Bank Aesthetics Logo

Bank Aesthetics Reviews

Bank Gallery, 13 High Street , Kenilworth , CV8 1LY

01926 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.58198452.349788

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 26 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


February 11, 2021
I am approaching my mid 50’s and I knew I wanted to do something to improve the appearance of the large crease appearing in the area above the bridge of my nose, but had always been nervous about Botox. After chatting to friends I was recommended to see Maria. From the moment I entered the clinic I was put at ease. Maria answered all my questions and explained the treatment options to me. I was utterly thrilled with the outcome and surprised at how much it reduced the droop around my eyelids. It all looks so natural and I love feeling “me” again. I will definitely maintain this treatment.

February 10, 2021
I had the best experience at Bank Aesthetics. I had a consultation with Maria who made me feel so ease and comfortable because she is clearly so knowledgable and I felt like I was in the best hands! The clinic was beautiful and smart and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident in myself, the results are better than I could have imagined and looks so natural! Can’t wait to go back, I won’t go anywhere else but to Maria x

February 10, 2021
Im always so happy with the treatment i receive at bank aesthetics and would highly recommend this clinic. Maria is very professional and always makes you feel at ease and is very helpful in advising you on whats best for you and im never disappointed with the results so thank you Maria

February 10, 2021
Maria is fantastic and I would highly recommend Bank Aesthetics. Beautiful clinic and location and fabulous staff with fantastic results!

February 5, 2021
My first visit to Bank Aesthetics the location and parking was excellent, Maria and her team were very welcoming the salon is a very safe environment. Maria made me feel at ease all through my treatment as i was very nervous, also the consultation showed the knowledge and experience Maria has, highly recommend.

Location: Warwickshire

February 2, 2021
I am a male and I wanted to find a clinic that I felt was safe and professional and on first impressions this met my expectations. The results of the treatment (Botox) are super, no-one has asked me have I had botox, friends have remarked that I look well and this is exactly what I wanted to achieve as it was important to me as a male to look natural. From booking, the service and professionalism that I received was commendable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bank Aesthetics.

Location: Kenilworth

January 22, 2021
Out of five places I emailed through Consulting Room, Bank Aesthetics was the only one who replied and they are amazing. Maria, Julie-Ann and the team are professional and lovely people and their kindness is special in these dark lockdown times. I am now a happy, regular customer who feels confident in her skin again.

August 27, 2020
I was recommended Maria by a colleague of mine. Initially seeking another treatment for lifting my jowls, Maria assessed my face and recommended dermal filler in the cheeks instead. I am so so pleased that I took her advice! The difference in my face is more than I hoped for and has brought me so much confidence. She is so professional and very personable. I will definitely be visiting Maria again :)

Location: Ullesthorpe

January 22, 2016
I just wanted to thank you for my non surgical nose treatment. I''m so happy with the results. I came in a nervous wreck but walked out happy as Larry! I was really conscious of my nose before but with only a subtle change I feel really confident. Love it.

Location: Coventry

January 22, 2016
Very friendly, very professional, very welcoming. Highly recommended.

Location: Shustoke

January 22, 2016
The Clinic was organised and professional. Coming out they made me feel good about myself.

Location: Coventry

January 22, 2016
Fab experience I was quite nervous but was reassured by Maria. Excellent explanation of the process. Really pleased.

Location: London

January 21, 2016
I have been treated by Maria at Beautifil about 7 times over the last two years. She has guided me gently and professionally through several procedures including Botox fillers and threads (PDO threads). Not only am I delighted with the results, but I feel confident having treatments by Maria, she makes me feel comfortable and not scared of the discomfort. I have had treatments elsewhere in the past, but now will always see Maria as she is very competent and I never look over done. I am 69 and none of my friends comment on my face as it looks natural. This is what I wanted. I am very happy to travel to Beautifil as I feel I get the results I want in a sterile and comfortable environment. I would not go anywhere else now I have found a truly professional clinic.

Location: Coventry

January 21, 2016
I have known Maria for a few years now and she is very professional throughout all my treatments received. I am always made to feel very welcome from Giuliana from the minute I arrive for my appointment to when I leave feeling great! I can highly recommend the clinic and have amazing results from every treatment I have received. I would recommend to all friends and family if they were to consider any treatments in the future as not only great treatments, amazing aesthetic and aftercare. Very happy client.

Location: Coventry

January 20, 2016
Maria is a true professional with an eye for detail. Never pushy always honest. Her Clinic is in a lovely area and is a very clean and relaxing environment to receive treatments. Always a warm and friendly welcome from Giuliana behind the reception desk! I would highly recommend her and have done to many friends!

Location: Coventry

January 20, 2016
I was nervous and undecided about having procedures done to remove the deep lines on my forehead and enhance my facial features, but after a very thorough and discreet consultation with Maria I decided to go ahead with my treatments. Maria and her team made me feel at ease, answered all my questions and took away any doubts that I initially had. The treatments I had and currently have make me feel more confident about myself as my appearance is very important in the industry I am in. The aftercare service Maria provides is excellent and I have and will continue to recommend her services to friends and my own clients. Val.

Location: Nuneaton

January 18, 2016
For some time now I have wanted treatments to freshen my face, give me a more youthful look and always knew how importance being in a safe pair of hands was to me. Having researched and looked into things more closely I knew Maria and the Beautifil clinic was the right place for me. Everything is explained thoroughly in language you can understand and the whole process from when you first walk into the clinic is a pleasure. The result I have from my treatment is absolutely amazing. The advice I was given and the full explanations allowed me to make the right choices for myself. Thank you so much. I am more than delighted and have already recommended you to my friends.

Location: Kenilworth

January 18, 2016
I have regularly received aesthetic facial care advice and treatment from Maria at Beautifil Aesthetics over the past 18 months. I have found the level of care and professionalism outstanding. Maria and her team always take the time to listen and take on board my personal concerns in order to provide a treatment plan that suits. Maria's nursing background allows her to demonstrate clinical knowledge and professionalism that reassures me as a client and as such have recommended Beautifil Aesthetics to friends and colleagues.

Location: Coventry

January 15, 2016
My visits are always pleasant. Maria gives brilliant advice and is always helpful and knowledgeable. She answers all my questions clearly and honestly. I have always been very happy with the help and guidance I’ve had. The whole experience from welcoming staff to treatment outcome is very very good, excellent in fact.

Location: Leicestershire

January 15, 2016
Beautiful offer five star service, I would highly recommend Maria Phillips to everyone thinking about having a non-surgical treatment. Maria is empathetic, understanding, and very knowledgeable. The team are always professional and the clinic is stunning.

Location: Leamington Spa

January 15, 2016
Very professional and informative. Clean and safe environment. Very welcoming too.

Location: West Midlands

August 17, 2013
Male, 35. I've been visiting Beautifil for the past few years for dermal fillers and botox. Maria really knows her stuff and is very friendly which really puts you at ease. Being a registered nurse with a wealth of experience behind her was why I decided to go to her for treatment and I don't regret it! A fantastic service - before, during and after! Thanks Maria

Location: Coventry

July 22, 2013
After my initial consultation with Maria, it was evident that she has a wealth of experience in her field - I always feel extremely safe hands in her. I'm always super happy with my results. I would highly recommend Maria and the treatments she offers.

Location: coventry

July 22, 2013
Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and welcoming, would highly recommend to my clients as i'm a hairdresser and customer service is very important to me

Location: Nuneaton

July 22, 2013
As a male going for my first ever treatment (pumpkin peel) I was slightly nervous but shouldn't have worried because Maria put me at ease, clearly explained the process and expertly did the treatment. I encourage all men out there to treat yourself and Beautifil is the place to go.

Location: Coventry

July 22, 2013
As a 40-something (soon to be a 50-something) I have been seeing Maria at Beautifil for a number of years. Her commitment to her patients is second to none, her work is amazing. Over the years I've had Botox regularly and in the past year or so I've been turning back the clock at bit more with some lip fillers too. It always gives me a buzz when people can't believe how old I am! Me, vain? Oh, as if :) All down to Maria. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maria to anyone.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic