Dermavi Aesthetics Southsea Reviews

121 Winter Road, Southsea, Portsmouth, PO4 8DS

02392Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Dermavi Aesthetics Southsea

5 out of 5 based on 25 customer reviews.

Avatar

Since 07 February 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I was really nervous about having lip fillers for the second time - I had been elsewhere in the past and was never truly happy with the result I had...After around a year and half of considering whether to try again and try somewhere new I found Dermavi - After reading the reviews and testimonials I decided I would see Dr Vivek and I am so happy I did! I was really nervous on the day and Dr Vivek put me completely at ease - he explained everything to me in a way I could understand and made sure I was happy with everything he was about to do. He took a lot of time and care into the procedure and the result even straight away I was so so happy with. The swelling etc has now gone down and I couldn't be happier with the end result! It's such a hard decision and hard thing to trust someone with but if you are reading this - honestly see Dr Vivek he was incredible, cannot recommend him highly enough I will most defiantly be returning!

(5/5)

Reviewed 07 February 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 24 October 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I cannot speak more highly of the clinic
Dr Shrivastva's ability to give very natural results while creating a more youthful appearance is a real skill and is hard to find.
He listened to my own ideas and was able to provide just the right amount of Botox to create a natural look that worked with my own facial features. I have had several bad experiences before finding the clinic but could not be more thrillled with the results
I would highly recommend vivek

(5/5)

Reviewed 24 October 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 21 October 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Extremely pleased with my lip enhancement. Dr. Vivek makes you feel comfortable and at ease and has done a brilliant job with my lips. I would highly recommend him for lip enhancement.

(5/5)

Reviewed 21 October 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 03 August 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Will definitely be returning!

(5/5)

Reviewed 03 August 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 20 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

First time for botox. Great explanation of what to expect and what result I wanted. Very careful administration and excellent results. People I hadn't seen for some time commented on how well I looked without knowing that I had had botox. Am very pleased and will soon be going back for more!

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 10 April 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

I went to Dr. Vive after a recommendation from a friend he sees. I wanted botox and a brow lift and had a combined treatment with botox and PDO threads for my crow's feet. Amazing result, crow's feet completely gone and I'm 3 months down the line. Really delighted with my treatment...will be going back...great after care and time spent with his patients

(5/5)

Reviewed 10 April 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Avatar

Since 26 March 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Amazing result for my lip enhancement. Had this done twice at other clinics, and now realise how brilliant Dr. Vivek is at doing this procedure compared to other doctors. He paid so much attention to detail, precision and my desired look , great aftercare. so professional. had so many great comments, will be back

(3/5)

Reviewed 26 March 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Angela Clay

Location:  Denmead

I am very pleased with the results of my obagi treatment and would highly recommend it ,Vivak is always available for advice when needed ,I have also had fillers in my lips which I am very happy with and will be going back to Vivak for more work in the future

(5/5)

Reviewed 07 May 2014

Recommended

Joanna Saunders

Location:  Portsmouth, Drayton

I couldn't fault the treatment I've had here at changes, I was nervous about having my lips done at first but Vivek was lovely and explained everything thoroughly before i had them done, he was very honest and friendly which made me feel much more calm. I am so happy with my results and will 100% be coming back in the future!

(5/5)

Reviewed 07 May 2014

Recommended

Justine Duffin

Location:  Portsmouth

Was so pleased with my treatments of both Botox and fillers, so professionally done and looked so natural. Had loads of great comments on how well I looked. I was so well informed through the procedure and so happy with results.

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 May 2014

Recommended

kelly Griffiths

Location:  portsmouth

I had a recurring case of severe Urticaria which previously I had suffered from, with limited relief from tablets or cream. His expertise in dermatology was evident and I have never been treated by someone with such compassion and knowledge in skincare. For the first time my urticaria vanished after 2 days of his recommended treatment. After a couple of years when I felt I needed support with my ageing skin I sought Dr Shivastva out. I am completely confident that any treatment he recommends is for the good of my skin, and I trust him completely. I have had botox and fillers, and always he seeks out natural beauty and recommends what is best for me and my skin.

(5/5)

Reviewed 04 May 2014

Recommended

M Scobling

Location:  Hampshire

I cannot highly recommend enough Dr Vivek and the team at marvellous Changes Clinic.It is a very calm and relaxing enviroment which I have visited on a number of occassions for lip enhancement treatment and have been absolutely thrilled with the results. Dr Vivek is extremely professional and caring his attention to detail to get the perfect result is second to none.It has made an amazing difference and I cannot be more pleased I did it.

(5/5)

Reviewed 03 May 2014

Recommended

jayne scutt

Location:  Changes clinic

I am very pleased with the results of my obagi treatment. I had several follow up appointments to see how i was getting on with my obagi treatment and being guided to stick to it for excellent results which i am very happy with.My skin tone is even, looks fresh and toned. would recommend this treatment.

(5/5)

Reviewed 01 May 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Portsmouth

I was initially worried about having my lips done but i was completely put at ease and it wasnt painful at all. I was very happy with the overall finish as it was so natural looking! I would definately feel confident to have the procedure done again .

(5/5)

Reviewed 29 April 2014

Recommended

Hollie Terry

Location:  Portsmouth

From start to finish my time with Dr Vivek was a more than please to experience felt completely comfortable and at ease and Recieved great results will definitely be returning
Thanks again!!

(5/5)

Reviewed 15 January 2014

Recommended

Ella Kilford

Location:  Portsmouth

I cannot recommend Dr Vivek strongly enough . His extreme professionalism , calming nature and quality handiwork has given me exactly the lips I set out to achieve. Dr Vivek knew exactly what I meant as I described the desired look , and recommended the exact product / quantity to achieve the full and heart shaped lips I longed for.

Unlike other clinics I have attended , there is no ''hard sell'' and every member of staff I encountered in the CHANGES clinic were all lovely and welcoming.The clinic is extremely beautiful also!

Dr Vivek also provids excellent aftercare , and I truly feel looked after both during treatment and after. I will be recommending to friends , and returning!

(5/5)

Reviewed 08 January 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Reading

I visited Changes after a recommendation from a friend. I was hoping that Botox would remove the ugly frown marks from my forehead especially between my eyebrows. The consultation was professionally conducted and recommendations were made for the type of treatment that would help. I'm absolutely delighted with the results of my treatment, Botox. The frown marks are considerably reduced but I still look very natural. I was extremely nervous before the treatment but all the staff at Changes were friendly, welcoming and professional making me feel relaxed. I would recommend the clinic and the consultant - Dr Vivek Shrivastva.

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 January 2014

Recommended

Hayley Ware

Location:  Fareham

I am really pleased with my Botox. I had problems previously with another clinic and Vivek was great. I strongly recommend anyone wanting Botox to contact him.

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 December 2013

Recommended

Leigh Striling

Location:  Hampshire

Firstly this review is written in English, therefore total description will not be put across as best as one could, bottom line whatever I type of my experience with Dr V and the two lovely ladies who work at Changes it was 100% MORE!!!

I have been for three dermal/botox treatments (spread over a month). My intention was not to look younger but look better. My boyfriend notices everything and in his eyes I have gone from (I am 44) he use to say 35 but in the month 28 :) I fibbed as I bruised slightly the first time and said (Acupuncture on the face :)). Second and third time no bruising/swelling (my lips didn't even give my story away) .... true story to date he does NOT know. I just look great!!

I feel at home at the clinic from the time I walk in to the time I leave. Dr V is scrupulous in his hygiene/cleaning jab areas. He follows up with a day after text and two week check up. He is on hand 24/7 if I need info.

I will be going back in a month (I will get a reminder by text ..... brilliant as I don't have to worry etc about booking my next appointment). I shall keep up-dating on here as loads of us are having these treatments and its important we talk about our experiences and be as factual as ever xx

(5/5)

Reviewed 22 October 2013

Recommended

Suzie Miller

Location:  Portsmouth, Hampshire

I moved from a previous clinic to DermaVi Aesthetics because I wasn't very happy with the support I was receiving. I'm delighted to say with the help and support that I have received from Vivek Shrivastava, that my skin today is the best its ever been. I am using the Obaji Nu-derm products and can't praise the products highly enough. I've gone from dry patchy skin and a lot of pigmentation to skin that's firm, soft and very little pigmentation. I have had plenty of compliments. Yes I would recommend this clinic, no hesitation.

(5/5)

Reviewed 26 September 2013

Recommended

Candice Sait

Location:  Portsmouth

I have recently had lip fillers. The service and after care I received was outstanding. The procedure was painless, and the results are fantastic. I can not express how grateful I am to Dr Vivek for his work. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of having any procedures done to go see Vivek as he was very reassuring and explained everything very clearly. Thank you very much, I will most definitely be back in the future!

(5/5)

Reviewed 09 September 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Bournemouth

Dr Vivek did some botox injections for me around three months ago. He was extremely gentle and really considered the look I wanted which was very natural and subtle. I just wanted my crows feet area injecting but he did a small amount in several areas above the eyes as well creating a gentle lift. I felt & looked amazing! Thank you so much!

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 June 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Southsea

Professional service, excellent atmosphere and good result.
Now, my face looks 10 years younger but I feel 20 years better. Thank you Dr Vivek - and see next year :).

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 June 2013

Recommended

Tracy Kelly

Location:  Reading, berkshire

Excellent detailed consultation, I felt very relaxed and confident
During treatment. Amazing results and very thorough
Follow up. I would highly recommend this clinic and the doctors.

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 June 2013

Recommended

Kelly limonte

Location:  Portsmouth

After having botox treatments for a few years at another clinic I started to realise the effects were wearing off faster and there were still lines around the eyes. I decided to change clinics and chose Dermavi as it he is a qualified DR specialising in Dermatology, rather than a nurse or someone less qualified. His professional manner and knowledge immediately put me at ease, and the results were fantastic. He listened to exactly what I wanted and explained everything fully. Not only did the treatment seem to work faster, the results especially around my eyes were better than ever before. I am now at week 10 and still the results look great. I am really happy and would recommend this clinic to any of my family or close friends.

(5/5)

Reviewed 22 January 2013

Recommended