Face Facts Aesthetics Reviews

10 Dower House Square, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN10 6LS

01302Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Face Facts Aesthetics

5 out of 5 based on 13 customer reviews.

Avatar

Since 16 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I've been self conscious about lines on my chest for several years but yesterday I had a treatment with Gaynor called New Skin Booster Treatment - Juvederm Volite
I was given an anesthetic cream which was on for about 15/20 mins before hand. The procedure only took about 10/15 mins and during that time I didn't feel any discomfort or even feel the needle as the Juvederm Volite also contains an anethsetic. Instant results. No needle marks very little redness which wasn't visible after an hour. Can't believe how terrific the results are. I will keep be able to wear lower tops for summer with far more confidence.
Gaynor put me at ease from the start with her friendly but professional manner and explained everything from the start and also during the procedure. Thank you so much Gaynor. Both Gaynor and procedure highly recommended.

(5/5)

Reviewed 16 May 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 07 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

This is the second time I've been to see Gaynor for dermal fillers and I can honestly say, after visiting other establishments and being very disappointed, Gaynor is the only person who has produced results for me which has given me a massive confident boost. I would not consider going anywhere else now and looking forward to my next visit.

(5/5)

Reviewed 07 May 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 06 April 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Had a treatment by Gaynor. She is so professional and puts you at ease. She is clearly very knowledgeable and I am so pleased with the results. Highly recommended.

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 April 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 16 March 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I went to Gaynor as I have been very swlf conscious due to a small bump on the bridge of my nose. It was only on one side and as a result of my horse injuring me as a teenager. It always made my nose look a bit crooked if the light caught it and it created uneven shadows on all of my pictures.
I put off having this done as i was so scared of the pain. I decided to go to Gaynor as I have visited her a few times before for botox and I have always loved her calm and soothing disposition. I reiterated how nervous I was and she took the time to talk me through it slowly and do it bit by bit. This resulted in a very overall pleasant experience which is so integral to treatments like this as any bad experiences can really put you off further treatment (which is exactly how I developed a dentist phobia!) So i was as happy with the way Gaynor handled the whole procedure as much as the results! I am so pleased with the outcome. It looks straight and fabulous. I no longer worry about having a good side when someone takes a picture. Definitely will always go back to Gaynor. I tried one other clinic in between and service is not even comparable. 5 star service and treatment.

(5/5)

Reviewed 16 March 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 12 March 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Helpful

1 Helpful Votes

Not only beautiful results ( dermal fillers) but couldn't meet a more honest, genuine practioner inasmuch as she really does have your best interests at heart. She was loathe to give treatments purely for financial gain that were unnecessary , which really put me at ease as have previously experienced the opposite of this so can honestly say that my confidence has been restored by Gaynor and would not hesitate to recommend her especially for anyone who has ever felt pressured or had a bad experience. Gaynor is so gentle, and communicated every step of the way, if I could give 6 stars I would. Gaynor is a sincerely nice person and her calming, kind nature is contagious- a true artist at her craft.

(5/5)

Reviewed 12 March 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 11 November 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Thankyou gaynor. Absolutely thrilled, amazing results so so pleased.You made me feel very welcome from start to finish. Can't wait to return again so much to choose from in your beautiful salon. Highly recomended. It also gives me back my confidence many thanks tracy xxx

(5/5)

Reviewed 11 November 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 06 November 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I attended clinic for lip injections yesterday. Before my visit, I had a lengthy, very professional telephone conversation with Gaynor about my reasons for choosing the procedure and expectations.
On the day of my treatment Gaymor made me feel extremely comfortable. She was very attentive and active listener to ensure the end effect was aligned with my expectations. I have been advised about all aspects of procedure and given several options regarding products that could be used (without any pressure to choose any of them in particular).

During the procedure Gaynor was checking with me every step of the way, ensuring that she's heading in the right direction.

Thank you Gaynor for making me a very happy Lady. I am over the moon with the result. 24 hrs later and there is no swelling whatsoever. You are a wizard performing true magic using your syringes and I cannot wait for my next visit :)

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 November 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 09 October 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I visited the face facts clinic earlier this week for a reversal of restylane injections in the tear trough area performed by another clinic. Gaynor explained the process to me thoroughly and gave me the option to back out at any time. I previously had injections in the eye area eight months ago and haven't been happy since. Despite revisiting the clinic that had carried out the procedure a number of times I received no help whatsoever. At first I looked like I had two golf balls under my eyes and even eight months later there were still bumps and lumps I wasn't happy with. I decided to make an appointment with Gaynor and it's the best thing I ever did. I had several injections in the affected area, I have experiencing swelling and bruising (as Gaynor had warned) but it was definitely worth it. I am due a check up and cannot wait to go back. Thank you Gaynor for all your help.

(5/5)

Reviewed 09 October 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 25 August 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Had my first treatment of lip fillers done by Gaynor, and I couldn't be happier. Gaynor was lovely and made sure she knew exactly what I wanted to achieve from the fillers. The process was quick and had very little pain! Will definitely be returning when I need a top up :)

(5/5)

Reviewed 25 August 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 May 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Good morning world!!!! Yesterday I visited face facts,bawtry,I had semi permanant eyebrows done by hollies, love them.she's a lovely sweet yet professional lady who put me at ease,so if your thinking off having this treatment ,don't think, just do it!! Also had botox by gaynor,very professional and lovely lady,won't go anywhere else again and for me its a good hours drive,worth every mile.can't compliment them enough.dawn jackson,Leicestershire

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 May 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 19 May 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Had lip fillers today and very pleased with the results. Gaynor was very professional and would recommend. Thank you :)

(5/5)

Reviewed 19 May 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Heather Garside

Location:  Newark

Thank you so much for the professional service and results of my dermal filler injections yesterday. The result has surpassed my expectation. I am delighted. Gaynor is amazing.

Reviewed 11 February 2016

Recommended

Heather Garside

Location:  Newark

I was so impressed with the professional service from Face Facts and the result of the procedure I chose. I will definitely choose them again. Thank you Gaynor, I am delighted.

Reviewed 11 February 2016

Recommended

Janet Musson

Location:  Doncaster

Once again the amazing Gaynor has worked her magic. After another detailed consultation and discussion I have had the dark shadowy circles under my eyes filled with a new product which is very fine and subtle. I expect a bit of bruising because it is in the eye area but I know it will be well worth it. Fantastic Special offer gave me another syringe at half price to top up the deep lines around my nose and mouth. More brilliant results. Can't thank Gaynor enough. Would not now go anywhere else. Brilliant and Thank you!

Reviewed 28 January 2016

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Nottingham

I had tear trough treatment and can honestly say it is the only treatment that I have ever had positive results from. I have tried all the creams and gels on the market. I opted for something a bit more 'drastic', having lived for years with dark under eye circles, due to lack of tissue depth in the area. The treatment was virtually painless and after about a 2 weeks, once the areas had settled, the results were wonderful. The areas were plumped up and the remaining darkness is now much easier to cover with concealer (the skin is also discoloured). Previously the hollows always created shadows, which was 70% of my problem. I feel much less self conscious and look less tired. Gaynor is a lovely, relaxed and experienced lady who put my concerns at rest. I will definitely be going to Gaynor again when the treatment is needed to be repeated. Thank you so much!

Reviewed 14 January 2016

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Nottingham

I had tear trough treatment and can honestly say it is the only treatment that I have ever had positive results from. I have tried all the creams and gels on the market. I opted for something a bit more ''drastic'', having lived for years with dark under eye circles, due to lack of tissue depth in the area. The treatment was virtually painless and after about a 2 weeks, once the areas had settled, the results were wonderful. The areas were plumped up and the remaining darkness is now much easier to cover with concealer (the skin is also discoloured). Previously the hollows always created shadows, which was 70% of my problem. I feel much less self conscious and look less tired. Gaynor is a lovely, relaxed and experienced lady who put my concerns at rest. I will definitely be going to Gaynor again when the treatment is needed to be repeated. Thank you so much!

Reviewed 14 January 2016

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  doncaster

I previously read reviews on here after trawling the internet searching for someone who could help me. I had very hollow eyes, tear troughs and dark circles. I had previous filler done by a cosmetic surgeon and was far from happy!
I saw the reviews about Gaynor and cancelled an appointment made elsewhere and called to make an appointment with her. As soon as I spoke to Gaynor I felt confident that she was very experienced and knew what she was talking about.
I had my appointment today and my good opinion of Gaynor has just gone another massive notch! I have truly been transformed! I am amazed at how good she is! She also takes time out to give you all the options and explains everything really clearly.
Anyone like me who was miserable with all other outcomes must go to her, she is amazing! I definitely give her a 5 star rating!

Reviewed 04 December 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

I have been visiting Gaynor at Face Facts for nearly a year now. I was very apprehensive initially regarding Botox and Fillers but Gaynor is fantastic. She fully explains everything, asks all the relevant health questions and is a fully trained professional and this is evident. She put me at ease. I am so pleased with the results. Nothing is obvious but I feel and look fantastic. A real boost to my confidence. Highly recommended. If you have any doubts or fears, please visit Gaynor, there is no hard sell. You wont be disappointed.

Reviewed 03 September 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  doncaster

Made my third visit to Face Facts today for Gaynor to use dermal filler to soften the lines around my mouth. Once again this lovely lady performed a miracle. The results were instant. The treatment painless and the options explained to me beforehand with no pressure or hard sell. This is the place to go for treatment with fillers and Botox .I just would not consider anywhere else.

Reviewed 05 August 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

Gaynor was very welcoming and felt totally relaxed. I went with a friend and was given full consultation and she explained everything really well..I would definitely recommend as I have been to other places for Botox and was not even given a consultation..I feel reassured if I had any issues she would be there at the end of phone without a doubt..I will definitely be going back...

Reviewed 24 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

Gaynor was very welcoming and felt totally relaxed. I went with a friend and was given full consultation and she explained everything really well..I would definitely recommend as I have been to other places for Botox and was not even given a consultation..I feel reassured if I had any issues she would be there at the end of phone without a dout..I will definitely be going back...

Reviewed 24 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

I went to Gaynor today for Botox, I had also been thinking about lip filler but was a bit afraid of having it done but Gaynor was lovely she explained everything about the products and how they work she was really patient and made me feel that much at ease I decided to have it done and I am so please with the results it is amazing and so is Gaynor. I would highly recommend Gaynor and I will never go anywhere else.

Reviewed 24 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  sheffield

I came across facefacts through endless research on the internet.
After lots and lots of emails to Gaynor (sorry Gaynor!)I got myself booked in!

Gaynor was so so lovely and very professional and certainly did know her stuff (so to speak)I was totally at ease and trusted her completely.

Gaynor wasn't pushy in anyway,talking me through my options we decided between us on the best options for me.

Oh my goodness I was thrilled, I look so refreshed, only my husband knew what I had done, but yet so many people have commented on how well I look,even though the results are subtle I know I look so much fresher and not as tired.

if you are thinking about any non surgical procedures botox or facial fillers this really is the place to go! you will not be disappointed, the special offers also help make it affordable, go on treat yourself, you'll feel a million dollars.
I will not go anywhere else!
thankyou Gaynor from the bottom of my heart xx

Reviewed 21 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  doncaster

I had deep folds either side of my mouth that really made me look drawn and old! I had contemplated fillers but was not sure of the procedure. Luckily I got it right the first time through visiting Gaynor. Not only did Gaynor explain everything, but she reassured me and I ever felt any pressure. Gaynors expertise is second to none and she really is a lovely lady. The results were great and i am due to book another appt shortly. I thoroughly recommend Gaynor a total miracle worker!!

Reviewed 08 July 2015

Recommended

Steph Duffy

Location:  Doncaster

Had my lips done here Very professional and amazing results!! Gaynor knew exactly what I wanted and how to achieve it. Will be going back to have them topped up here again.. Very full look but still my own shape, everybody comments how nice they are. Thankyou very very happy xxxx

Reviewed 06 June 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  doncaster

its just over a week since I saw Gaynor to have my first ever facial fillers and Botox. This lady is amazing, she explained everything in detail, with no hard sell and recommended treatments for me. The treatments were no more painful than some eye brow plucking I have had and the results were amazing immediately.

Over the last week I have had some bruising, but did expect this as I bruise very easily so I wouldn't recommend having treatment just before a big event, but I am so impressed with this lady and this salon. Wouldn't ever consider going any where else.

Reviewed 25 May 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

Yesterday I went back to Gaynor for my lips filled again, I was so happy with it last year I would never of considered going anywhere else and again I am absolutely over the moon with the results. Gaynor is so lovely and patient and really talks through the best options for you to make sure you will be happy. I felt so at ease even though I am terrified of needles Gaynor is such a lovely woman and makes it such a calm pain free process I was absolutely fine. The salon is gorgeous and the products are all the best quality I absolutely would recommend her to anyone whose been doing some shopping around and wants genuine helpful advise and perfect lips!!

Reviewed 06 May 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Nottingham

Recently had Botox with Gaynor at the new clinic in Newark, very warm welcome on arrival and dealing with Gaynor is an absolute pleasure, a genuinely lovely lady who clearly knows her stuff. Very professional and informative regarding the product used and what to expect from the treatment. Fantastic result and at a competitive price. I would highly recommend Gaynor to anyone and will be back in the New Year.

Reviewed 08 December 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Sheffield

Big thank you to Gaynor at face facts bawtry
Excellent customer service.
She really listens to your wants and needs
Puts you at ease and is very polite and professional
I would definitely recommend her and if you are looking for
Good service with knowledge and professionalism then ..
face facts is the place to go 
Five star xxxxx

Reviewed 01 December 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

I first visited Face Facts in September as I wanted my nails to look nice for my holiday. I have not looked back. My nails have never looked as good. You will be spoilt for choice with the colour range from the Jessica Gel range and the result is truly amazing. I was a little sceptical when I was told that it would last two weeks, as a matter of fact each treatment has lasted me 3 weeks so I've been over the moon.

Gaynor and her team are a credit to the business. You are made to feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door, everyone is so friendly and the salon is beautiful with it's sumptuous but calming decor. See for yourself on the 360° virtual tour on the impressive website.

Reviewed 02 November 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Thorne

I've been for lip fillers with Gaynor today and had to come and right a review straight away, I am absolutely overjoyed with the results. The salon is lovely and Gaynor was so incredibly helpful, she gave lots of honest advice and really helped me feel comfortable (I have a huge phobia of needles) but she really put me at ease and it was no wear near as bad as I expected the numbing cream is amazing! I will definitly be returning I'm so happy with the results already there is barely any swelling as my friends have had from other clinics! So so happy, just can't wait to go bigger now

Reviewed 29 September 2014

Recommended

wendy Toulson

Location:  mattersey south yorkshire

Very pleased with the laser treatment on my thread veins.
At last I can feel happy and confident wearing shorts again.
First class treatment and friendly service.

Reviewed 11 September 2014

Recommended

Lesley Knight

Location:  Doncaster

I went to see Gaynor a couple of weeks ago for a consultation, I've now had Botox I'm so please with the results and will be going back for more treatments. Gaynor is lovely and talks you through all the treatments. I've recommended her to all my family and friends.

Reviewed 05 September 2014

Recommended

sylvia s

Location:  Doncaster

I went to have my second course of fillers and botox with Gaynor a few days ago. The difference these two little painless treatments have made is amazing. My friends have not been able to put their fingers on what is different but all say that lately I am looking more relaxed and healthy. If you are thinking of a way to treat yourself and give yourself a little boost then go to see Gaynor. She is amazing. She is a magician and seems to know just what you need for a totally fantastic effect. I don''t know how she does it, she says its years of experience I think its more to do with intuition and a sensible but caring approach. I can only say that Hollie and the semi permanent make up (i''ve had my brows done) is something I cannot now do without....pure artistry.

Reviewed 09 July 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Doncaster

I had my very first occasion to have both fillers and Botox last night with Gaynor. A week before I had a very relaxing consultation, with no pressure but lots of expertise and guidence. Having a medical professional meant alot to me in my choice about visitng Gaynor. On this first visit, i knew areas of concern myself and Gaynor helped me realise enhancements to other areas would give an overal refreshed look. I would encourage clients to allow Gaynor freedom to help you, she really did know best. The experience last night was a recap of the areas for treatment, support to understand how the process would take place then the treatments began. It was so quick yet precise to blend away lines and creases. I have a follow up in 10 days. The filler results were immediate and took the stresses and strains away from my face, I looked renewed!! I cannot wait to see the total effects when the Botox starts to take effect. Also the fillers last up to a year and Botox 3 months...an investment in me has been so worthwhile and my confidence has been boosted. I will now be a regular client. I only wish I had made the appointment sooner.

Reviewed 24 January 2014

Recommended

debbie b

Location:  doncastet

Iv had my botox done just ova a month and would like 2 say how impressed and happy I am with the results. Also gaynor is fantastic. Look forward 2 seein her again.

Reviewed 21 November 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Gainsborough

Wow!! Gaynor at Face Facts is fantastic, friendly and professional. Gaynor chatted to me at length over the phone and then kindly visited my home due to transport issues. I was relaxed and comfortable in Gaynor's presence and was absolutely thrilled with my botox and dermal filler results. I have since had my lips ''done'' - love it, love it, love it. I'm hooked and highly recommend Gaynor and Face Facts to all. Thank you!

Reviewed 21 October 2013

Recommended

Helen B

Location:  Doncaster

If you are a first timer or looking into which clinics to use for cosmetic facial procedures - I highly recommend this clinic. I was very impressed by the skills of Gaynor, lets just say that she obviously has years of experience in this field because the results I have had from her applying the product were outstandingly better than my results elsewhere. This kind of knowledge & experience comes comes only from someone who is expertly trained and knows what they are doing regarding facial contours etc. I regularly have botox & fillers, this was the procedure that I purchased from the clinic applied by Gaynor, she managed to achieve and overcome a very minor slight issue I had encountered with previous applications at other clinics, I took her word fot it & trusted her - I can honestly say I am rather impressed by her skills & expertise in this field. I am overjoyed with my results & I now know that Face Facts will always be my clinic of choice for such procedures. The Clinic itself is a lovely little place, very professional, very pretty & clean, its quite a pampering experience visting here for your treatments. Gaynor is very friendly and welcoming, she is approachable and understanding of your needs whilst being honest regarding what is achievable. My face procedures were done whilst a special offer was on, so this procedure was affordable & her prices are very reasonable normally too. Overall I would highly recommend Gaynor & Face Facts clinic. I am absolutely delighted with my results and would not consider going elsewhere. I would definitely recommend Face facts to friends & family. If you are looking for Botox and/or Facial Fillers, please take my word for it, after years of experience of having these treatments, Gaynor is highly skilled at what she does and you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed 16 June 2013

Recommended

C OSBORNE

Location:  doncaster

I had a very deep line between my brows which totally dominated my face and crushed my confidence. Gaynor talked me through all the options without pressure and then skilfully smoothed the line with amazing, natural results. When I now look in the mirror I see my eyes, not the line. Amazing results and a great confidence boost. Thank you Gaynor.

Reviewed 05 December 2012

Recommended

Katrina Potter

Location:  doncaster

I have recentley had juverderm hydrate injected into the under eye area to reduce crepiness and improve the texture of the skin. I have had several treatments in the past that have been unsucessful such as tear trough fillers and Co2 laser. These procedures caused dehydration and lumpiness, which caused additional problems to the existing ones. I have always had deep tear trough lines and dark shadows under the eyes that made me look tired all the time but the fillers and laser made it look worse. I think this was because the laser damaged the delicate skin and was too harsh a treatment to treat this area.It dryed out the skin thus making it feel extremely dry. The filler caused pea size lumps to occur that made me look like i had bags as well as the initial issues!!! I telephoned face facts as i just did''nt know what to do next and was loosing hope fast.A lovely lady called Gaynor answered the phone and listened to all my concerns involving the above experiences.I was on the phone for ages and she was most helpful, she recommended juverderm hydrate and i made an appointment. Well ladies, it was a miracle ha ha, i wish i had known about this procedure years ago, it would have saved me lots of money and dissapointment.It is amazing!!!. The skin under my eyes is like it was when i was 20 (now 35). I have no dehydration, no tear troughs and no crepiness at all. I truly recommend this treatment for the eye area if you have issues such as the one''s discussed, it works on hydrating your skin from the inside out and puts back what the ageing process takes out.I find it makes the skin appear thicker thus reducing darkness under the eye probably because the gel like formula fills the space between the veins and the skin. Also smoothing out tear trough lines. I don''t usually write reviews but i wish i had seen reviews like this before going down the wrong route. The service at face facts was brilliant and now i will never go anywhere else. I got the wright advice and the right treatment from someone who knows what there talking about at last!!!

Reviewed 25 October 2012

Recommended

Jo T

Location:  Sheffield

I have been visiting Face Facts for a few years for botox treatments with Gaynor and have never failed to be delighted with the results, very natural and they last for months. After months of deliberating, I have finally taken the plunge and had juvederm around my lips and I am over the moon. Gaynor put me at ease over my trout pout fears and the pain of the procedure and the results are superb. Anesthetic cream worked a treat so a very tolerable treatment and one I will definitely have again. Cannot recommend Face Facts highly enough!

Reviewed 12 April 2012

Recommended

H Gilbert

Location:  Retford

I've been visiting Gaynor for approx 6 years now and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I have had both botox and fillers and I am always delighted with the amazing results... Gaynors given me lips to die for! The staff at Face Facts are very professional in their approach and the advice they give is fantastic. If you are considering either botox or fillers, I totally recommend you visit Face Facts and get it right first time and everytime.

Reviewed 11 March 2012

Recommended

Lee Robinson

Location:  Nottingham

I have been using providers for non surgical, facial procedures for a number of years, to keep on the edge of youthfulness and keep the aging process at bay.
Having used most of the major providers at some point, in the region, it became evident that you literally do " Get what you pay for" and that the type of products used, do vary the overall result immensely. After being referred to Gaynor, at "Face Facts Bawtry" I found that no one else could get the fantastic results in a stronger mans face as Gaynor does. Most lasting a few weeks but in Face facts case getting months out of Botox Treatment and the dermal fillers that I have had performed there. My advice... if you want long lasting, quality results, appropriately administered, dont hesitate in visiting Gaynor at Face facts. I am sure, as I you wont be dissapointed.
Lee robinson
Head of Operation ( NE Group )

Reviewed 09 December 2011

Recommended

Anna Atkinson

Location:  Lakeside, Doncaster

I found the procedure utterly brilliant, I have had a near total reduction on my legs. Gaynor's approach is professional and her experience reassuring. Her primary concern is safety, which is so important and put me totally at ease. Her consultation is thorough; she explained the process well and set my expectations at just the correct level. I would recommend the lazer hair reduction treatment by Gaynor at Face Facts to all. Thank you Gaynor!

Reviewed 20 November 2011

Recommended

J H

Location:  York

I spent a lot of time looking for an advanced botox practioner and was very impressed with the service I received from Dr Casapieri, and Gaynor, at FaceFacts. I will certainly be returning and would not hesitate to recommend.

Reviewed 04 October 2011

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  

If you are thinking of investing in botox treatments,this is the place to go and do it. The service was exceptional. I shall be definately visiting again. Thank you Face Facts.

(5/5)

Reviewed 01 August 2011

Recommended

A. L.

Location:  

A sincere thank you for your wonderful service and professionalism, I'm back in the UK later in the year,so I shall see you then.

(5/5)

Reviewed 01 August 2011

Recommended