Angeli medispa skin clinic Logo

Angeli medispa skin clinic Reviews

288 High Street Kensington , London , W14 8NZ

0207 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.2019924999999651.4982907

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 13 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: London

January 26, 2021
A perfect example of how a skin care clinic should be. Amazing place, people and service. The staff are so professional and everyone is an expert at what they are doing. I used to go to a clinic in Harley street for treatment and didn’t see any improvement then I found Angeli Medispa And I’m much happier now. I had different treatments done here and I’m a regular customer. I honestly won’t go anywhere else for any skin treatment, as Sally is an expert at what she’s doing and I feel very confident with my skin now. I’ve recommended it to my friends and family and they are happy with the service and results. I highly recommend Angeli Medispa and sure that you will be more than happy with the results. Thanks Angeli Medispa and Sally for the amazing treatments and the lovely and professional services we are receiving at your place. Lots of love and appreciation.

Clinic Reply

Dear Aisha Is our pleasure to have you in our clinic and I'm glad that you are happy with your skin now. I do appreciate your kind comments, see you soon.


Location: London

January 13, 2021
I'm Very happy with my botox, I don't look frozen and my lip looking good, my wrinkle on my forehead and between my eyes are disappear within 10 days. Sally did my lip enhancement, she gave me a good advice about the procedure and the product and I'm so happy with my lip now, I highly recommend the Angeli medispa for cosmetic injection.

Clinic Reply

Dear Rebecca I'm glad that we have another satisfy client and we are happy to seeing you here soon. have a lovely day Sally


Location: London

January 11, 2021
I had a hair transplant here, the service and facilities were excellent. Dr Mo and his team are very proffesional and reassuring. Thank you.

Clinic Reply

Dear Mr. Anderson On behalf of Dr. Mohamed team I like to thank you for your positive review. It was our pleasure to have you here and thank you again for choosing us for your treatment, our aim is to satisfy our patients.


Location: London

December 23, 2020
This is the best clinic so far I found in London, I have been coming here for over 3 years now and trust my skin with Sally 100%. She is very professional and always does excellent job. Very helpful and full knowledge of knowing when your skin needs the right treatment. My engagement is coming and she even designed full package of treatment for me to be perfect bride to be on my day. Also the receptionist is very friendly and always make sure your welcome in the clinic.

Clinic Reply

Dear Myat It is our pleasure having you here, I'm thrilled that you are happy with our treatments we wishing you a wonderful wedding full of joy and laughter. Sally & Lana


December 14, 2020
Last week I had an amazing facial and face massage by Farida fallow by laser skin rejuvenation, I like this Medispa because I can do all my treatment here. They are specialist at what they do and place has a good serene energy with relaxing music, highly recommended.

Location: London

December 13, 2020
Great facial and body treatments to choose from, I will be returning very soon. Especially with great discounts compared to other places.

Clinic Reply

Dear Medline It was our pleasure to having you in our clinic, we are glad to here that you enjoy your treatment and looking forward to seeing you here again. Sally


Location: London

November 23, 2020
This clinic is just amazing. Warm, welcoming atmosphere and professional therapists. The wide range of Facials Treatment is fab, the therapist will find the right treatment depends on your skin type and what result you want to achieve. Main director of this clinic is very professional and nice woman. She has huge experience in Skin Treatment and she will let your skin glow. I recommend this clinic to all my family, friends - and they loved it too. So if you want to make the best out of your skin - you know where to come :)

Location: London

October 12, 2020
I was very reluctant to have hair transplant treatment. But these guys are brilliant. Very professional, polite, considerate. But the crowning point is patient care, they went above and beyond the expected norm. Dr. Muhammad and Ferrosa were exceptional, as was their lovely nurse, Amal. And finally a big thanks to Mansoor, his demeanour and attitude was nothing less than touching. Very grateful, can't recommend highly enough

Clinic Reply

Dear Dimitrious, Thank you for choosing us, it was a pleasure having you here. Our aim is to deliver satisfaction for our patients. Looking forward to seeing you again. We wish you a speedy recovery, in the meantime we're always here to help if you need anything. Kind regards, Subz


Location: London

July 19, 2020
Amazing place!!! Would highly recommend this clinic. I am very happy with the results of my Botox, the staff are all very professional and welcoming.

Clinic Reply

Dear Meli Thank you for you comment it is our pleasure to have you here, we hope to see you soon. Sally


Location: London

May 12, 2020
I was there last week for consultation with Sally. Such a professional lady. She was very polite and welcoming. I had my first session with Farida, that was satisfying experince. I would recomend this clinic to every one who like to have a laser treatment.

Location: London

May 3, 2020
excellent clinic and staff, very professional and a lovely environment to get treated. well worth a try.

Clinic Reply

dear Sam Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm glad that you are happy with your treatment. Our goal is to provide the best treatment in our relax atmosphere, thank you again, and see you soon. Sally


Location: London

April 5, 2020
For anyone who needs a decent facial this is by far the BEST place to go in London.

Clinic Reply

Dear Ryan It was our pleasure to have you here and Thank you so much for choosing our clinic for your treatment and I'm glad that you are happy with result. Looking forward to seeing you here again. Sally


July 17, 2019
Angeli Medispa is the place to go for semi-permanent makeup in London. I received the Eyeliner and eyebrow makeup, I’m amazed by the result. I’m getting complements everyday since about my makeup

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic