Consulting Room Test Clinic  Logo

Consulting Room Test Clinic Reviews

Po Box 179 , Chepstow , NP16 9BZ

01788 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.242447999999967652.3817739

Average user rating

Rated 4/5

based on 15 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


User Image

Location: Bath

April 23, 2019
This is a test review. Embedding a video below:

Clinic Reply

Leaving a test reply


User Image

Location: Manchester

April 23, 2019
fgfgh

Location: Chester

April 17, 2019
hjk hk hjkh jh khj khk;l hljk hkh jl jkl j nhjk hjkh jkhjhj kh h jkhjkhjk

Location: Chester

April 17, 2019
Great clinic

July 13, 2017
test

Clinic Reply

df dfdfg d


March 2, 2017
Fantastic, attempted to add a profile pic on mobile and it's really difficult to manipulate the picture.

September 29, 2016
Test

March 8, 2016
Mauris imperdiet in ligula at efficitur. Nunc congue porttitor metus, consectetur sollicitudin neque dapibus ut. Suspendisse posuere magna quis lectus auctor ultrices. Etiam pulvinar mi leo, id lobortis mauris aliquam interdum. Maecenas eu volutpat est. Etiam faucibus libero mi, nec vestibulum ligula mattis id. Donec ex ex, eleifend a venenatis eu, aliquam et diam. Duis bibendum ultricies orci at vulputate. Mauris nec erat nec arcu ultrices rutrum. Nulla non justo ligula. Suspendisse quis tellus nec diam malesuada laoreet. Aliquam tincidunt magna nec lorem porta lacinia. Pellentesque et leo vel diam vestibulum euismod quis ut enim. Praesent vel sagittis nulla. Donec sapien purus, posuere ac vehicula ac, volutpat et enim. Vestibulum sodales pellentesque mi rhoncus volutpat.

March 7, 2016
Html test Bold

User Image

Location: Bath

March 7, 2016
Let's test the HTML on here bold and italic Link

Clinic Reply

Testing the Clinic Reply


User Image
March 1, 2016
Of all the non-existent database-testing clinics I've ever visited, this has to be the one that is by far the greatest, most-virtual, ethereal and magical of them all. I would willingly donate the majority of my sizeable medical parts to this clinic purely for the purposes of testing, in order to continue the great service they are already generously sharing with the western world. A1+++ recommended.

User Image

Location: Blaby

February 23, 2016
Lovely Clinic!

User Image

Location: Monks Kirby

February 19, 2016
I like candy and alpacas - this cllinic has both!

Clinic Reply

We still have lots of Candy but we have had to remove all the alpacas after they started eating the rubber gloves.


February 18, 2016
The best clinic in the world ever.

Clinic Reply

test


February 18, 2016
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic