Countryside Cosmetics Hampshire Logo

Countryside Cosmetics Hampshire Reviews

97 Havant Road, Hampshire , Emsworth , PO10 7LF

07921 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.14320190000000851.8694207

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Hertford

March 28, 2022
Excellent professional treatments. Very knowledgeable and reassuring. Really value the advice given too. Emma is a super person to see if you are anxious - makes you feel at ease and not at all rushed. Thank you.

Location: Hertford

March 28, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to reassure me and for your understanding about my needle phobia. Everything was explained to me carefully and considerately. Early days to see the results but hopefully will notice the difference in the next couple of weeks. Many thanks

Location: Hertford

March 28, 2022
I have been visiting Emma for over two years now and every visit to the clinic is exactly the way you would hope. If you are nervous or going to receive treatment for the first time then Emma will make you feel at ease and talk you through the treatment in full. Emma has years of medical practice and this is something that prevails through her work - she can recommend the perfect tweaks or treatments to suit you perfectly and you can be confident this will be done in a very safe and professional manner. Aside from Emma's great medical skill and strong aesthetic eye she is a very bubbly, friendly and kind character - you will have no reason not to love your visit to Countryside Cosmetics.

Location: Hertford

July 12, 2018
After attending this clinic on Friday for lip augmentation I am so impressed with my results. I was anxious about this treatment and did alot of research before going ahead. I am so glad I found and decided to go with Emma. I cannot praise her enough, she is very professional and brilliant at what she does, her clinic is also beautiful and felt I was in the best care and nothing was rushed in her relaxing setting. I will definitely be returning to Emma in the future.

Location: Welwyn Garden City

December 30, 2017
I recently had a treatment with Emma and although i have had treatments before I was very apprehensive. Emma made me feel at ease and her professionalism and honesty were fantastic. Genuinely cares about you as an individual regarding procedures and not just interested in the money. Highly recommend. Lovely beauty room surrounded by countryside. Really reasonable prices too. Will be back soon xx

Location: Ware

November 5, 2016
Emma is fantastic, makes you feel totally at ease and explains everything to get you a naturally enhanced look. Highly pleased with results!

Location: Hertford

November 5, 2016
Thrilled with the results. Quick, pain free and fantastic follow-up care.

Location: Harlow

November 5, 2016
Concentrates on a natural look to enhance what you've got. Treatments are subtle but very effective.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic