Skin Renaissance Reviews

74 Victoria Road, Darlington, DL1 5JG

07551Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Skin Renaissance

5 out of 5 based on 26 customer reviews.

Avatar

Since 28 November 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

When I went to Skin Renaissance, I was slightly nervous, but I was completely blown away by how relaxing Kim made the entire experience. I honestly can’t say enough nice things about her. Yes, she’s lovely, friendly and immediately puts you at ease, but more importantly she is utterly professional and clearly an expert at what she does. Her knowledge about the latest developments within the industry was very impressive, and she was very honest about what treatments wouldn't work for me as well as which ones would, which I find extremely reassuring! I feel completely confident in her abilities and judgement, and I couldn’t recommend Skin Renaissance more highly. If you’re considering booking a consultation, but feeling nervous like me – just go for it. I certainly feel much more confident and informed going forward.

(5/5)

Reviewed 28 November 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 28 November 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

When I went to Skin Renaissance, I was slightly nervous, but I was completely blown away by how relaxing Kim made the entire experience. I honestly can’t say enough nice things about her. Yes, she’s lovely, friendly and immediately puts you at ease, but more importantly she is utterly professional and clearly an expert at what she does. Her knowledge about the latest developments within the industry was very impressive, and she was very honest about what treatments wouldn't work for me as well as which ones would, which I find extremely reassuring! I feel completely confident in her abilities and judgement, and I couldn’t recommend Skin Renaissance more highly. If you’re considering booking a consultation, but feeling nervous like me – just go for it. I certainly feel much more confident and informed going forward.

(5/5)

Reviewed 28 November 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 26 October 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I have been having treatments from Kim for many years now and I am always very happy with the results. Kim is a lovely lady and very professional always able to give advise if you are unsure of which treatments are best suited to your needs. I have just had dermal fillers to help reduce jowls and I am over the moon with the results I feel so much more confident. I can’t recommend Kim highly enough .

(5/5)

Reviewed 26 October 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 20 August 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Arranged a consultation with Kim for two reasons, the first being long term (chronic) acne, after years of GP advice and treatments and thousands spent of beauty products - treatments and therapies I did not have high hopes, but... I was wrong, Kim surprised me, she asked if anyone had diagnosed Rosacea? then advised me on a 'plan of action' starting with 'research' and pointed me in the right direction for the best info., then suggested specific topical creams. One week on ..... 'what a difference', what an improvement! for this Thank You - Thank You - Thank You xxx. Secondly my consultation included - as Kim affectionately termed as my No. 11's and her knowledge and advice has given me unreserved confidence to go ahead with Botox in the near future. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kim to friends and strangers alike.
Anmarie - in the beautiful city of Durham

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 August 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 30 May 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I've had numerous treatments off Kim over the years and she is fantastic! I'm so pleased I came across Skin Renaissance as Kim has made me feel much more confident and helped me so much with my skin, she is super knowledgeable and so caring and professional and always does her absolute best for you, she makes you feel so comfortable and I trust her completely, I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatments, she does an amazing job every time, thank you Kim

(5/5)

Reviewed 30 May 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 06 March 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

The best place Ive been to get my lips done, and wont go anywhere else!!
I went to previous clinics to get my lips done and nothing seemed to be working, one of the points in my lips were slightly higher than the other and considering I got 1ml in my lips 3 times off another clinic they had deflated after just over a month and I was really unhappy!
I first went to Kim for lip filler in November and I absolutely loved them and she also fixed the wonky Cupids bow I had from previous filler they also stayed full for over 3 months
Ive just been back today to get another 1ml in my lips and the results are amazing! I wont go to anyone else for lip filler!
Amazing results and no need to get them topped up all the time like other clinics!
So happy Thankyou Kim!

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 March 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 24 January 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Ive had treatments elsewhere and decided to look for an alternative practitioner because the lady I saw only seemed bothered about taking my money. I searched online, dreading having to start again with someone new and worried everyone might be the same as others Ive met and used over the years.
After having read the reviews on Kim I made an appointment to see her.
Kim is busy, so I had to wait a week but I wasnt bothered.
She was definitely worth the wait, Kim is so professional in everything, she looks professional, consultation was professional etc.
She was so easy to talk to and put me at ease.
The big thing that really stood out with Kim was the simple fact she listened to me! She heard what I was concerned about and didn’t force her own ideas onto me.
Ive had treatment and Im extatic, the results are fabulous (nice and subtle). Kim seemed surprised when I complimented her on her work and professionalism, I dont think she realises what a rare gem she is...
You deserve this review Kim.
Jo x

(5/5)

Reviewed 24 January 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 17 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

When I first attended Skin Renaissance for an initial consultation, Kim made me feel so welcome and relaxed. Right from the start,Kim listened, reassured and advised me so well - I just knew I was in extremely capable and safe hands.

Kim is an absolute professional and is passionate about the work she does. She is totally dedicated to getting the very best possible results for her clients.

Kim is extremely well qualified and experienced, having qualified as a Registered Nurse and studied for a Master Degree in Advanced Nursing! It is this knowledge, coupled with her very genuine, caring nature that make her such an outstanding practitioner.

Kim really does make you feel as if you are her only client, such is the level of her care and her dedication to doing her absolute best for you! Throughout my treatment, Kims care has been remarkable - she is always so professional, caring and considerate. She has also provided me with clear advice on what to do after leaving the clinic and is always available should I have any questions.

I just cannot recommend Kim and Skin Renaissance highly enough.


(5/5)

Reviewed 23 January 2018

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 16 September 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

*pleass note my rating for Kim at Skin Renaissance is 5 out of 5*
I cannot praise Kim and her work at Skin Renaissance enough.
Kim is fantastic - she is so talented in her work and is very professional. Kim goes beyond the call of duty and goes that extra mile to make you feel at ease and informed about every part of your treatment.
She is honest and reliable. I would not go anywhere what for my aesthetic treatments. I would recommend Kim 100%.

(5/5)

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Reviews help prospective customers to feel more confident in choosing us. We hope to see you again soon:-) Kim

Avatar

Since 16 September 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Kim is fantastic - she is so talented in her work and is very professional. Kim goes beyond the call of duty and goes that extra mile to make you feel at ease and informed about every part of your treatment.
She is honest and reliable. I would not go anywhere what for my aesthetic treatments.

(4/5)

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 15 September 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Kim Chown is very professional and is excellent at what she does, whether it be to recommend the correct skincare products or any treatments. She keeps herself fully informed on new products on the market and only ever uses the best. Kim also up-dates her skills by going on courses. She is a lovely lady I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else as she does really care about her clients and only wants the best for them. I'll be going back shortly for more skincare.

(5/5)

Reviewed 15 September 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Ann Sorry for the delay but I'd like to thank you for your kind review. Reviews mean so much to the clinic's success, it gives prospective customers the confidence to use our clinic. Thank you again. Kim

Avatar

Since 12 September 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Today I had my first tear trough treatment and the difference was instant no bruising or pain. I am extremely happy and would recommend Kim to any one she is very professional and friendly and very honest with her treatments I can't wait for next treatment xxx

(5/5)

Reviewed 12 September 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback is of the utmost importance to Skin Renaissance. We are constantly striving to provide the ideal experience for our customers and your input helps us to define that experience. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Kim

Avatar

Since 21 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Fantastic lady, Kim puts you at ease as soon as you step through the door, Kim is very knowledgable and listens to all concerns and understands what your wanting to improve, Kim always tells you the pros and cons to anay treatment you may be wanting so you always no your getting the best possible advice for all cosmetic procedures.
I myself have always had fantastic results and would not go anay where else, she really is an amazing lady very approachable very understanding and always strives above and beyond to give you as a customer the very best experience in treatment and your visit.
I could not recommend Kim enough thanku for making my visits so relaxed fun and making me feel like a new woman every time ❤️❤️❤️Xx

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 June 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 13 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Immediately put at ease when I met Kim. Professional lady. Very pleased overall with results.
Will definitely be back.

(5/5)

Reviewed 13 June 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 02 June 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Helpful

1 Helpful Votes

Im not a newcomer to the aesthetic industry...I believe in growing old with the maximum help I can get! There's nothing wrong with that but I don't want to look blatantly obvious that I'm addicted to these wonderful treatments. I've tried numerous places many of which dont give a damn about you apart from wanting your cash...I've been coerced into treatments I've not wanted or needed.
Kim is so different...thank god ibe found someone who is so frank and honest. Kim was recommended to me & this person is now my b st friend lol!
Kim assessed me fully and even explained why I wouldn't benefit from a particular treatment. I've had a couple of treatments with Kim now and I will not be going anywhere else. Shes amazing, kind, thoughtful and very professional.
You deserve this review Kim! Thank you so much for your honesty and expertise. Netty x

(5/5)

Reviewed 02 June 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 16 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I have just had my first experience at Skin Renaissance. I received a warm, friendly welcome and was immediately put at ease. Kim was patient and informative. Most importantly, Kim listens to not only what you want but to the results you are looking for. I am over the moon with the whole experience and cannot praise Kim enough!

(5/5)

Reviewed 16 May 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 19 April 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Kim is so professional, explains the procedure and after care fully.
Kim so kind and gentle, I can honestly there was no discomfort, the results are marvellous.
I was so impressed,I would highly recommend Kim .
I wold never go to any other clinic now, only Kim.

(5/5)

Reviewed 19 April 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 06 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Kim was exactly how I thought, professional, informative and very kind and caring. I had done my homework before choosing Skin Renaissance and it lived up to all the reviews and comments, I had started to notice how the skin on my face was starting to show fat pockets in places due to my age, I booked a consultation with Kim and she suggested I have Volift (Juvederm) from marionettes to cheeks, this has lifted my face rather than just filler in the marionette lines, Kim was fastidious throughout my treatment and explained exactly what would happen at each stage I have booked another appointment with her for a little more work. If you have questions or any concerns about treatment you are thinking of having then give her a call as you will not be disappointed and will only be reassured. I absolutely highly recommend Kim for any work undertaken.

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Annie French -Boynton

Location:  Bishop Auckland

Well, It is now three weeks after my first treatment, and I really couldn't be happier with the results. People have commented on how "fresh" and "great" I look, and for that I have Kim to thank. Not only is Kim very professional, open and honest, but she is a genuine caring person, who won't "rip you off" with unnecessary treatments. My confidence has increased tenfold in the past few weeks and my whole outlook on life has improved because of this. Thank you Kim. I will definitely be back!

(5/5)

Reviewed 23 April 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Co Durham

Im so glad I met you Kym x after an accidental fall years ago I had a small scar on the contour of my eye which I was so unhappy with . I found Kym who has used a filler in the area and now the scar is not noticeable. Kym promised me it would be a success when in the past by another surgeon it hadn't . Thanks Kym z

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 March 2015

Recommended

Mia Richi

Location:  newcastle upon tyne

I have been receiving treatments from Kim for a couple of years and I am extremely happy with Skin Renaissance.Kim(practitioner) is very patient and listens to what I have to say and it is evident that she treats each one of her clients with respect.The practitioner and staff at Skin Renaissance are extremely welcoming and very professional.

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

I cannot rate this clinic enough...
I've been having facial treatments for years at various clinics and started to get cheesed off with the attitude of the practitioners. Most wanted me in and out as soon as possible, the majority are only in it for the money and clearly have not had training for years!
Kim was referred to me by a couple of people, I didn't take much notice at first as I don't like change but I am so pleased I took the advice of my latest friend.
Kim is so professional both in appearance and manner, she reassured me from the very beginning and explained things that no one else has done before...including Doctors! Kim is so passionate about her business and her clients mean everything to her. A very clever lady...Thank you Adelle for referring me and thank you kim for my fantastic new look :-)

Reviewed 23 February 2015

Recommended

steph armstrong

Location:  Barnard Castle

I have always been disappointed with my lips. I had them filled once before but they were terrible. I came to Kim and was thrilled with the end result, so natural. Which is why I love skin renaissance they strive for natural looking results. I will 100% be back again. Thank you xx

(5/5)

Reviewed 23 February 2015

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Good morning Steph & thank you for your lovely review. Reviews enable us to improve our services and help new clients in making a good safe choice with regards which clinic may be suitable for them. Kim

Deborah S

Location:  Darlington

After having a disappointing experience at a different clinic, I was very nervous about having Botox and fillers again. No need though, as Kim put me completely at ease, explaining everything thoroughly with fabulous results.
Kim is a very professional and experienced practitioner, she gives excellent advice and her knowledge is outstanding. I highly recommend her and look forward to my next visit, thanks Kim x

Reviewed 01 January 2015

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Deborah Many thanks for your lovely review. It is much appreciated. Kim

Sarah C

Location:  Stockton-on-tees

I have never had Botox before and Kim was recommended to me by a friend.I was quite nervous but Kim totally put me at ease.She is a lovely lady and very professional she will never give you more than you need and told me the treatments she recommended for me so that my face would look natural.i had Botox and fillers and the results are amazing I feel so much more confident .I can't recommend Kim highly enough and I would never go to anyone else.My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner!!

Reviewed 17 December 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

Anonymous

Location:  darlington

I couldn't be happier with my results from my botox experience Kim is such a lovely person she's very experienced and professional ,if I need to ask any questions Kim is there to answer them .if anyone is seriously considering any treatments I would recommend Kim at skin renaissance .

Reviewed 16 December 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

Lisa Stubbs

Location:  Northallerton

Kim always makes me feel at ease and explains everything thoroughly. I feel that when I have a treatment with her she puts in 100% and will do anything she can to help me. She is a kind and caring lady with great knowledge and would recommend her services.

Reviewed 05 October 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for such a lovely review, Lisa. x

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

I would only use skin renaissance as the treatments are made to suit your personal requirements and results are fantastic fully trust this company EXCELS EXPECTATIONS

Reviewed 04 October 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments.

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

Excellent sevice and results better than expected.

Reviewed 03 October 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments.

Anonymous

Location:  Teesside

I couldn`t be happier with my results, no one has asked me out right but I get complimented on how fresh I look and I get asked if I`m in my late thirties to early forties so happy days.

Reviewed 02 October 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Teesside

I couldn`t be happier with my results, no one has asked me out right but I get complimented on how fresh I look and I get asked if I`m in my late thirties to early fourties so happy days.

Reviewed 02 October 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

Anonymous

Location:  Teesside

I couldn`t be happier with my results, no one has asked me out right but I get complimented on how fresh I look and I get asked if I`m in my late thirties to early forties so happy days.

Reviewed 02 October 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

Laura Sowerby

Location:  Barnard Castle

Hey,
I had botox on the area in between my eyebrows two weeks ago now. I was a botox virgin and to be honest was abit sceptical about the whole product. I am quite young but was very conscious about my frown lines and had quite low confidence.
Kim had me at ease from the moment I walked through her door, she is the opposite to pushy and only advises you to have what she thinks you need, she really cares about us as clients!
The day of the treatment - i was very nervous as it was all unknown but had no reason to be, it was over in minutes and almost pain free.
They say 3-5 days you should start to feel the effects of the treatment, I could honestly start to see after a couple! Two weeks down the line I am absolutely over the moon with the results, my frown lines have completely gone. My confidence has come back 100%. I would recommend Kim to anyone she is a lovely lady and a perfectionist in her work getting you the results you want. X

Reviewed 02 October 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments.

Anonymous

Location:  Durham

My treatment left me feeling positive. Kim is so professional but also very easy to discuss all issues with. Both me and my daughter are thrilled with the results achieved and will be returning very soon for further treatments.

Reviewed 30 September 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

Anonymous

Location:  Northumberland

Incredibly professional and totally bespoke experience. I feel assured that Kim is well qualified and experienced in all she does and she delivers it with impeccable service.

Reviewed 30 September 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you. Very much appreciated x

Angela Fox

Location:  North Yorkshire

Kim is always friendly and very competent and knowledgeable , she puts clients at ease and I wouldn`t dream of having treatments any where else ..

Reviewed 30 September 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

:) Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. x

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

Kim is Skin Renaissance, she is alway professional, uses good quality products, would never advise a client wrongly, has always the client''s welfare at heart,her reputation proceeds herself as she is always keeping up-to-date with new products and procedures by going on courses. Kim would never suggest to client in a procedure or product if she hasn''t used or tried it herself. Kim always gives excellent advice, I trust her implicitly and wouldn''t dream of going anywhere else.

Reviewed 30 September 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim x

Anonymous

Location:  Maltby, nr Yarm

Kim is so professional in her appearance, manner and approach. She is very thorough in her initial consultation, she ensures you are happy with the result by a follow-up visit. This is something I've never been offered before in my 10 years of having botox. I've been treated by some of the top names in the business but Kim is the best by far. She shows empathy,is not pushy and I've been totally delighted with the service. She also offers real value for money compared to other establishments and total quality. She is happy to fit me in at short notice and it feels more like visiting a good friend. I've had other great medical tips from Kim (she is a qualified GP)to help circumnavigate the other things happening to us as we get older (gracefully). Very natural results, classy professional service at a great price - what more can I say? I'll be back!! Thanks Kim x

Reviewed 11 August 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your amazing review Claire :-) What makes this job so rewarding is having clients such as you. Kim x

Charlotte Campbell

Location:  Darlington

Absolutely amazing lady. Makes such an effort to listen to what I want and never fails to make me look and feel great.

Reviewed 31 July 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

Andy Bramley

Location:  Darlington

SKIN RENAISSANCE YOU ARE TOPS!
Sorry about this long story but I honestly feel more people should write these reviews as it would have saved me so much work!
I'm not only speaking for myself here but on behalf of a lot of my mates who don't have a computer at home.
We are all 4 friends, having known each other as kids we rely on one another for support...getting older is fabulous in one way but not as far as ageing is concerned...this is where Kim came in.
I was left to do the research into facial rejuvenation or as I'd say "getting rid of the lines". Where to start...OMG...Loads of on-line research and promises that I'd look 10yrs younger one week later (not forgetting a quote of £500 for botox from one place and £70 for the same treatment from another) plus visiting some clinics were horrific and I mean HORIFFIC! I came across lopsided smiles, plastic faces, huge trout lips...Everyone at the majority of the clinics I visited appeared to be a clone of each other...receptionists, practitioners and clients! Put it this way...I "did one one" as fast as I could...honestly, how can you trust someone promising you that you''''ll look amazing when they look like they've suffered subsidence of some sort?
Eventually I happened across Skin Renaissance, I was open minded, especially after what I''''d experienced! I expected nothing better than what i''''d already seen but thought I had nothing to lose.
I left a message as the answer phone clicked in immediately...and I thought here goes...small place, can''''t be bothered...
I couldn't have been more wrong!!!!
The practitioner soon rang me back, she apologised saying she was busy. I was offered an appointment the following week. I remember thinking "OMG, I want one now".
To cut a long story short Kim looked amazing & she looked normal! Very professional, informative, honest, genuine :-)she did an excellent job on us all...and we were a challenge!
Oh...and modest too... I've since found out that she gave up her entire summer holiday in 2012 to work as a volunteer on the medics team at the Olympics...you never let that one slip kim!
Thank you and don't run way, we all need you!

Reviewed 04 June 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. Kim

kirsty wright

Location:  thornaby.

I am a regular user of Kim's services. I find her to be professional caring and highly skilled in what she does. I will always pass her details on to friends and will always hold Kim and her skills in high regard.

Reviewed 17 May 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Kirsty Thank you for your wonderful review X

kirsty wright

Location:  thornaby.

I am a regular user of Kim''''s services. I find her to be professional caring and highly skilled in what she does. I will always pass her details on to friends and will always hold Kim and her skills in high reguard.

Reviewed 17 May 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  darlington

Kim is an expert in what she does.l have had several treatments and had amazing results.Thank you Kim x

Reviewed 16 May 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review Pauline. Reviews help others to make an informed choice about quality treatments.

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

After doing my research and reading the reviews I decided to contact Kim who was wonderful, she was very caring and reassuring and the after care was fantastic. I will definitely be returning.
Thank you Kim.

Reviewed 08 May 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Feedback is beneficial for the clinic and potential clients. Hopefully your review will help others into making a good choice with regards where they go for their treatments. We are pleased we have been able to reassure you & look forward to seeing you again.

Rachael Dwan

Location:  Darlington

Amazing service & amazing results. Doing your research pays off - I''ve been going to Skin Renaissance for the past 2 years and the service and results are as good as ever.

Reviewed 24 April 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review.

Andy Edmondson

Location:  Richmond

Excellent Service

Been to numerous clinics in the past but had to leave my only ever review for this fantastic clinic. This lady is so professional but so caring too. Came across as soon as she spoke. I''ll certainly be back. Cheers Kim :-)

Reviewed 17 April 2014

Recommended

Chris Brown

Location:  Darlington

All I can say is "Excellent"! If you''re considering any aesthetic work, go and see Kim, I guarantee you won''t regret it!

Reviewed 16 April 2014

Recommended

Mel Cheney

Location:  Darlington

Amazing! I''m in my mid 40''s and I''ve never had any aesthetic treatment as I''ve been put off by ''horror stories''. I spent hours doing my research and finally found Skin Renaissance - I have to say the reviews left on here were the icing on the cake for me; hence me leaving one myself to help other people. As soon as I''d had my consultation with Kim, I knew she was the only person I would go to for treatment. I trusted her immediately and she made me feel at ease; she listened to what I wanted rather than telling me what she thought I needed. A week after consultation I had my treatment and the results are amazing. You''ve really made me feel good about myself again, Kim. Thank you so much, Mel x

Reviewed 10 April 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review. We feel privileged that you have entrusted your care with us and take that responsibility very seriously.

Anonymous

Location:  Middlesbrough

I happened across this clinic after spending loads of time researching on line. The reason I went for Skin Renaissance was because the practitioner was not pushy. She genuinely cares about every one of her clients. I emailed a few places in Durham, Bishop Auckland etc and every one appeared to care more about getting me in through the doors. Skin Renaissance spent ages on the phone with me, sent me links etc and told me to spend some time to make up my mind and ring back if I needed any more information.
The practitioner showed me all her certificates and even her latest one for "Human Cadaver" training!!!
My lips are brill...I luv ya Skin Renaissance!

Reviewed 23 February 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  darlington

Would just like to say a big thankyou to Kim for your outstanding work. She made me feel very comfortable throughout my treatment, and the results are amazing.

This is my 2nd treatment with Kim and would not go anywhere else.
I would highly recommend and will be passing the word around.

Reviewed 01 February 2014

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely review.

Michelle Hepperle

Location:  Darlington

First of all would like to say how friendly and welcoming Kim has been, she was great throughout my treatment and afterwards making sure everything was ok. She was very gentle and did not cause any bruising.

I had the Volbella by Juvederm on my lips and would defiantly recommend. It has given me a beautiful shape with added volume to my lips but doesn't over power my face.

Will definitely use Skin Renaissance again and the loyalty card scheme is an added bonus :)

(5/5)

Reviewed 30 July 2013

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review. Was it an oversight though giving us 1/5 for everything? X

Anonymous

Location:  North Yorkshire

Fabulous service, very professional. Not a single bruise either :-)
Thanks again Skin Renaissance.
X

Reviewed 12 June 2013

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Suzie, thankyou for your lovely review. We are pleased you are happy with Skin Renaissance and equally pleased that you have taken time to post your thoughts.

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

What a fantastic experience I have had at Skin Renaissance. I was put at ease as soon as I had my first consultation with the practitioner as she explained everything thoroughly and didn't pressure me into any treatments! The results are great, I've been returning for over a year and I wouldn't go else where as I always receive a personal and caring service! I couldn't rate highly enough.

(5/5)

Reviewed 29 March 2013

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hello Hayley Thank you for your review. Since your visit we have started a loyalty card scheme. This is proving to be very popular and I am willing to back date the card to your initial visit. This means that you will get any treatment for 1/2 price when you have paid for 5!

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

Fantastic experience and more importantly brilliant result!
Came recommended. I will be recommending you to everyone I know!

Reviewed 26 March 2013

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Clare Thankyou for your review.

Anonymous

Location:  Darlington

Really happy with treatments. I had all sorts and am extremely happy with everything. Kim is brilliant, she was somewhat patient with me as I was very nervous. So pleased I've found someone local I can trust with my looks and someone who listens! Thankyou.

(5/5)

Reviewed 09 March 2013

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Suzanne Thank you for your review. Since your visit we have started a loyalty card scheme. This is proving to be very popular and I am willing to back date the card to your initial visit. This means that you will get any treatment for 1/2 price when you have paid for 5!

Anonymous

Location:  Bradford

I visited here recently after word of mouth from some friends. I was very impressed with the overall professional attitude and I am so pleased with my AMAZING new look. I'll be back and spreading the word!

Thankyou...you've helped my confidence enormously :)

(5/5)

Reviewed 09 March 2013

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Sarah Thank you for your review. Since your visit we have started a loyalty card scheme. This is proving to be very popular and I am willing to back date the card to your initial visit. This means that you will get any treatment for 1/2 price when you have paid for 5!