Dzerve Aesthetics Logo

Dzerve Aesthetics Reviews

4 Chestnut Place, Lakenham , Norwich , NR4 7BD

07572 Reveal Number

Call Now
1.2971179999999552.605451

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Norwich

August 3, 2021
Excellent specialist with big experience which helped me after I had my lips augmentation done awesome previously... High recommended for treatments

Location: Norwich

March 30, 2018
Jogita is professional, friendly, knowledgeable & approachable. I have been having laser hair removal and tonight had semi permanent eyebrows. I can’t recommend Jogita enough, I certainly won’t go anywhere else.

Location: Norwich

November 2, 2017
Jovita is very professional explaining everything she does. Very polite and a huge choice of treatments at very good prices.

Location: Norwich

August 12, 2017
Absolutely fantastic treatment, astounded by the change in just one treatment. And will be going back for other treatments too. And what wonderful service, with lovely people. Never experienced anything like it.

Location: Norwich

July 17, 2017
I wish I could have rated my experience higher than 5 stars. What an incredible experience. I have started my course of hair removal and was immediately put at ease for my consultation last week and my first session tonight. I was given a very warm welcome and it was just such a wonderful experience and not painful either, I can't wait to return. The mix of pure professionalism and being put at ease straight away is the perfect combination and this is exactly why I would recommend dzerve aesthetics to everyone. Fantastic thank you.

Location: Norwich

May 17, 2017
Very pleased with my treatment. Lovely lady. Made me feel very welcome. Highly recommended xx

Location: Norwich

April 29, 2017
The best place to go and feel good after! Professional care with a touch friendship care! High recommended for any treatments!!!

Location: Norwich

February 26, 2017
such a lovely lady, relaxing atmosphere and very happy with my treatment 5 stars.

Location: Norwich

February 24, 2017
Excellent specialist with big experience which helped me after I had my lips augmentation done awesome previously... High recommended for treatments

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic