Bodyvie Logo

Bodyvie Reviews

Bodyvie Medi-clinic, 133-135 Kew Road , Richmond , TW9 2PN

020 7 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.28740651.481248

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 78 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(74)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: LONDON

April 29, 2019
Being new to any type of injectable I was very nervous when coming in but the Doctors I saw was very kind and patient with me and explained everything clearly. I'm really pleased with the result of Profhilo treatment and the level of care I received. I will definitely be returning for future treatments and cant thank the Dr Penny and Dr Weber enough. Thank you

Location: london

April 29, 2019
Professionalism and attention to detail from start to finish From the moment I stepped through the door I was greeted by the staff in a professional and attentive manner, this continued with Dr Weber making me feel calm and confident in his surgery, all the way through to my aftercare and further communication with the team. I would and have recommended Bodyvie to all of my friends and family.

Location: london

April 29, 2019
Dr Weber was fantastic. The treatment was well explained and what my options were. He enthusiastically explained the science when I enquired, and the team went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, especially when I went a bit faint after the needle. I have never been to a clinic so organised and efficient. I will definitely be recommending!

Location: london

April 29, 2019
5 STAR DOCTOR TREATMENT. (*Only 1 star taken off due to refurb works creating noise. Despite this, stunning modern premises only to become even better).

Location: london

April 29, 2019
During my recent consultation the therapist listened to my concerns and provided me with a range of options. I felt that she was realistic about expectations and answered all my questions without any pressure or big sell. Very positive experience so far

Location: london

April 29, 2019
Great experience and highly recommended. Staff were polite and patiently answered all my questions before giving me really clear guidance on the products. Really impressed by the level of knowledge and friendly service.

Location: london

April 29, 2019
I simply cannot rate this place highly enough. Id give it 10 stars if I could. All the staff at Body-vie are friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. Dr. Weber is someone with whom I trust implicitly. I went to another local aesthetics clinic before this one for a consultation and walked out feeling disheartened and very confused, I was made to feel like I needed to spend a lot of cash in order to get the desired result. My consultation with Dr. Weber couldnt have been more different, it was highly informative and non judgemental, non pushy. What I love is that they have a less is more approach and work incrementally for the desired result. And what a result, Ive had countless compliments about my skin since my treatments. Based on my experience I wouldnt trust anywhere else. A truly professional place with people who care and know what theyre talking about, a rare find!

Location: london

February 6, 2019
My first visit to Bodyvie today & I could not have been more impressed! Everything felt good from my initial phone call and today confirmed that. Professional, welcoming and friendly. I immediately felt in safe hands. My Belotero fillers were superbly done by an excellent Doctor (Dara) and I will be returning in 2 weeks for a course of laser resurfacing with Paola. Thank you to everybody for everything today and I look forward to a long relationship! Charlotte V x

Location: london

February 6, 2019
I came here for a Peel and wow. Love it. My skin looks and feels so much better. Relaxing surrounding with friendly staff

Location: london

February 6, 2019
A fantastic first experience at Bodyvie. A beautiful setting and a really warm welcome from the staff. So pleased with my treatment, my skin is glowing! Very knowledgeable and professional therapists.

Location: london

February 6, 2019
I just had a laser hair removal procedure and i have to say that it was one of the best experiences Ive had hair removal-wise. Ive had this procedure done in the past, but none of them can be compared to this time! Amazing results and great team!

Location: london

November 24, 2018
They have real doctors and a very good approach to skin treatments. Information was great and I would go again if I ever needed to.

Location: London

November 24, 2018
Couldnt rate this clinic more highly! Had my lips done and I am amazed by the results.

November 19, 2018
I went to Bodyvie clinic to have dermalux LED light therapy which is anti~infalmmatory (for some swelling and bruising as well as helping with SAD ( seasonal affective disorder~ those winter blues). I was badly in need of a little self care and pampering. My experience was just what I needed, the staff were professional, warm and friendly. The ambience totally relaxing and also very stylish. I loved my treatment and felt amazing afterward. I also have to mention how much I love Dr Weber's own line of skin care which discovered on my visit. Cannot recommend enough, there are so many clinics popping up all over the place, but its important to feel safe and confident in the hands of a real doctor and experienced therapists. I researched to find the best possible care, because risking your well being at the hands of inexperienced therapists just isn't an option for me. I'm looking forward to my next appointment for a facial at Bodyvie. Thankyou so much!

Location: richmond

April 24, 2018
Cant recommend highly enough! I felt very looked after and in safe hands. Natalie the manager is fantastic as are the doctors and rest of the team. Advice is unbiased and honest. Im looking forward to returning.

Location: ham

April 18, 2018
Warm friendly and welcoming in lovely surrounds - not a great patient but immediately put at ease. Minor procedure carried out with clarity empathy and professionalism. Happy to recommend 100% and look forward to using their services into the future.

Location: london

April 11, 2018
Always very helpful with there advice and very pleased with them trying to make me look younger staff fantastic will be returning.

Location: Crystal Palace

March 31, 2018
I'm one the oldest patient and client of Bodyvie. I'm a dj and a presenter, my skin and well being is very important . I always feel confident to have best results and a trustful advise for the right costumised options on skin care treatments or cosmetic procedures . All team is extremely friendly , kind and professional . I highly recommend to everyone .

Location: Mortlake

March 31, 2018
Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Kind and helpful staff. Clean and safe environment. A lovely clinic for treatments.

Location: Barnes

March 29, 2018
high quality of service over the years

Location: Richmond

March 29, 2018
I`ve been going to Bodyvie for years and have had so many different treatments with them. Always professional and most importantly honest. Wouldn`t hesitate in recommending them.

Location: Primrose hill

March 28, 2018
Best Laser Hair removal in London!! I went to Bodyvie for Laser hair removal after a friend recommended them to me. I've been looking at different laser options for ages and can honestly say this is the best one I've found. They have one of the most advanced machines in London and so far my results are excellent! (after my 1st session, I have a significant reduction in hair growth, especially on my legs). It's also very quick and painless. The staff are absolutely lovely and very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions, put me at ease and explained all the options in detail. Overall fantastic experience and I cannot recommend them enough!

Location: Richmond

March 28, 2018
I found the whole experience very efficient!

Location: Richmond

March 28, 2018
Excellent facial, lovely family run company who really get to know you and recommend treatments accordingly.

Location: surrey

February 27, 2018
A superb experience. Such a good experience, friendly welcoming and reassuring. Im so excited about my options.

Location: brighton

February 27, 2018
In Safe and Professional Hands. I have been going to Bodyvie for Two years and have had many different procedures, all with very natural and fantastic results. I actually live One hour outside of London now and still choose this clinic over others which are closer to home. Bodyvie is an extremely professional company. An independent, family run clinic, which shows with their duty of care and attention to ones individual needs. Everything is explained clearly before undergoing treatments, and Ive always felt in extremely safe hands. I would have no hesitation in recommending the clinic to others.

Location: ealing

February 27, 2018
Overall a wonderful experience. Fantastic in depth consultation prior to my treatment (Hyperhidrosis) which answered all of my questions and gave me piece of mind. The treatment itself was a relaxing experience as I knew exactly what to expect and felt completely at ease with the friendly, professional staff and doctors at this clinic. The results were incredible!! Thank you so much to everyone at Bodyvie

Location: RICHMOND

February 5, 2018
I love Bodyvie. The staff are incredibly professional and friendly. I've had a range of treatments here from facials to botox. Dr Weber is fantastic, never 'overdoes' the treatments and can be trusted to make good recommendations on what's necessary (and not-necessary!) and possible.

Location: RICHMOND

February 5, 2018
I had lip fillers over a week ago with Dr Weber and I couldn't be happier. The whole process was professional and I was made to feel at ease, definitely recommend this treatment!

Location: richmond

February 2, 2018
What would I do without Bodyvie. I count myself lucky to have discovered Bodyvie 15 years ago. The Team are constantly researching and bringing the best scientific treatments for face and body to their customers. When I recommend friends to the clinic I am confident they are in good hands and will get the best advice.

Location: richmond

February 1, 2018
Lovely clinic, friendly staff whore always very welcoming. Saw Dr Weber for holiday vaccinations and a general check up, no problems getting an appointment with no waiting time on the day - wonderful efficiency. Highly recommended!

Location: richmond

January 31, 2018
I have been going to Bodyvie as long as I can remember from when I was a teenager with acne. I don't go anywhere with out their products and have recommend so many of my friends who also attend Bodyvie and they have seen a huge improvement in their skin since using their products too.

Location: richmond

January 29, 2018
Excellent professional services

Location: richmond

January 29, 2018
Highly professional and caring team. Thank you!

Location: richmond

January 29, 2018
Excellent service. Love Bodyvie. Talented, understanding, doctors. Who explain, get the procedure one hopes for. Very friendly staff too. Why bother going to Harley Street when it has come to Richmond! There rates are reasonable too. Can't fault Bodyvie.

Location: richmond

January 29, 2018
Fantastic team - great ambiance and extremely clean!

Location: putney

January 29, 2018
This clinic is outstanding. I always feel welcome and comfortable the minute I set foot in the door. I also have every ounce of confidence in all of the staff members, no matter what procedure Im having. If you have never been I thoroughly recommend Bodyvie for a professional and excellent service.

Location: Richmond

January 29, 2018
There is always the warmest, friendliest welcome at Bodyvie followed by the most professional advice and treatment. Most importantly I feel in safe hands and have never left with anything less than incredible results. I am not always the first to recommend places to friends in case they have a bad experience and then I would feel to blame. However I have happily recommended friends to Bodyvie and will continue to do so.

Location: richmond

January 23, 2018
I had really bumpy cellulite on my thoughts and buttocks, but a spa lady gave me a house of Endermology. It was very relaxing and I felt looked after by the therapist.

Location: richmond

January 23, 2018
The Radiofrequency treatment that I received from Bodyvie comes highly recommended. My jowls more or less dissapeared

Location: Esher

January 23, 2018
I've been visiting bodyvie for over 8 years now. Always honest advice and reassuring to know the same people are there for you and understand your needs. I cant recommend the treatments and staff enough.

Location: putney

January 23, 2018
Lovely clinic and the most down to earth staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Always up to date with the newest technologies, you wont be disappointed! I have LPG treatment with Paula almost every week and cant live without it!

Location: richmond

January 23, 2018
I don't ever leave reviews however I've been seeing a doctor on Harley street for years to have botox. My friend recommended this clinic and I was really impressed, great treatment and close to home. I wholeheartedly recommend, the doctor really put me at ease.

Location: Staplehurst

January 22, 2018
Laser facial - 5 stars Ive always been a little scared of laser treatments, but recently tried the new laser and light facial at Bodyvie. As stated no downtime and great results. You can feel a flicking sensation but no pain. A new firm favourite for keeping my skin clear and glowing.

Location: Richmond

January 22, 2018
Excellent - no reservations. Underwent a minor operative procedure. Great treatment, care and follow up.

Location: london

January 22, 2018
Excellent results, fantastic staff! I have been a customer for over a year, and have experienced excellent results. All the staff are extremely professional and friendly and definitely put me at ease. Bhumika in particular is very professional, knowledgable and friendly, I would not hesitate to recommend bodyvie at all.

Location: Richmond

January 22, 2018
My skin loves their signature facials! Dr Weber is so knowledgable, highly experienced and kind. The clinic is always one step ahead with products and treatments. All of the staff are very professional and helpful. Cannot fault Bodyvie!

Location: london

January 2, 2018
Superb experience. Very glad to have found Bumikha who has sound knowledge of the industry and have demonstrated through time that she efficiently advice on new treatments and products that I've always considered and the results have been amazing - I couldn't be more grateful. She also very discreet which I personally feel is key. I would def recommend her! Also, the clinic is awesome with new cutting edge technology which helps when choosing various options. In one word, superb experience.

Location: Cobham

January 2, 2018
Perfect experience I had an amazing experience with bodyvie having some minor cosmetics which I was worried about for years. It was well worth it, I have never been happier. Consultation process and support throughout were excellent and I will definitely be back!

Location: london

December 21, 2017
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: london

December 21, 2017
Brilliant staff and treatments! Really good results and the technician who treats me (Bhumika) has alot of knowledge about the products available and fills you with confidence that she knows what she is doing! Great place, great people! Wouldnt hesitate in recommending them at all! Much better than the treatment I received at Harley Street!

Location: kew

December 20, 2017
Lipoform, non invasive liposuction I was invited to Bodyvie recently as a model on one of the open evenings and had a non invasive lipo treatment called Lipoform. I was slightly apprehensive it might be a little uncomfortable but the staff were very informative, and explained in detail about the treatment which quickly calmed my nerves. The area that was being treated, the stomach, was measured before the treatment and the results recorded. The 25 minutes went very quickly and it was not bad at all. As the muscles contract and the fat is dumped out of the cells you feel the area getting warm, and tensing but rest assured its doing good. Not the most pleasurable experience however not too uncomfortable. After the treatment I was remeasured and I could not believe my eyes having dropped 10cm in one session and I could see the results immediately. Bodyvie staff were very attentive and the clinic was very clean, they give you robes and towels so you remain cosy during the treatment which was lovely. What a difference, I would definitely recommend.

Location: london

December 20, 2017
Superb experience Very glad to have found Bumikha who has sound knowledge of the industry and have demonstrated through time that she efficiently advice on new treatments and products that I've always considered and the results have been amazing - I couldn't be more grateful. She also very discreet which I personally feel is key. I would def recommend her! Also, the clinic is awesome with new cutting edge technology which helps when choosing various options. In one word, superb experience

Location: strawberry hill

November 24, 2017
Bodyvie is an exceptional clinic with extremely high, professional standards. I have had several treatments, always administered by experienced Doctors and I have always been incredibly happy with the results. I have tried various others skin clinics in and around the Richmond area but nothing compares, Bodyvie are a cut above the rest. Can't recommend it enough.

Location: primrose hill

November 17, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with my treatment at Bodyvie . The staff were impeccably friendly and professional , the clinic incredibly clean with a peaceful , calm ambience . Will certainly be back !!

Location: Twickenham

November 17, 2017
Bodyvie is an exceptional clinic with extremely high, professional standards. I have had several treatments, always administered by experienced Doctors and I have always been incredibly happy with the results. I have tried various others skin clinics in and around the Richmond area but nothing compares, Bodyvie are a cut above the rest. Can't recommend it enough.

Location: east sheen

November 15, 2017
5 stars. Very helpful and friendly staff, lovely doctors and wonderful products - Dr Weber's skincare is a must! Highly recommend for anyone who has struggled to get answers about their skin before now.

Location: putney

November 15, 2017
My skin hasn't looked this good in years!! It has been an absolute pleasure being treated at Bodyvie. The clinic and treatment rooms are lovely and the staff are a dream, so friendly, welcoming and very professional. I have been in for meso therapy which made my skin beautifully hydrated, plump and glowy and the treatment was painless and then in for micro needling with this treament its 3 weeks later and my skin just keeps getting better by the day. My skin hasn't looked this good for a very long time. Thanks Bodyvie!

Location: kensington

October 11, 2017
Excellent!!'

Location: london

October 11, 2017
5 stars!!! I can highly recommend Bodyvie, having been going there for many years. All the staff are so lovely, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Weber skincare is the best I've ever used and the treatments never fail to impress.

Location: london

October 10, 2017
Bodyvie is a lovely clinic. The staff put me totally at ease and made me feel really welcome. Dr Weber was very thorough and explained the whole procedure to me and the aftercare was great. Would definitely recommend!!

Location: london

October 10, 2017
I went in for a consultation recently and have since gone back for several treatments. The staff are exceptionally friendly and informative and make you feel at ease throughout the process. I'm so happy with my results and would highly recommend Bodyvie to anyone thinking about getting their own treatment.

Location: london

October 10, 2017
I found the staff extremely accommodating when making my booking and highly professional when undertaking my treatment. Everything was explained clearly and concisely in advance in a comfortable and clean environ. I am not local to Richmond but went based on a recommendation to the clinic. I would have no hesitation in recommending the clinic to others.

Location: Richmond

October 10, 2017
I can't recommend Bodyvie enough. I've had several treatments at this clinic and always feel in extremely safe hands. The first time I went for a treatment I felt quite nervous as I hadn't had the procedure before but the Doctor put my mind at ease and results were very natural, and exactly as I wanted. They only use experienced professionals and pride themselves on ensuring the highest standards, which is apparent from the moment you step through the door. Exceptional.

Location: richmond

October 5, 2017
Since discovering Bodyvie a few years back I look and feel years younger. Under your professional expertise my moles, sunspots and thread veins disappear, my skin tightens and wrinkles melt away. You have such a huge range of treatments from which to choose they seem to cover just about everything! I cannot remember when my skin last felt and looked so good. But more than that, I love every visit. I am always welcomed by happy, smiling faces; everyone is so warm, fun and friendly more like visiting friends! I sing your praises to everyone. You and the whole team are amazing. Thank you.

Location: richmond

October 5, 2017
When I started to think about my beauty treatment I wanted to find a professional practice run by expert and qualified people. I value my body and my life, so I am happy to pay to be in safe and expert hands and receive good advice, even if its not what I want to hear. I picked Bodyvie because of the reviews I read on the web, which reflected a well organised and run practice, working to high standards that was also adopting the latest technology. This gave me the confidence and peace of mind to stop dreaming about what I could look like, and actually have the confidence to go and do something about it. Dr Weber is a real doctor, which is extremely reassuring. Because of this he is concerned that you are in the proper health to receive your treatment and his advice is underpinned by starting with good skin care routine. In other words Bodyvie is not a quick fix outfit, Dr Weber and his team ensure the treatment is correct for you and administered and paced correctly to your individual need and desire. I particularly like that Bodyvie staff look at your skin first, and advise how to make that improvement before they move forward with the treatments. The advice is extremely good and designed to address ones own skin type, lifestyle and personal preference. Not only is this good advice it is also very economical. I realise from the time I have been having treatment with Bodyvie that there is no quick fix solution if you want to look good, you improve your skin, follow their advice and in no time at all you end up looking an awful lot better. Good advice, good value and excellent results I am very happy.

Location: london

August 7, 2017
Highly Recommend. I started my treatment with Bodyvive recently, and I had three visits until now. After my previous cosmetics salon closed the business I was looking for a place to continue my cosmetic treatment. I choose Bodyvie based on online research and reviews. I found at Bodyvie a very friendly and knowledgeable personal, a great diversity of cosmetic treatments and modern equipment. Each visit at Bodyvie was a pleasant experience and now the results started to show off. Definitely, I will continue my cosmetic treatment with Bodyvie and I highly recommend it.

Location: london

August 7, 2017
Amazing experience with Bodyvie. The opera facials really helped with my acne breakout and t zone oiliness. They made my skin looking fresh ready for my wedding day! Still return for the same treatment to maintain my skin. Really pleased and happy with results. Plus the staff are really nice and would try to accommodate you.

Location: london

July 11, 2017
Excellent Results! Approaching 50 I noticed the skin around my jawline was beginning to sag. I didn't want anything dramatic and certainly not invasive surgery. I had a consultation with Dr Suite who was professional, very friendly and recommended fillers The result was very subtle but very effective and has actually improved over a couple of weeks. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bodyvie and will certainly use them again.

Location: london

July 10, 2017
Any kind of cosmetic procedure can be daunting but Bodyvie put you completely at ease from the get-go. The staff are entirely knowledgeable, attentive and helpful if you're not sure which treatment to go for and sessions are quick and efficient. After going once I have returned several times and would always think of Bodyvie first for future treatments.

Location: london

June 28, 2017
Bodyvie - a professional and caring clinic. I have been a client of Bodyvie for approximately 18 months. I am a 67 year old woman who is reasonably confident about my appearance but with some concerns about wrinkles, and sagging around my chin. I have tried several treatments at Bodyvie and am pleased with the results- my skin texture is much improved and firmer and fine lines are less noticeable. Staff are very experienced, caring and helpful providing advice as to which treatment will suit my needs.

Location: london

June 26, 2017
Amazing results and experience! Just wished I did this sooner! I have wanted to try laser hair removal for years but due to my pathetic fear of any type of pain I have put it off. Finally I built up the course to book a course of laser hair removal for my bikini line at Bodyvie after hearing many positive things and I must say my experience was fantastic. My therapist was so friendly and reassuring so she put me at ease and a combination of toe different lasers were used to suit my skin colour. The session was over so quickly which was a big relief as the pain was so minimal. After a couple of weeks when on holiday and had forgotten all about my treatment I noticed that I didn't need to shave 'down there' and my hair had completely dropped off leaving me with a perfect looking Brazilian! I know I have to have a few more sessions to get the full result but it's amazing what a difference one session made. No more horrible razor stubble and ugly black hair dots, just smooth skin and a perfect Brazilian shape - just what I wanted. I can't believe I didn't do this sooner!

June 20, 2017
I only seek to leave a bad review if it is warranted. My experience with this surgery was horrendous and I cannot emphasise enough my surprise at such an experience. From the word go, everything was wrong and my regret at choosing them is only eclipsed by my disappointment at myself for making such a decision. An absolute disaster.

Clinic Reply

Dear Client. Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you feel dissatisfied and that your experience was hugely out of line with our usual customer feedback. Now that matters have been resolved we wish you the best of luck for the future. Regards, Bodyvie.


Location: london

June 20, 2017
I have been a client of Bodyview for several years and am forever impressed with their professional attitude. They continually update their treatments and products, in my opinion they are 'miles ahead' of any competetion. I am more confident in my appearance since I have become a regular visitor to Bodyviev.

Location: london

June 19, 2017
I have been using Bodyvie for sometime now and they have always been thoroughly professional and always taken great care in explaining their treatments and what one should expect. They have an exceptional range of treatments and they are always investing in new technology and the latest procedures. The staff are extremely welcoming and knowledgeable and I feel the clinic is second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: london

June 19, 2017
Excellent ! Better than Harley street The overall experience is great,very neat ,and elegant interior of the clinic,extremely polite and friendly staff. I was seen by a professional doctor who explained me everything in details and successfully treated my badly injected dermal fillers which I had done in Harley street (never going back there). I would definitely recommend Bodyvie .

Location: London

June 17, 2017
Fantastic clinic with the most amazing customer service. Highly highly recommend for laser hair removal, tempted to try their other treatment options. Great location, easy access to buses, tube and overground.

Location: Richmond

June 15, 2017
I started coming to Bodyvie, as my sister has been coming there for nearly 10 years! She spoke very very highly of Helen, so there I begun my treatments with Helen. She is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and just delightful, I really look forward to my treatments with her! Overall, 10/10 for Bodyvie, Helen and all the lovely team!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic