & Dr Anita has made me look the best I have over the course of 5 years, I highly recommend their services.

Location: Soho

March 23, 2021
Face Clinic London is one of the best clinics I have ever visited. I am very satisfied with Dr Lister's work and highly recommend him.

Location: Soho

March 20, 2021
Absolutely excellent experience all round. I have been going to Face Clinic London for years and have always been extremely happy with the results. The staff are so friendly and professional and always make me feel like a friend and a valued customer at the same time. The clinic is gorgeous and very well managed with regard to COVID. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Location: Soho

March 18, 2021
My visit to the Face Clinic London on 17/10/2020 was a delight from start to finish! The premises itself has a super relaxed, cosy, and inviting decor. Hannah at reception is just so lovely and friendly, before I even came through the doors we had a 5 minute chat on the phone where she put me ease and informed of what happens at a consultation at the face clinic answering any questions I had truthfully which is one of the reasons I decided to book a consultation. My consultation with Dr Lister was for Dermal Fillers. Following on from Hannah, Dr lister was also an absolute joy to meet. Really friendly and calming. I went into the clinic not knowing what I wanted, but I wanted something natural looking because of my job. Dr Lister was truthful in his opinion and got the look I was after. He suggested some cheek filler so it can lift my eyes and reduce some visible tear troughs I had to achieve a more youthful appearance. I agreed. Dr Lister was reassuring throughout the procedure and it was quick and painless with no bruising and hardly any swellingI actually went out for dinner that same evening. The work is subtle which I wanted, and really well done! I am ecstatic at the results. Everyone is commenting how well I look. I would 100% recommend. Thank you Dr Lister for a boost in my confidence and a big increase of photos in my camera roll! I will go nowhere else. If you are in doubt and have any questions, call Hannah. I guarantee you will visit and won't be disappointed. This place is fantastic. Thank you everyone @ Face Clinic London

Location: Soho

March 17, 2021
Friendly, professional team. They put you at ease and make you look fabulous.

Location: Soho

March 16, 2021
All staff are friendly and approachable! They show a genuine interest in your life and you as an individual.

Location: Soho

March 16, 2021
The service from the team is impeccable - they do everything to accommodate me during the challenging times!! Everyone I have recommended & been agree Dr Anita' results are outstanding.

Location: Soho

March 13, 2021
The service from the team is impeccable - they do everything to accommodate me during the challenging times!! Everyone I have recommended & been agree Dr Anita's results are outstanding.

Location: Soho

March 11, 2021
Friendly service, great location, clean and relaxing environment. Most importantly, Dr Listers fantastic work! Everyone I've been in contact with is lovely. Can't wait for my next appointment! I always look prettier but you can't tell anything as been done.

Location: Soho

March 8, 2021
I was lucky enough to meet Dr Mark Lister on my last visit he was lovely, very professional and made me feel completely at ease. The standards at this practice are outstanding! All Covid measures in place whilst still being a lovely warm welcoming clinic to visit. I have been seeing Dr Anita Kapoor for years and I feel extremely lucky to be a patient here, before discovering Face Clinic London I had tried various Harley St clinics. None of them match up to the amazing treatments & results of Face Clinic London. I have to also mention the fabulous Hannah on reception who is so lovely and excellent at arranging updates & reminders. This clinic is a team effort and I am their No1 fan! Best Botox, fillers and numerous other treatments I would not ever go anywhere else.

Location: Soho

March 1, 2021
I found the whole experience very pleasant, the Dr was very informative and didn;t push anything on me. I am looking forward to coming back and am extremely pleased with the results so far

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic