Reverse Time Aesthetic Treatments Reviews

31 Junction Road, Andover, SP10 2QU

0333 444 05670333 Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Reverse Time Aesthetic Treatments

5 out of 5 based on 10 customer reviews.

Margaret Campbell

Location:  Ringwood

When I visited Dr Aarti I was expecting to have treatment for the thread veins on my legs, after carefully examining my legs Dr Aarti advised me that the treatment would not have a lasting effect and I would get the same results by wearing compression socks. I was impressed by Dr Aarti's honesty and advice. I would not hesitate in recommending her to my friends and family.

(5/5)

Reviewed 01 February 2016

Recommended

Sharon s

Location:  London

Aarti, is a extremely professional and the results are amazing. She has an eye for detail which mean the overall effect is brilliant.

I have visited Aarti a number of times an have been very please with the results.

(5/5)

Reviewed 11 December 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Winchester

I recently had Botox and was very pleased with the results,Dr Aarti Narayan is professional and knowledgeable,she is happy to spend time giving advice, I would be more than happy to recommend.

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Winchester, UK

Aarti is incredibly professional and always ensures she is doing the right thing by her patients, and never encourages excessive treatments. She listens to what your needs are, and then discusses the options. She made me look ''fresh'' rather than ''frozen'', and also helped me with advice on more general skin care troubles and routine suggestions. I work in London, but will always find the time to visit Aarti, as I can''t imagine finding anyone more trustworthy and excellent at their job.

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Winchester

I've gone to Aarti for both botox and fillers and would highly recommend her to anyone considering these, or other, treatments. She is very knowledgeable and professional, and the results are excellent - I look noticeably better but still ''natural''!

Reviewed 18 July 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Winchester

Very professional Aarti is brilliant very pleased with results , and the whole procedure had filler put in to fill out hollowed cheeks and had no bruising after at all

Reviewed 18 July 2015

Recommended

P Brown

Location:  Hants

I am 44 years old and my first time having aesthetic treatment. I was quite nervous but Arti was able to reassure me enough to feel confident that the outcome of any treatment I was to undertake would be subtle........... ''''you but 5 years younger''''. Exactly the outcome I wanted to achieve. Having decided to go ahead I can tell you that I am completely delighted with the results. The recovery was quick and I was able to go to work as normal the following day. Arti is a delight to work with, very approachable, friendly and understanding. Thank you so much.

Reviewed 27 June 2014

Recommended

Jane Williams

Location:  Portsmouth

I've had both Botox and dermal fillers with Dr Aarti Denning and she is always 100% professional, explaining both the cost and the full range of products and options available, their benefits and side effects (if any). She's always listened closely to my requirements to ensure the treatments are performed to give the best results. She is always gentle and reassuring and explains the process as it progresses. I've always been very pleased with the results of my treatments with friends always commenting on my appearance although she always remains realistic about the final outcome. In fact, on two occasions whilst travelling abroad on holiday, the passport control people have had to be convinced that I was the one in my passport photo as one pointed out that I looked a much younger version than my passport photo!

Reviewed 08 May 2014

Recommended

Sasha Alzamora

Location:  Winchester

I had dermal fillers done by Dr Aarti, she was extremely professional and achieved exactly what I had asked for. Her technique I was very impressed with as I have had this previously with another clinic and felt the lips were slightly too pushed out from a side profile. I am very happy with the results and will be going back to her again for this and other treatments.

Reviewed 17 September 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hampshire

I am 45 years old and was looking tired and after an in depth consultation with Dr Aarti N Denning I booked up PRP also known as the "Dracula or Vampire Facial".
Although I am an extremely nervous patient I felt completely safe and at ease throughout the whole procedure due to Aarti explaining everything in a calming professional manner. The results are absolutely fantastic and so natural looking. I have received so many positive comments from friends and family about my fresh look.
The care, consideration and quality I received from Aarti was exceptional....thank you so much

Reviewed 10 September 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Southampton

Platelet Rich Plasma treatment at Changes Clinic with Dr Aarti Denning.
I am a forty eight year old woman who was a little too timid to try botox so instead after a very informative consultation with Dr Aarti N Denning booked up PRP also known as the Dracula Facial.
To me this was the goodness from me being pumped back into me. The procedure was not as painful or as traumatic as one would have expected. Dr Denning talked me through the whole procedure which to be honest was utterly fascinating. I felt completely safe and at ease throughout the procedure and this was down to Dr Denning’s calm and professional manner and clear explanation of her actions throughout the treatment. The result was amazing -a more natural look compared to botox. The results are immediate but after three weeks the best effects are seen as your skin goes through its natural regeneration cycle using the goodness that has been pumped into it.
I am absolutely delighted with my look. For me it is a dramatic difference in wrinkles lines. Friends and colleagues have mentioned how well I look but have actually joked that I couldn’t have succumbed to botox as I don’t have a “frozen face”. I would definitely recommend this treatment especially for those wanting to go down the more “natural” filler route but still wanting amazing results. Thank you Dr Denning.

Reviewed 08 September 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hampshire

Dr Denning was very professional and supportive before and during the procedure (non surgical nose reshaping). I attended two consultations and she provided me with full detailed answers as I came with a long list of questions about the procedure. She was very supportive and gave me the time I needed to think about the procedure. She talked to me in detail about what was to be expected and also told me step by step what she was doing and why during the procedure. I was very happy with the outcome of the reshaping and would recommend Aarti to others. Sophie

Reviewed 09 August 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Portsmouth

Dr Denning carried out Lip Enhancement at the new Changes Clinic in Portsmouth early June 2013.
I had received this type of treatment from a SK:N clinic years ago with only a numbing cream so experienced a massive amount of pain and very poor results so had decided not to have it again.
I changed my mind when I heard about Changes Clinic and met with Dr Denning. Within minutes of my consultation I knew I wanted to proceed as she explained what she would be doing and that I would experience minimal pain as she would be injecting the entire area to ensure I was completely numb.
Dr Denning was professional and knowledgeable with a lovely ''bedside manner''.
I would highly recommend both Dr Denning and Changes Clinic

(5/5)

Reviewed 13 June 2013

Recommended

M Evans

Location:  southampton

Dr Aarti Narayan has been treating me now for almost 2 years, again having been previously disappointed with results from other clinics when I did meet Aarti for my initial free consultation I was pleasantly surprised and immediately at ease and felt that I was in good hands. She exceeds patient expectations and in fact when it became difficult for me to travel to the clinic she offered to continue my treatments at home.
I have now had multiple treatments including facial injectable and dermal fillers to reduce the appearance of facial scaring which I have always had personal concern about. I have consistently been astounded with the natural looking results. Dr Narayan is professional, highly qualified and experienced and in my opinion she has a unique flair for Aesthetic treatments which really requires an eye for detail. She is a genuine lady who is truly interested in taking the time to listen to her patients needs - I cannot recommend her enough.

(5/5)

Reviewed 16 April 2013

Recommended

Alan Brewer

Location:  Catherington

Before having this type of work undertaken I did extensive research and saw no less than twelve practitioners. Only three were Doctors. I felt far more confident having a Doctor with their associated knowledge carry out this work than someone in the beauty business that had merely attended a course. Dr Aarti, demonstrated great knowledge and instilled me with confidence, I also felt that she wasn't just profit-driven. She took the time to ensure that she was using the right product and applied in the right way. She took great care throughout the procedure and I am supremely confident that it has been applied in a very thorough and professional way.

While cost, which is important, was not my prime consideration, which was to find an able and competent practitioner, the cost was better than comparable. I'm returning for further work in the near future.

While Dr Aarti's professionalism is impeccable, she is a very personable and pleasant person to deal with on a personal level also.

I am absolutely ecstatic with the results so far. I thoroughly recommend Aarti. 5*

(5/5)

Reviewed 10 April 2013

Recommended

vanessa cloete

Location:  hungerford

I had Fillers done by Dr Aarti Denning.
She took her time, explaining to me step by step what she would be doing, I asked questions, and they were answered.
I would recommend Dr Denning to any one who would like any beauty treatment done.
And I am so please with the results, and she will be seeing me again. Thank you DR Denning.

(5/5)

Reviewed 26 March 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Portsmouth

I had a facial dermal filler treatment with Dr. Aarti Narayan, at the Simon Davies clinic in Southsea. Aarti is professional and confident with an easy going manner that helped me to relax. She took time to explain the treatment in detail beforehand and answer all my questions. I am really pleased with the results which have left my face fresher and younger without looking un-natural. I would would recommend her to anyone seeking this kind of treatment - Thank you.

(5/5)

Reviewed 23 February 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Home

Dr Aarti Narayan visited me at home for full forehead injectables. She was happy to spend time discussing any issues I had and giving me her informed opinion of what could be achieved. The results were very effective but natural without that obvious ''done'' look so often seen.
I was very happy with the professional and knowledgeable treatment I was given and would be more than happy to recommend.

(5/5)

Reviewed 28 January 2013

Recommended

Contact Clinic Now