Face and Fillers Esher Logo

Face and Fillers Esher Reviews

Health Village Esher, 13 – 17 Church Street , Esher , KT10 8QS

01372 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.366202851.3698529

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Surrey

October 11, 2021
Great experience. Had facial Botox and dermal fillers, with a complimentary follow up and re-assessment session. All used products are supreme quality (like Juvederm fillers). Very happy with results. Beautiful Atmosphere and location, relaxing reception with tea and confectionary services. Best value for money, feels great afterwards. highly recommend. Customer for years to come.

Location: Surrey

October 11, 2021
Dr.Yasmine is a great professional who uses the best quality products. She is very kind and takes her time, making you feel at ease and understand your concerns. I could not recommend her enough

Location: Surrey

October 11, 2021
I went to Dr. Yasmin as per a recommendation from a friend. Her service was impeccable and she gave great advice tailored to what I wanted. The service she provided was extremely professional and put me at ease that I was in good hands. The results were great and I was extremely happy with the service I received with Dr. Yasmin

Location: Surrey

October 11, 2021
I came to Face and Fillers for botox. I hadnt Been happy With my forehead for a few years but always Put it off. I am SO glad I chose Face and Fillers, Yasmin is brilliant. She put me at ease straight away, talked me through everything and answered any questions I had. She's professional and very friendly My results are amazing. I just wish I found her sooner

Location: London

October 11, 2021
I had two sessions of Juvederm Volite on my face with Dr Yasmin Albeyatti. It is a skin booster to correct my tired look and to help me fight the effects of ageing, without looking like I have had anything 'done'. I am not a very brave woman, any type of cosmetic procedure had always been a little stressful to me but Yasmin was friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable. My experiences were pleasant as the procedure started after my skin was cleansed and the numbing cream was applied. Yasmin said that I would start feeling the result after two weeks but I was absolutely thrilled to see the results after one week, which is even better than Id hoped for. The clinic is a clean, relaxing environment which is something I also consider important

Location: Surrey

October 11, 2021
Beautiful setting. Dr Yasmin did a full consultation on the treatment and options available. She addressed all of my concerns and answered my questions. I am very happy with my treatment and look forward for my next session

Location: Cobham

October 11, 2021
I had two sessions of PRP treatment on my scalp with Dr Yasmin and she was absolutely amazing! I experienced so much pre and post treatment care and advice. I cant recommend her enough! So happy with my hair growth and its general health, feels like my hair has reversed 5 years in age. Will be back again soon :)

Location: London

October 11, 2021
I have been seeing Dr Yasmin for the past 2 years and she has always been so welcoming and professional. Her work is always at a high standard and and gives me great results. I would recommend Dr Yasmin at Face and Fillers to anyone who is looking for a highly qualified and understanding practitioner.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic